Reading Reviews for Love Will Find A Way
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MagicSparks Epilogue: Just the Beginning

31st December 2011:
Love it! Great Job! 10/10 for you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by X-rayLady Epilogue: Just the Beginning

28th October 2010:
Nice story! I am glad they finally got their peace and acceptance :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by I am Lily Evans Epilogue: Just the Beginning

29th April 2010:
I luv d story and how sweet it is

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss Hippydoggg Epilogue: Just the Beginning

19th October 2009:
Great, fantastic story. I wish it had some "Years later" after marriage thing. What ever happened to the rest of the Malfoy family? They just disappeared. It is different from the hate to love stories between Rose and Scorpius - It is a friendship from the start. Even though I'm a fan of them hate to love stories, I think this is a recommended story. Therefore, I will hopefully or might be posting it in forums. =] :P

Hippy.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, I wanted a different twist from the normal hate to love stories, and I like to think that Scorpius isn't as arrogant as Draco lol and unfortunatly I didn't really weave the Malfoy family much into the story, but they were still there. Glad you enjoyed it overall! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by elizabeth Epilogue: Just the Beginning

14th October 2009:
this was a fantabluouse story! i loved it ! it was adorable cute ramntic perfect all together!!! i cant believe it is over please write more!!1

Author's Response: thank you for that amazing comment! I'm super happy that you liked it, and don't worry I am writing more! :D I'm going to write a love story about Luna next :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by evanlyn Epilogue: Just the Beginning

14th October 2009:
Wow I wasn't expecting that at all!! Its so beautiful, what a happy chapter, thank you so much for writing such a wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Yeah I didn't want the story to just end in their 6th year, so I made an epilogue for the happy ending :) glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by evanlyn Everything Unfolds

14th October 2009:
I loved this so much, it was the best reaction possible. Ron has finally realised the error of his ways!! Brilliant. This story is seriously good.

Author's Response: wow I'm really loving your comments! Thanks!! I liked Ron's reaction too, I think the acceptance is what Rose and Scorpius were striving for, and Ron finally accepts them here :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by evanlyn The Christmas Ball

14th October 2009:
"screamed and gyrated" wow thats one intense dance lol. I don't want to know what Rons reaction is going to be!! Maybe he should kill Scorpius that would definetly be a real twist in your story.

Author's Response: ooo hahaha if he killed him a lot of people would be upset, but that would definitely be a big surprise!

 Report Review

Review #9, by evanlyn Together At Last

14th October 2009:
This chapter is great and I love the ending, its like oh no!!! Hey you know you should read "Loving: Rose and Scorpius." Its by a really talented author...hahaha.

Author's Response: yeah I'll definitely check out the story, I really love any well written Rose/Scorpius story! Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by evanlyn Sweetest Goodbye

14th October 2009:
The Monster Book of Monsters (a revised, and not so dangerous, edition)

Ok, that made my day. Four paragraphs in and I'm a happy chappy!!

Wow the kiss was amazing, I love it!! They literally were swept of their feet haha.

Author's Response: lol I put the Monster Book of Monsters (a revised, and not so dangerous edition) to give everyone a chuckle, so I'm glad it made you happy! And I'm glad you liked their first, REAL kiss too! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by evanlyn Emotions

14th October 2009:
Oh wow - this chapter is a real work of art!! I like Scor's confession to Rose, and the fact that Al is just letting them be. I really like it - the amortentia was great, but now they need a REAL first kiss!!!

Author's Response: haha yeah this chapter is dramatic! I really like how awesome Al seems to be too, he understands Scorpius and Rose's feelings

 Report Review

Review #12, by evanlyn Holidays with a Malfoy

14th October 2009:
Victoire is so on the money right now. I'm glad Scor now knows he totally fancies Rose!! Haha I love it - they both like each other but are too shy to do anything about it, right? Maybe Victoire needs to give them another little push.

Author's Response: I like how Victoire edges on Scorpius in this chapter too, I see it as an "awakening" of his feelings towards Rose. I think he always liked her, but needed that little push to get things going ;) thanks for all your amazing comments btw!

 Report Review

Review #13, by evanlyn Years Later

14th October 2009:
Wow I love this. You could mention Scorpius's muscles more...oh no wait...you mentioned them every two seconds lol. But I get it - he's hot now, and Rose is like "oh, hello."

