Reading Reviews for Catch Me if You Can
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyrox123 Prologue

31st July 2009:
This is good. I enjoyed it. Other than a few spelling mistakes I couldn't really find anything wrong with it. I think though you might want to add seperaters such as ~~~ or *** between certain paragraphs. It certainly helps with transistion and it gives the reader a clear notice of when the scene or setting changes.

 Report Review

Review #2, by envoked Prologue

29th July 2009:
Well, to be frank, I think I just landed myself on a great Remus/OC story !
There are so many remus fanfics but they are all just so - .. typical? Its really interesting how you bring an early twist by stating how Bella's upbringing will be clouded by anti-werewolf morals & such..
I really can't wait to read the next chapter and chapters to come !
-envoked

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by soliloquy Prologue

28th July 2009:
Oh lordy, lordy. Sorry for the delay! I've been stuck writing essays (grosss). Anyways, you have NO IDEA how excited I am for this story. I love Remus/OC fics; there aren't many around and this is an excellent start.

I feel so bad for Bella and I can't believe her parents could be like that (but then again, I'm biased because I love Remus :P).

The only thing I have to point out is that in a couple places, you've missed some commas but they're not glaring. Besides that, everything else perfect.

Author's Response: That's alright about the delay, I've been stuck writing AP essays for school this week, I know what that's like. Anyways, I'm glad you think the story is off to a good start!

Oh I feel the same way about Bella's parents, but I had to do that unfortunately, for a reason. I'll look over the grammar when I go back to do some more editing.

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #4, by butter_beer_junky2499 Prologue

25th July 2009:
Nice banner. Woah! Bratty little kid lol. Oh no! This is where Remus gets turned into a werewolf and this is how his friends take it. Itís really too bad that the Grahams have to feel that way. Itís not fair to Bella. Interesting prologue, Iím getting a feel for your writing; I canít wait to see what you come up with as the story goes on because your writing is good. I would have liked it maybe a bit more if you would have gone into a bit more detail about what happened in the yard you know with Fenrir and Remus and Remus' father. If you want me to read and review some more when more is posted feel free to message me on the forums. Thanks again for giving me your request :D I was happy to leave a review.

Author's Response: Hi! Oh, I didn't want her to come off as a brat, just a typical little kid. Yeah, I know it's not fair, it'll be a big part of the plot later in the story. Thanks for the suggestion, when I go back and edit more I might some of that. Thank you so much for the lovely review!
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #5, by clarysage Prologue

25th July 2009:
I thought it was brilliant :)
Can't wait to read more, update soon please :D

Author's Response: Thank you, the next chapter is in the works :]
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous Prologue

25th July 2009:
aww, that's so sad! that last line really made me want to cry

Author's Response: Aw I'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderqueen Prologue

25th July 2009:
Wow this is a really good start! I love the very last line, it kinda shows what Remus went through and all that!
Please update soon...and i hope you feel better!
marauderqueen.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #8, by goodbyetoyou Prologue

25th July 2009:
I did read this, but it was even more lovely the second time! Really, Nicole, so cute. I love it! UPDATE, SICKLY.

Author's Response: Thank you Katie!
-Nicole


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login