Reading Reviews for The Marauding Muggles
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by penonpaper Lily's Wrath

4th December 2010:
Very funny! I'm not sure I really like Julia, but I do like the whole Lily/James thing.

Perhaps the expulsion was a touch out of character for Dumbledore though...

Love,
Ping

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Think about it, the Marauders have been doing stuff like that for years; they definitely just crossed the line for Dumbledore, I think.
Thanks again for reviewing! I'm glad you thought it was funny!


 Report Review

Review #2, by iammisshagrid Lily's Wrath

9th May 2010:
i think this could be potentially hilarious.. brilliant idea to send them to a muggle school... (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yes, it will be very much hilarious. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nynfadora Lily's Wrath

7th December 2009:
really enjoyin :) great idea 4 sme inteeration between Lilz an Jamez-lookin 4 ward 2 future chappies :D -will Lily adit her feelings 2 James b4 he goes off? And wen they d go off how will Remus transform?

Author's Response: You'l see. ;) Thanks for reviewing! And I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by belladonna nightshade Lily's Wrath

6th December 2009:
i like you story although for some reaon i read like half of the first chapter like a dr seuss book but oh well i think that is just me. other then that i very much like it but cant wait for them to get to muggle school.

Author's Response: Thank you! Dr. Seus book? Interesting... Haha, thanks for the review. I'm glad you like the story so far! And they should be in muggle school within the next chapter or two. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by vengeance Lily's Wrath

17th November 2009:
I adore this story :)

The 'Potter Cooties' is funny, made me giggle :)

I'll really be looking forward to updates on this story :D

Author's Response: Aww thanks. It's so amazing to hear that people enjoy my story. :D

I'll try to update as soon as possible. Thanks again. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by musicgirlhp14 Scheming Idiots

12th October 2009:
Fabulous job with this. You've really got the Marauders down thus far. Only one hiccough in my opinion was the line "I had broken away from my little depressed world of skinny jeans and eyeliner" I mean, this doesn't really have to do with Canon, but more of time frame. The marauders attended school in the seventies. So, yeah, I guess you can understand what I'm saying. Othat than that, great job, and have fun with the rest of the story!
~Alex

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I've made the Marauders so believable! They're just so fun to write. :) I completely understand what you mean with that line though. I just thought I'd add in something different and quirky there, you know?

Reviews make me smile!!! Thank so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Arcane Lily's Wrath

10th October 2009:
Hey! I love the story, it's such a cute plot.
I was wondering, who is the guy in your banner all the way to the right? I think he's supposed to be Remus. He looks a lot like one of my friends!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Umm, I'm not really sure. :/ Haha, that's weird that he resembles one of your friends. :D

Thank you so much for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinchica08 Lily's Wrath

14th September 2009:
i really liked this chapter. it has a very good flow which makes it easy to read and i like how you are changing the persepectives for the chapters. i feel this chapter was done very well although i didn't feel that james, sirius, and julia would play that joke on lily after the boys are being expelled. other then that amazing. i loved it. keep up the good work.

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And I suppose you're right about the joke, although it is the Marauders. They are capable to do anything. And James is completely desperate for Lily. Put the two together and it sort of just works. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherinchica08 Scheming Idiots

10th September 2009:
great story. i didnt see any problems with this chapter i thought it was amazing. i like that you have remus being wary of doing sirius's prank. it was a great beginning to this story. it was very funny.. and you also get a feel for james and his thoughts which is always nice. great job. keep up the good work.

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed James's POV! Thanks again for the amazing review! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Accio_potter27 Lily's Wrath

5th September 2009:
Wow! Lily is excellent! I love this story! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Lily is excellent! At least, I think so... I'm so glad you like it! :D I'll update soon! I promise. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Accio_potter27 Scheming Idiots

5th September 2009:
Padfoot and Prongs are absolutely the STUPIDEST peole I have ever had the pleasure of reading about! The James in this story is absolutely hilarious! Keep writing, I Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love writing the Marauders. :) They are brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #12, by riddikulus luna Scheming Idiots

25th August 2009:
This is great! It's so hilarious! Awesome start for a story, nice job. =]

~riddikulus luna

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ilj Lily's Wrath

24th August 2009:
I absolutely love this.
i'm imsosirius btw and i'm interested in beta-ing this story.
it's really well written, i'll add it to my favourite anyway :)

Author's Response: I'd absolutely love it if you'd be my beta. :D And I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ilj Scheming Idiots

24th August 2009:
Hahaha, this is really good. I love James' train of thought! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I do too, obviously. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by mischief_manager Lily's Wrath

23rd August 2009:
This is really good. I don't think I've come across any other story with this idea. (And believe me, that's saying something.) Update soon, please! I really want to see how this turns out!

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha I'm glad you like it and think it's original! :D I'll update as fast as I can.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenn Lily's Wrath

21st August 2009:
Honestly, I think it was well thought out and all in all, a great chapter. I absolutely loved the part where Lily took control. But the breakdown was even better. I love it when fictional people have breakdowns for some reason.

Author's Response: I know right! It makes us feel better about our own lives or something...lol. I'm glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jamesie Poo Lily's Wrath

21st August 2009:
Oh. My. God! awesome, awesome story!!
Can't wait for the part that they'll go to a muggle school, It'll be hilarious! :P
Please update soon!

Author's Response: It will be more than hilarious...It will be EPIC! ;D Thank for the nice review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lbree19luvsdraco Scheming Idiots

21st August 2009:
AMAZING! i absolutely loved this. james' POV was so great you did a really nice job

Author's Response: aw thanks! This means so much. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by LynnHelven Scheming Idiots

1st August 2009:
Wow, and I thought it was good the first time! This is even better than it was before- your characterisations are perfect, your descriptions beautiful and everything about this story is excellent! I loved this stor before, and I love it even more now! I cannot wait for you to write the next chapter- do it! NOW! The premise of this story is just brilliant, and I really look forward to seeing what you plan on doing with it!

UPDATE SON!

Or else.

Fear my wrath.

Grr.

10/10

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I was actually scared that nobody would like this, yell at me for rewriting it and then beat me with a multitude of pointy sticks. :( But I'm so happy you like this one more! I do too, obviously. ;D

Thank you so much! It means SO much! And an update should be coming soon. I promise. :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login