Reading Reviews for The Perfect Couple
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashika Grades and Other Disasters

9th April 2012:
You've got to finish this. I'm imaging really weird stuff right now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashika Grades and Other Disasters

8th April 2012:
you should really continue this. the best part is yet to come

 Report Review

Review #3, by Danny Malfoy Grades and Other Disasters

23rd September 2011:
Love it, update soon.
Please.
Thank you.
Bye.

 Report Review

Review #4, by midnightangel13 Grades and Other Disasters

5th September 2011:
Please please please please finish thus story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by searchlight Grades and Other Disasters

18th May 2011:
Your story makes me laugh!! Im so glad I stumbled upon it! Not one complaint so far! Keep writing :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by adluvshp Grades and Other Disasters

28th February 2011:
wow!! haha looking forward to the next chp!! i hope draco hermione start getting along a bit atleast, cnt wait for some romance =D

keep writing!!

9/10

cheers!
AD

 Report Review

Review #7, by dinasayah Grades and Other Disasters

25th February 2011:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!
PLEASE!
COMOMM PLEASE!
i love your stories!
there sooo GOOOD!
please update!
pretty please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hogwartschic Sleeping Problems

23rd February 2011:
It is a very good story, only one problem. Punctuation. There is a lot of spelling mistakes and the sentences sometimes doesn't make sense. Other than that interesting story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kristina balei The Perfect Couple Survey

12th February 2011:
LOL I love this chapter! It's funny! Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I will and hopefully you will keep reading :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragoness101 Grades and Other Disasters

10th February 2011:
I cant wait to see what happenes at the paint ball war! Please dont EVER wait that long again! I love this story...

Author's Response: hehe yes yes it will be exciting :))) thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by awkwardsloth Grades and Other Disasters

9th February 2011:
Even though the whole situation is a bit cliche, I know for a fact that I need that from time to time. :) you've definately jazzed the whole scenerio incredibly, and I'm excited for the next installment. :)

Author's Response: oh well thank you for reading it :)
it is a bit cliche hehe but i like it and i try to add random cool stuff in :D
thank you for reviewing and next chapter is going to be up soon! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Grades and Other Disasters

8th February 2011:
I can't wait for the next chapter! It sounds like it's going to be so exciting!!!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank You :))) Update is coming :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tickle Pairs and Problems

8th February 2011:
Nice story line, but I would definitely have someone check your word usage...spell check won't correct improper words when they are spelled correctly. ie: quite-instead of quiet, complains-instead of compaints etc. Story doesn't flow as smoothly when you have to decode sentences...

Author's Response: ohh. its just that i have no idea where to get a beta or anything :/
but thanks for the heads up :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by kot_grey Grades and Other Disasters

8th February 2011:
very nice. wondering what will happen next! :)x

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by excited Grades and Other Disasters

8th February 2011:
this is a unique story! havent read one like this yet, so hopefully it will continue to be great!! :) update!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)))

the next chapter is nearly done!! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by forever you Grades and Other Disasters

8th February 2011:
AWESOME!!!


update!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by lol Grades and Other Disasters

8th February 2011:
welll i loved it :)
hopefully the next chapter is going to be amazing!! :D cant wait!! xx

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :) I am writing the next chapter now! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by pinayflava90 Grades and Other Disasters

7th February 2011:
hahaha this story is funny i cant wait for the next chapter and how their relationship unfolds!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Next chapter is coming :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by anon Photography

21st January 2011:
haha this chapter is hillarious, good job ;) when are you going to continue?

Author's Response: the next chapter is being written =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by fuzzylogic Photography

12th December 2010:
This is awesome! Please post more soon! You are really talented. Lol, Ginny was a cowgirl. Awesome plot, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank You. chapter 6 is up for validation :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rawr123 Photography

25th November 2010:
ahhh so amazing :D i love this story so much it is brilliant

Author's Response: thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Shadow Hunting Photography

20th November 2010:
I rly adore this story and I think it will be hard for me to wait for the next chapter. Please hurry :D

Rating 10/10

Author's Response: the next chapter is waiting in validation :)
thank you x


 Report Review

Review #23, by dinasayah Photography

19th November 2010:
omgg i friggin loveee your stories :)
there so YUMM :D
pleaswe upload fassst x)
i cant waitt :D

Author's Response: thank you!! its awesome to read such good reviews :D
yes the next chapter is coming :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Forever_Pirate Fairs are only so much fun

17th November 2010:
I love it!
its so ... different :)

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Forever_Pirate Sleeping Problems

17th November 2010:
I love your top quote :)
so true :)
x

Author's Response: thank you :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>