Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Perfect Couple
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashika Grades and Other Disasters

9th April 2012:
You've got to finish this. I'm imaging really weird stuff right now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashika Grades and Other Disasters

8th April 2012:
you should really continue this. the best part is yet to come

 Report Review

Review #3, by Danny Malfoy Grades and Other Disasters

23rd September 2011:
Love it, update soon.
Please.
Thank you.
Bye.

 Report Review

Review #4, by midnightangel13 Grades and Other Disasters

5th September 2011:
Please please please please finish thus story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by searchlight Grades and Other Disasters

18th May 2011:
Your story makes me laugh!! Im so glad I stumbled upon it! Not one complaint so far! Keep writing :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by adluvshp Grades and Other Disasters

28th February 2011:
wow!! haha looking forward to the next chp!! i hope draco hermione start getting along a bit atleast, cnt wait for some romance =D

keep writing!!

9/10

cheers!
AD

 Report Review

Review #7, by dinasayah Grades and Other Disasters

25th February 2011:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!
PLEASE!
COMOMM PLEASE!
i love your stories!
there sooo GOOOD!
please update!
pretty please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hogwartschic Sleeping Problems

23rd February 2011:
It is a very good story, only one problem. Punctuation. There is a lot of spelling mistakes and the sentences sometimes doesn't make sense. Other than that interesting story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kristina balei The Perfect Couple Survey

12th February 2011:
LOL I love this chapter! It's funny! Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I will and hopefully you will keep reading :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragoness101 Grades and Other Disasters

10th February 2011:
I cant wait to see what happenes at the paint ball war! Please dont EVER wait that long again! I love this story...

Author's Response: hehe yes yes it will be exciting :))) thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by awkwardsloth Grades and Other Disasters

9th February 2011:
Even though the whole situation is a bit cliche, I know for a fact that I need that from time to time. :) you've definately jazzed the whole scenerio incredibly, and I'm excited for the next installment. :)

Author's Response: oh well thank you for reading it :)
it is a bit cliche hehe but i like it and i try to add random cool stuff in :D
thank you for reviewing and next chapter is going to be up soon! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Grades and Other Disasters

8th February 2011:
I can't wait for the next chapter! It sounds like it's going to be so exciting!!!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank You :))) Update is coming :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tickle Pairs and Problems

8th February 2011:
Nice story line, but I would definitely have someone check your word usage...spell check won't correct improper words when they are spelled correctly. ie: quite-instead of quiet, complains-instead of compaints etc. Story doesn't flow as smoothly when you have to decode sentences...

Author's Response: ohh. its just that i have no idea where to get a beta or anything :/
but thanks for the heads up :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by kot_grey Grades and Other Disasters

8th February 2011:
very nice. wondering what will happen next! :)x

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by excited Grades and Other Disasters

8th February 2011:
this is a unique story! havent read one like this yet, so hopefully it will continue to be great!! :) update!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)))

the next chapter is nearly done!! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by forever you Grades and Other Disasters

8th February 2011:
AWESOME!!!


update!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by lol Grades and Other Disasters

8th February 2011:
welll i loved it :)
hopefully the next chapter is going to be amazing!! :D cant wait!! xx

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :) I am writing the next chapter now! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by pinayflava90 Grades and Other Disasters

7th February 2011:
hahaha this story is funny i cant wait for the next chapter and how their relationship unfolds!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Next chapter is coming :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by anon Photography

21st January 2011:
haha this chapter is hillarious, good job ;) when are you going to continue?

Author's Response: the next chapter is being written =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by fuzzylogic Photography

12th December 2010:
This is awesome! Please post more soon! You are really talented. Lol, Ginny was a cowgirl. Awesome plot, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank You. chapter 6 is up for validation :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rawr123 Photography

25th November 2010:
ahhh so amazing :D i love this story so much it is brilliant

Author's Response: thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Shadow Hunting Photography

20th November 2010:
I rly adore this story and I think it will be hard for me to wait for the next chapter. Please hurry :D

Rating 10/10

Author's Response: the next chapter is waiting in validation :)
thank you x


 Report Review

Review #23, by dinasayah Photography

19th November 2010:
omgg i friggin loveee your stories :)
there so YUMM :D
pleaswe upload fassst x)
i cant waitt :D

Author's Response: thank you!! its awesome to read such good reviews :D
yes the next chapter is coming :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Forever_Pirate Fairs are only so much fun

17th November 2010:
I love it!
its so ... different :)

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Forever_Pirate Sleeping Problems

17th November 2010:
I love your top quote :)
so true :)
x

Author's Response: thank you :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>