9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lottieloo Chapter 5

1st December 2009:
Another good chapter! However, there are some mistakes with the actual writing which can sometimes spoil the effect of a really good plot like this, have you considered getting a Beta-Reader? Anyway just a suggestion, can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Yup, i realised a bit too late that, I put it up a bit too early... Anyway, I'm now officially looking for a beta-reader, so hopefully it'll improve:) Thnak you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lottieloo Chapter 4

16th September 2009:
A good chapter, can't wait for the pranking! :)

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by fearer_of_chipmunks Chapter 3

2nd September 2009:
As a musician I really like this. It's about time someone incorperated music into Harry Potter. Just take a Very Potter Musical for an example. It's Harry Potter and music together and it's completely epic.

I can't wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Hopefully I'll manage to combine them as good as I want:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Amberfire Chapter 3

1st September 2009:
hehe
heehe
good good good :) was the song about Marius?! no!! lol
or was it about someone else...? mwauahhaaa
10/10
lots of good story-ness :)
Love Amberfire

Author's Response: Thank you!!
erm, the song is actually from a song I wrote along time ago, but yes, I think Marie might have had him in mind when she wrote it...


 Report Review

Review #5, by nightshadesting Chapter 3

31st August 2009:
This story is really good! I hope you haven't given up on it, it's brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you!!
Nope, havn't given up, just need to take care of a few things at school first, and then new chapters will be up as soon as possible:) Thank you so much for reviwing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lottieloo Chapter 3

28th August 2009:
Another good chapter, that Hastings guy is an ass, can't wait for them to get revenge!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks! I know, Hastings is, and hopefully they'll sucsee crushing him;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by angeless7fallenstarsong Chapter 2

23rd August 2009:
I vote= its worth sticking with! I'll be waiting for your update. :]

This is hypocritical coming from me, but I want more description! What do Marie and Charlotte look like?

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) I'll come with more description then! If there's anything else you think I should be better with, please comment, and I'll try;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lottieloo Chapter 2

17th August 2009:
Oooh can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you:) I'm on it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lottieloo Chapter 1

6th August 2009:
This is good can't wait for the rest of it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
It will come:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login