Reading Reviews for Change Is Certain
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ballantd The Return

13th August 2011:
I really like your story, but your characterization of Harry is throwing me off. He wouldn't cheat like that, he's not even the pda type, and he's definitely not cruel enough to act like he does in this chapter. I get that you're trying to make Malfoy the better guy, but you don't need to turn Harry into a sadist. I feel like you write Malfoy very well though, so keep that up! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lorlei Not Giving Up Yet

20th August 2010:
this is a really good story but i hate how you made harry SO cruel! He isn't like that at all! Draco seems sweet though. Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by L Take My Breath Away

19th August 2010:
I want Dana and Draco to be together forever!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amber Not Giving Up Yet

9th January 2010:
I love it! I hope the next chapter comes out soon. It's a great story.

Author's Response: working on it! thanks for the review as always :)
louise x


 Report Review

Review #5, by CedricLover Not Giving Up Yet

5th January 2010:
I love it! Just read your whole story this day, and it's just fantastic!
xx

Author's Response: aw thanks!
i think i'll start on the next chapter now lol
xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Shana Not Giving Up Yet

29th December 2009:
I really couldnt tell it was that long in between your writing. The story still flows really well. I hope you had a good Christmas!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
need to get writing the next chapter now haha
i had a lovely Christmas thanks, hope you did too
Louise x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Shana Sweet Dreams

13th December 2009:
Ok I just got done catching up on your story. It is really great. I always read the oc/harry stories but I never imagined I would like a oc/malfoy story and not like harry. You've written it really well and it has drawn me in. I know the holidays is a hard times to get things done but please update soon.

Author's Response: haha i must admit i'm a Harry/OC lover too, and that's what this originally started out as but i like the idea of the unpredictable nature of Malfoy and i suppose the danger side of it?
you'll be pleased to know that an update is in for validation at the moment and should be through in the next day or two, and then another chapter will be up before Christmas :)
i love reviews so can't wait to hear from you again!
Louise x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Amber Sweet Dreams

25th November 2009:
I really really like your story alot!!! I like the plot, I like that she kinda doubts him, cause honestly who wouldn't doubt a relationship like that? Anyways, LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Author's Response: thank you! whenever i get reviews like this i want to start writing again haha
i will get round to continuing the story soon!
glad you like it :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dakota Walker The Return

19th October 2009:
OMG THIS IS AWESOME I LV IT!!

Author's Response: awww thank you!
i haven't updated in a while because of the lull in readers.
i'll update soon though thanks to your review :)
keep checking back!
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lisa Hutton Make Me Scream Malfoy

7th October 2009:
I quite liked it, but i prefer the ones where they ask you questions, then you answer, then it builds up a story.

Author's Response: i'm confused by what you mean... feel free to send me a message or something to explain :)
i'm here to please!
x


 Report Review

Review #11, by xoxoandreaa Make Me Scream Malfoy

4th October 2009:
wow..is all i have to say :D

Author's Response: i'm hoping it's a good wow haha
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by xoxoandreaa Weightless

28th September 2009:
loveee it :) can't wait to read more. and yay for her staying in his room.. wonder what will come of that haha.

Author's Response: i'm glad you're a Draco fan :)
i shall say no more...
louise's lips are sealed!
x


 Report Review

Review #13, by xoxoandreaa Hallowe'en

27th September 2009:
omg i love it =]
keep writing lol.

Author's Response: i am :)
thanks for all the lovely reviews btw, you make me want to keep writing
x


 Report Review

Review #14, by N. Hallowe'en

26th September 2009:
yayyy! Mr. Hufflepuff is back!! i've been waiting for him to show up. please, more Cedric?:)

Anyway, this is great story. I love this fic!! Can't wait for more.

Hope you can update soon :)

Author's Response: more cedric? never thought i'd hear that...
i'll see what i can do ;D
x


 Report Review

Review #15, by xoxoandreaa Time Heals

19th September 2009:
Ah awesome! I can't wait for your next chapters. I wonder what's going to happen when Draco meets up with her later that night... =]

Author's Response: your reviews make me smile!
ah well, you'll just need to wait and see :)
i think you'll like what's going to happen though...
x


 Report Review

Review #16, by xoxoandreaa Hold Yourself Together

13th September 2009:
Yay a new chapter! I really enjoyed it and I hope to read more from you soon :)

Author's Response: aww thanks! plenty more from me definitely...
x


 Report Review

Review #17, by myscribblingpen A New Life

31st August 2009:
great chapter, i really got into it. looks like i'll be reading your fanmade novel first before actually reading HP lol. :) takecare.

Author's Response: wow if you read mine before the actual thing you're going to get SO confused :D but i'll take it as a compliment!
Dana isn't a character in the proper stories - she's just one i made up for this just so you know.
thanks for reading my dear
x


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ciara512 Don't Be Afraid

28th August 2009:
Ha ha, love that he pumped his fist! :D

Author's Response: haha thanks for reading Chapter 2 btw despite the mess up >.<
it's all plain sailing from here on in though :D
glad you're enjoying it!
x


 Report Review

Review #19, by U No Who Mr. Hufflepuff

22nd August 2009:
good story so far but i'm sure chapter 3 is meant come after chapter 2 not 1 :) still very good chapter regardless and im looking forward to the next chapter. I'm just hoping that you didnt have a cliffhanger at teh end of chapter 2 :)

~U No Who~

Author's Response: yeah yeah i know lol
i forgot to re-submit my rejected chapter 2 before i put chapter 3 up >.<
it'll be up soon enough.
& no, no cliffhanger really
x


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ciara512 Mr. Hufflepuff

22nd August 2009:
Hey, enjoying this story so far :D How come the chapters number go from 1 to 3? Keep updating :D x

Author's Response: aww thanks for the review ^^
& yes, i messed up lol >.< Chapter 2 will be up shortly, some slight difficulty (as in, i forgot to re-submit it after it was rejected. woops!)
chapter 4 is when it gets good ;D
x


 Report Review

Review #21, by U No Who A New Life

8th August 2009:
hey

good first chapter. very interesting, will be more interesting to see how Dracos reacts when he finds out she's gone off with all the Gryffindors.

~U No Who~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login