11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RiddleGirl happy birthday harry, love Draco!

12th January 2007:
This chapter was good, but was very weird. Can you continue?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius_babe happy birthday harry, love Draco!

25th July 2006:
um.... ok...
I think it's really cute actually...
belive it or not, they make a good couple...
definitely glad I read it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by oraizan happy birthday harry, love Draco!

2nd July 2006:
this is the best story i have read in my life! really really!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_bestwitch happy birthday harry, love Draco!

15th April 2006:
Shouldn't there be a girl in this? XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione_bestwtich happy birthday harry, love Draco!

15th April 2006:
shouldnt there be a girl in this? XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by lyndsey lowenthal happy birthday harry, love Draco!

8th April 2005:
i liked that a lot i always thought that draco and harry would get together and there friends would not mind one bit.write more i would reallt like to know more about what happens to draco and harry do they get married do they have any kids.

 Report Review

Review #7, by smith happy birthday harry, love Draco!

11th January 2005:
oh come on there has to be more:( .right is there more cause it would be a even better storie if there was more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Minnie happy birthday harry, love Draco!

26th July 2004:
I kind of liked it even though slash isn't really my style and just a heads up snapes first name is spelled severus

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione Potter happy birthday harry, love Draco!

19th June 2004:
Please write another chapter. I really enjoyed it. I dont think anyone else would of put Draco and Harry together but I thought it was goo.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Deadly_sins_Snape happy birthday harry, love Draco!

10th May 2004:
Woah! well....i liked it...but then i'm a slash author myself....i thought it was very well written, and rather surprising. Well done on a great fic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Clande happy birthday harry, love Draco!

20th August 2003:
slash is a little too strange for us, so we really don\'t know what to think, we just thought you really needed a review. everyone deserves a review! good luck in the future!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login