Reading Reviews for Living Dead Girl
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by charlotte Green Boxers, Invisible Horses, and Ratty Hats

14th April 2014:
LOVE THIS FAN FICTION,UPDATE?

 Report Review

Review #2, by kate Green Boxers, Invisible Horses, and Ratty Hats

20th October 2011:
i like this chapter and all the rest i feel sorry for aldora riddle she seems so nice voldemort seems to hate everything even his own daughter its not fair but good story keep updating

 Report Review

Review #3, by smilinsteph Breakfast and Murder

2nd August 2011:
i read yuor other story and became curios i dont think i spelt that right sorry my spelling is rubbish besides the piont i love this hope you continue this soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by mischief_manager Green Boxers, Invisible Horses, and Ratty Hats

15th February 2010:
This is a really clever idea, and you're doing a good job with it. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by apriltruex Green Boxers, Invisible Horses, and Ratty Hats

19th December 2009:
loved it as always please please write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsFredWeasley<3 Green Boxers, Invisible Horses, and Ratty Hats

12th December 2009:
omg i lovee this story so much. i love allies character shes great. please keep writin!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by slithern_ice_elf Green Boxers, Invisible Horses, and Ratty Hats

10th December 2009:
I liked this chapter. Very Amusing. Ha. I am sorry i didnt read it quicker. All of my favorite stories are taking forever to update, and i didnt really check them often.
Anyways, i did really like this chapter, fabulous! And i hope you update soon. Maybe add Draco into the mix? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by vampiremuggle Green Boxers, Invisible Horses, and Ratty Hats

1st December 2009:
omg i love this story! i can't believe i missed the update for a whole week! stupid feed update. i love how aldora yelled at the sorting hat. it was hilarious. please please please update soon! :D

oh and if you are ever looking for a beta let me know

 Report Review

Review #9, by JS Weasley Green Boxers, Invisible Horses, and Ratty Hats

26th November 2009:
great job :) i like that you took my advice. haha i like the part with the sorting hat. though her placement was kind of obvious, i liked the mental battle she had with the hat, though it could have been a bit longer. i understand you wanted to get this out there quickly. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by JS Weasley Funny Faces, Lots of Laughs, and Threatening Ferrets

21st November 2009:
ooo i like the confrontation with draco. you got his character across well. i think that you could have the characters shut each other up other ways than just yelling SHUT UP! somebody could put their finger up as a warning sign. they could say shut up in a sentence "oh shut up, would you?" or "please, just be quiet!"

 Report Review

Review #11, by JS Weasley Breakfast and Murder

21st November 2009:
good job! i like this story so far. its spelled lucius, though. and when they're all freaking out like HE"S COMING AFTER MEE!! isnt it just lucius thats coming after her? not voldemort? hogwarts is safe for her if she's hiding from lucius.

 Report Review

Review #12, by slithern_ice_elf Funny Faces, Lots of Laughs, and Threatening Ferrets

18th October 2009:
Sorry for the late catch on the update, i have had a busy week and hadnt had to to check updates.
Anyway, great chapter. I really liked it. Draco didnt get as much abuse as you implied, but i hope to much doesnt happen to that pretty face of his (Tom Felton is GEORGOUS!) Please update again soon, and i will try to catch it sooner, not a week after the update. Once again, sorry about the late catch. Being one of your biggest fans (your fabulous) i should have caught it the first day. Anyway, LOVED IT! :-D

 Report Review

Review #13, by twinklinghazeleyes Funny Faces, Lots of Laughs, and Threatening Ferrets

11th October 2009:
EVIL DRACO! POOR ALLIE! Everyone's going to hat her when they learn who her dad is! :( LUNA'S AWESOME! I always loved Luna! :D lol!! Mrs.Weasley being SCARY! :D George is AMAZING! I hope he and Allie get together! Thank you for updating!! I hope you get over your writers block! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, reallyy, really, really, really, REALLY soon! 10/10! :) :P :D

Author's Response: He he he! Glad you liked it hun! Chappie 6 is in the processs... school is unbelievably busy at the mo... so sorry! anywho. Thanks a ton! :O)

 Report Review

Review #14, by vampiremuggle Funny Faces, Lots of Laughs, and Threatening Ferrets

11th October 2009:
this chapter was hilarious! my mom had to come in and make sure i was ok. lol. is she actually going to tell everyone who her dad is? i can't wait to see how they'll react! ooh! are you going to sort her too? i can't wait for the next chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: Lol! Glad you liked it! yes, she is going to be sorted... everything will play itself out next chapter! :O) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marcelianora Breakfast and Murder

10th October 2009:
That's really really good, Lily! Thanks for telling me to read this. TTYL!

