Reading Reviews for The Bobble Hat
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Noki The Bobble Hat

8th July 2012:
This is so cute. I really enjoyed this.

Author's Response: Thank you :D Cute was my primary aim with this story :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by lucekd08 The Bobble Hat

20th June 2010:
AH! I'm spamming your review page (kinda) with my reviews of your Ronmione stories. Because I love them. Anyway, I loved this. It's one of my favorite. Whenever I need some fluff (whenever I'm running out of the marshmallow kind) I'll re-read this and smile! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by CharlieXedd The Bobble Hat

24th February 2010:
I liked this. Simple, sweet and, unlike many fanfics, beliveable

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm pleased you think it's a believable story, because I always try to balance the romance and humour with real life. Not much real life mind, just a little. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DemetersChild The Bobble Hat

20th October 2009:
Awww! I love fluffy Ron/Hermione stories! They're my favorite! I wrote one, once upon a time, but now I'm working on an incredibly depressing one. >.<

Anyhow, this is wonderfully beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Ron/Hermione fluff as well! I'm a bit of a sucker for it and write it far too much. :D

Thank you so much again for your lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by theelderwand The Bobble Hat

28th September 2009:
Being a huge R/Hr shipper, I must say that I absolutely love your work. This story was wonderfully heartwarming. Thanks!

Author's Response: SAME!!! I love Ron and Hermione, they're just my favourite couple. :)

I aim to make tales about them as heartwarming as woolly clothing. :) Thank you for your lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by hopelessromantic3 The Bobble Hat

23rd September 2009:
:) this is so sweet!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ingeborgsk The Bobble Hat

6th September 2009:
Oh, this one-shot just made so incredibly happy! I love small stories like this! I can't wait for the winter now! Thank you for writing this wonderful cutie-cute fic, it made me so happy ^^

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I always like hearing that my fluffy one-shots make people happy; that is their aim in life! :)



 Report Review

Review #8, by sugarquill713 The Bobble Hat

24th August 2009:
Adorable and spot-on, from beginning to end.

Simply precious, and totally fuzzy-feeling-inside-inducing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RonIsLife The Bobble Hat

19th August 2009:
aww very cute! loved it! keep it up:)

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ThePhantom The Bobble Hat

15th August 2009:
Oh the fluffy goodness! My heart has just been warm :)
I really enjoyed this story, your style is very good!

As always,
ThePhantom

Author's Response: Thank you!

Fluff is the best, such a heart warming genre of fiction. *sighs*

I'm very happy you enjoyed this story!


 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyWeasley_13 The Bobble Hat

15th August 2009:
This was gorgeous! Ron and Hermione are made for each other.

Author's Response: They are! They couldn't be with anyone else... ever.

:D Glad to feel you agree with me! And I'm pleased you enjoyed the story. :):)


 Report Review

Review #12, by cherishiskisa The Bobble Hat

12th August 2009:
awww. i love that line: marry me. what?! marry me, please. lol i luv them too.

Author's Response: :D thank you! I love them way too much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RonsGirlFriday The Bobble Hat

12th August 2009:
This is the sweetest thing I have ever read. Ever! I really liked where you decided to go with the story, with Ron proposing at the spur of the moment. I think you always get his thought processes exactly right, as well as his interactions with Hermione -- how they can be slightly annoyed with each other while also having a lot of fun teasing each other. Hermione's fun moment with the spider hat was hilarious. And also Ron's valiant attack on the spider.

10/10 :-)

Author's Response: The sweetest thing?! Wow thank you so much! I just love writing about Ron and Hermione (as you may have guessed :D) because they're just so cute. Amazing, perfect together... I could go on.

I think they love bickering with each other, even if they seem to get "annoyed" with one another. :)

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ronstruefan The Bobble Hat

4th August 2009:
awww! precious! they are my absoulute fav couple!

Author's Response: :D Me too! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by www_meat_org The Bobble Hat

4th August 2009:
Sigh, I love them too!
This was so cute :-)

I think you go Ron down to a T, especially the DIE DIE DIE part!

Fav Quotes:
*I do now though,” Ron said, feeling his heart swell as he encountered one of his “I really do love Hermione way too much” moments.
*but he knew that Hermione would always keep him just that little bit warmer.

YAY! Now I feel all fuzzy :-)

Author's Response: :D Lol I liked the "little bit warmer" quote too! If I may say so myself. :)

I'm pleased you thought I got Ron right, because I find him the hardest character to write out of the trio. It's easy to make him too stupid sometimes. :D

Thanks for your lovely review!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by timelady The Bobble Hat

2nd August 2009:
you capture these two characters so well, im positively amazed!
yea! you got me reading ron/hermione again, i haven't read them it ages! i just finished reading all of your ron/hermione fics and i love each and every one, although i think this one might be my favorite. :]

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Ron and Hermione are my favourite couple EVER so I love writing about them. :D

I'm very very happy that you enjoyed all the stories I've done about them! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by posers_sux The Bobble Hat

30th July 2009:
Ha that was cute :). Usually I don't read Ron/Hermione (is there a single word for that ship lol?) fics, but this one caught my eye on a forum post I read on TDA ;).

Cute, cute! I'm glad I took the time to read it. I loved the random proposal - it is SO very Ron hah.

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I think the single word is "Romione" (?) but I'm not sure!

Lol I'm very flattered you liked this as you don't usually read them, and I'm glad you thought the proposal was "Ron". :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Annachie The Bobble Hat

29th July 2009:
You can never have too much fluff.

Well, maybe in the dryer, or stuck on your clothes. Come to think of it you should see the quilting machine after we've done a big one. ... but hey.


I love fluff.

Great little story, as usual.

10/10

Author's Response: Fluff! It's a good word that. :) Not cat fur though, because that's fluff that really sticks to EVERYTHING. :D

Anyway, moving on, thank you for your review and rating! Glad you enjoyed it. :) :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by wand_waver The Bobble Hat

28th July 2009:
Oh my god, this is just so CUTE! I love them, too!

Author's Response: They are the best aren't they! :D

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by jlemon The Bobble Hat

28th July 2009:
This story was great, your characterizations are spot on!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BitterSweetFlames The Bobble Hat

28th July 2009:
I don't normally read RonMione. But that was just so sweet and cute and well-written. :) Write more like it please and I'll be reading. :)

10/10

~~Carla

Author's Response: :) Thank you! Seeing as you don't usually read R/H stories I'm very flattered that you liked mine! :)



 Report Review

Review #22, by SiberianOwlette The Bobble Hat

28th July 2009:
Very cute!!! :) And funny, of course!

DIE!DIE!DIE! lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by emmapotter The Bobble Hat

27th July 2009:
That was the cutest one-shot ever! I loved it! You have to come up with more ones like these! Ron and Hermione were very in-character!
10/10! :)
~emma

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I do love writing one-shots like this, so I'll hopefully come up with some more! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny_roxmysox The Bobble Hat

27th July 2009:
Aww! Such a cute story. Wonderfully written. Ron/Hermione forever!

Author's Response: Wooo! Forever and ever and ever. For all time. :D

Thank you for your review! I'm very happy you liked it. :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Dilys Derwent The Bobble Hat

27th July 2009:
aw, cute, fluffy and romantic. perfect. i loved the line: '...he encountered one of his “I really do love Hermione way too much” moments.' but the first bit about the spider made me shudder and check the floor. i really do hate spiders as much as ron. brilliant story!
Dilys :)

Author's Response: Lol I hate spiders too! So I completely sympathise with Ron. :)

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login