Its all coming up now I can fell it, it makes me so excited to read more!!! I like to think Scor is thinking that Rose is pretty hot now too...I just hope he isn't thinking that Rose is really muscly and has spikey hair lol.

Is it kind of based on tom feltons change from slicked back hair to hair that actually looked good in the third movie? I got a whisper of that I have to say.

Author's Response: haha yeah Scorpius definitely thinks Rose is hot :) And I did get a lot of ideas about Scorpius from the way Draco changed in the movies actually. Summers can really change a person!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luvyaxxoo Epilogue: Just the Beginning

14th October 2009:
i absolutey luved it!!it waz beautiful!amazing!

Author's Response: thanks you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed my story! :) I'll be writing more soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by evanlyn Christmas Break

12th October 2009:
This is really cool. Your dialogue is really believable and it all flows well great story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I'm glad you think I write well! Keep reading there's more to come! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by evanlyn An Unlikely Friendship

12th October 2009:
I like it very much!!! This is awesome! I really like the struggle against other peoples prejudices thats why I like writing Scorose so much :)

Author's Response: thanks, thats exactly why I like writing about Scorpius and Rose too, I love the tension between their families and friends, it's almost like a Romeo and Juliet story. Also I think that type of love, where the couple has to face challenges together, is adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by evanlyn Lost and Found

12th October 2009:
Thats such a sweet way to start them - it was very genuine, I really felt both characters shining through.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Glad you liked the portrayal of the characters!

 Report Review

Review #18, by evanlyn The Sorting

12th October 2009:
I like this a lot so far!! Loveany Rose/Scorpius really :) I like the way you are subtly building their relationship.

Author's Response: aww thank you! Yeah that was my intention, to build the relationship up throughout the years :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nuala Together At Last

10th October 2009:
I love this chapter!
Update soon
:-D

Author's Response: thank you! I'll be updating soon so don't worry! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Itsjustafairytale  Together At Last

10th October 2009:
Oooo I really do like this story and loved the cliffhanger :) keep up the good work xx

Author's Response: thank you so much! The next chapter is on it's way and should be up soon! :) Glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CocoapuffShooter Christmas Break

30th September 2009:
alright as far as getting the banner to actually show up in your story, you need to go to "edit stories" section of your page, and select the story. You need to edit the actual story itself, where the summary and character pairings and warnings are. In the story summary, there's an option to add an image (it's a little box along the top, looks like a picture of a mountain I believe) if you click that, it'll bring you up a window where you just paste in the direct URL to the image. make sure you save the changes!!!

glad you like the banner :)

Author's Response: O My Gosh! Thank you SO much!! I should have figured that out, but I guess I was having a slow moment lol anyways THANKS AGAIN! Now I have my beautiful banner up! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by CocoapuffShooter An Unlikely Friendship

28th September 2009:
IGNORE MY OTHER COMMENT!! i ceased being retarded long enough to realize that the characters would be a red haired girl and a blond haired boy... durr. Anyhoo I finished your banner, hope this is something you'll like. below is the direct link for you. You'll have to re-type it, comments here dont allow links. wherever i put (DOT) replace it with an actual period, and (SLASH) equals one /

http:(SLASH)(SLASH)i38(DOT)tinypic(DOT)com(SLASH)1r5jpv(DOT)jpg

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much! I love the banner! Its perfect!! :D Ok, so now my only trouble is getting the image on my story...sorry to bother you for all this, I'm just new to all this banner stuff and I can't figure out how to upload the image, so if you have any suggestions, it would be much appreciated! THANK YOU AGAIN!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by CocoapuffShooter The Sorting

26th September 2009:
allo allo! saw your review. alrightee so i'd be happy to do a banner for you if you're willing to wait just a bit, i've got a jam packed schedule for the next week and a half. if you can go to my official banner page at myspace(dot)com/cocoapuffbanners and send me a message there with links to the pictures of your characters and the other info on the page, i might be able to work on the banner while i'm out of state, i can take my laptop...

anyways yea just check out that page, i've got a bunch of samples of my stuff and it says what all i need from you :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2 Holidays with a Malfoy

23rd September 2009:
awesome update! I loved it :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There's more to come, glad you enjoyed! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Onna_Elwood The Sorting

23rd September 2009:
type in Full Fledged Auror in the title and summary bar. the author should be CocoaPuffShooter, ask her to make you a banner, she would love to do it, she makes all my banners. im not signed in right now, but thats my author name. her name is kara, she rocks.

Author's Response: thank you!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>