Author's Response: YEAH! Sammy! I need to talk to you ASAP! Idk when you're even going to get this, so yeah. Thanks for reviewing anywho. :O)

 Report Review

Review #16, by xoMrsFredWeasleyxo Breakfast and Murder

8th October 2009:
omg this story is amazin!!! i lovee it, u have made everyone perfectly and their personalities are just like in the book i especially lovee aldora shes such an awesome character so brave and strong. i love stories about voldemorts daughter theyre always the best but this one is deff. my fav i cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: He he he! Glad you liked it! More chapters are coming up asap... schools just been wayyy busy. Stupid teachers giving stupid homework. Uggh. Anywho. Thanks a ton! :O)

 Report Review

Review #17, by slithern_ice_elf Breakfast and Murder

4th October 2009:
I liked it. Harry and Aldora and breakfast, that was pretty narly! I cant wait for an update! Please do so soon! :-D

Author's Response: Well, well, well. I have decided you are my new favorite person. You've reviewed almost all of my chapters! YEAH! That's amazing! Glad you liked it so much! There's updates coming soon, so don't worry! Pelase keep reading and reviewing! OH! Btw, you get a cyber cokie for being Oh so nice! :o)

 Report Review

Review #18, by slithern_ice_elf Memories

4th October 2009:
I really liked it. George must really care about Aldora if he basically screamed at Remus to get her a numbing potion. But if I were George, i would have stayed with her, make her feel safe and protected. Cant wait to read more! :-D

And, where did you get your banner. It is beautiful and i would love one for one of my stories (check them out?)
If you consider asking about your banner and asking you to read my stories rude, i am really, really, really sorry and wont do it again.

Author's Response: He he he! I got my banner from TDA... the-dark-arts dot net... get an account. It's totally worth it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by slithern_ice_elf Potions and Ointments and Lotions... Oh My!

4th October 2009:
Aww, that was super sweet! I hope something happens between those two, they would be so good together. :-D
cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: YEAH! Glad you liked it! More updates coming soon... sorry I'm so slow!

 Report Review

Review #20, by slithern_ice_elf Prologue

29th September 2009:
Okay, first off...i loved it. The red-haired guy is either Fred, George, or Ron...but probably Ron.

I loved it and cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: You got it! You're the first person to guess the mysterious redheaded man! Lol! At least one third of your answer is correct. Glad you liked it hun. Please keep reading! Updates coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by apriltruex Potions and Ointments and Lotions... Oh My!

20th September 2009:
Very nice. Sad though. I come from an abussive home...well i did and It was NEVER fun. But I hope your character will move on as I have.

Author's Response: Oh! Sorry bout that... I can imagine it was awful! Allie will move on at some point.. haven't decided when yet but.. yah! Thanks again for reviewing! :O)

 Report Review

Review #22, by apriltruex Prologue

20th September 2009:
Great beggining I really can't wait to see what happens. And to find out who the mystery guy is!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you liek who the "Mystery Guy" is... thought it was kind of different... please keep reading and reviewing! :O) Thanks agaiN!

 Report Review

Review #23, by vampiremuggle Breakfast and Murder

20th September 2009:
oh my gosh this story keeps getting better and better! it has got to the point where i am checking multiple times a day to see if you have updated. lol. please update soon!

oh on a side note Malfoy Senior's name is spelled Lucius not Lucious, but other than that you have awesome spelling and grammer skills!

Author's Response: Sorry I'm so slow at updating! I realy need to learn how to manage my time better! School's so busy though! Chapter 5 is on the way though... don't worry! Oh... and thanks for the spell-check! I really had no clue how to spell his name. Whenever I tried, I always ended up spelling it wrong so I just gave up. Thanks again... please keep reading and reviewing! :O)

 Report Review

Review #24, by twinklinghazeleyes Breakfast and Murder

20th September 2009:
I hope Voldemort doesn't find her!! And she should stay at Hogwarts it'snice! ;) I wish she could duel Voldemort with everyone watching and win!! That would be awesome!! I love this chapter and story!!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Wow! Glad you liked it! I'm working on the next chapter now... had a bit of writers block. It's all god now though! Please keep reading and reviewing! Thanks again! :O)

 Report Review

Review #25, by daughterofdarkness4ever Memories

18th September 2009:
really great story continue updating and i will reveiw them to

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for that! Glad you like it... I definitely will keep updating! Thanks again!

- Lily


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>