14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lee First Rumor First Date

27th July 2011:
OK - keep going! I'm enjoying it so far

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lee Ginny Weasley is MY Girlfriend!

27th July 2011:
Well I liked it. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nikki First Rumor First Date

30th March 2010:
lovely chapter! characters are bang on

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maggie First Rumor First Date

30th January 2010:
Good story, perfect amount of near fluff and good plot with the whole Romilda thing.

amazing ! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by cnewk First Rumor First Date

28th January 2010:
while yes it was fairly long and could have probably been stretched into 2 chapters I think It was good and I enjoy the longer chapters especially after it has been a while since the last one. I like the perspective and how the story is going.

 Report Review

Review #6, by krazyboutharryginny Ginny Weasley is MY Girlfriend!

26th September 2009:
A date! What a great prize! You're gonna have fun with that!

Author's Response: I hope you'll have fun reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Malfoyfriend20 Ginny Weasley is MY Girlfriend!

25th September 2009:
YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON! I love this story!plz update really fast! *hands you a brownie*

Author's Response: Awww, Thanks for your review and thanks for the brownies, I sure do love brownies :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoyfriend20 That Gryffindor Courage

25th September 2009:
OMG, I love it! so bloody amazing! *hands you a brownie*

 Report Review

Review #9, by wistfulsmiles That Gryffindor Courage

15th September 2009:
More! :)
Please (-:

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry_ginny_lover That Gryffindor Courage

30th August 2009:
very good please write more, soon !

Author's Response: Thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by die_hardhpfan That Gryffindor Courage

30th August 2009:
I really love your story. Its so cute, especially the after the kiss. Hope you continue it.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by leapoffaith24 That Gryffindor Courage

29th August 2009:
just so you know, i will never read a story where i don't review. i review everything. i have about 100 reads on my story and 6 reviews. its so aggravating.

anyway, this is so cute! i love it! please update soon! my story has harry and ginny as a main pairing, but it's not nearly as cute as this!! plus its after hogwarts. well, awesome job! :D:D please update.

9 of 10 :D:D

Author's Response: Well thank you :)
I'll do my best to update as soon as I can!
And I'll check out your story and leave some reviews for you :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by seeker68 That Gryffindor Courage

26th August 2009:
I liked the start to the story. I'm looking forwrd to the rest of it. You captured the time after tier first kiss an a ery believable way. It was sweet and romantic, but also had a little bit of nervousness as they figured out what they were doing.

I think you hd the mix just right for Harry and Ginny. At then end, Ron's cluelessness was absolutely perfect.

Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I was hoping I would get Harry and Ginny's characters right for the most part, let's hope I can keep it up!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by smameep That Gryffindor Courage

26th August 2009:
very good i like how Ron is upset but pathetically trying to hide it lol! anyhow on whole great 9/10

Author's Response: lol, Thanks so much!
I was really trying to get Ron's part right, so glad that it worked :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login