Reading Reviews for Famous Last Words
  
254 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laurae Epilogue: Famous Last Words

13th August 2012:
Loved your story, it was great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by A Quite a Day

27th June 2012:
Lol draco and harry's reactions... What even. So often I read rose scorpius fan fictions and the dads have a terrible hatred for each other but I'm glad to see Harry and Draco act civil towards each other really staying true to Jkr. Wonderul chapter keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #3, by Igot bored Attacked. Not fun.

9th May 2012:
yeastergay? REALLY? I lolled so hard! Hahahahahha! Awesome story though! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpforever223 Christmas Time

15th April 2012:
Um Percy's daughters names are Lucy and Molly(Molly named after Mrs.Weasley) and they are not twins Molly is older. Roxanne is Fred 2's little sister shes not older than him. I just thought you should know and great story by the way.

Author's Response: At the time I wrote this, I was unaware that J. K. Rowling had names and ages for the characters' children. These, aside from Harry's children, are completely made up. When I did find about the true names, I didn't really feel the need to go back and change anything as this is fanfiction and nothing more. Call it artistic license. Thank you for reading though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Allyce Epilogue: Famous Last Words

15th February 2012:
It was really beautiful :). I read all the chapters and they were really well written. You also had good ideas :). I just love it

 Report Review

Review #6, by ILovePotter97 Epilogue: Famous Last Words

4th February 2012:
This story is SOOO AMAZING!!! YOU ARE SUCH A TALENTED WRITER!!! IF ONLY I WAS HALF AS GOOD AS YOU!! Not to gush or anything, I mean really I am a mature teenager... LOVE THIS STORY :D :D :D xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily Every Beginning Has An End

2nd January 2012:
You best be posting a sequel to this.

Author's Response: Check out Family Relations :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by pelsa Epilogue: Famous Last Words

28th December 2011:
This was... amazing. You have inspired me to continue on my own Rose/Scorpius story. I doubt that it will be as good as yours, though. ;)

Author's Response: Oh my God, thank you. I'm so, so glad you're going to be writing your own. Don't worry darling, it will be as brilliant as you believe it will be. And I'll be sure to check it out myself :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by iscreamdraco Epilogue: Famous Last Words

30th September 2011:
best scorp/rose story ever! great job!
xoxox
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #10, by lolapasse Malfoy? Attractive?!

6th August 2011:
It's a good beginning

 Report Review

Review #11, by AnonymousAliciaSpinnett Nightmares

19th June 2011:
OMG!!! i love this story!! When is rose and scorpius going to "do it"?!?
:D

Author's Response: Ah man, this is great. I'm very glad you like it, but if by 'do it' you mean sex and not ordering chinese food (which they do do in the last chapter ;)) I hate to disappoint, but this story ain't rated mature my dear. Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by busybusybeta Epilogue: Famous Last Words

1st May 2011:
Perfect ending to a brilliant story. 'Nuff said. =)
~ally

Author's Response: So I think I need to add YOU to the list of people who get kudos :P This story has been finished up here for a bit now and you still went and reviewed every chapter. So THANK YOU. I am so glad that you liked it so much; I sure had a lot of fun writing it. Your comments totally made me laugh and were undeniably sweet :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by busybusybeta Every Beginning Has An End

1st May 2011:
Whoa. That whole scene with greyback was so vivid. I could see it all hapening in my head.
I think that there are several characters that deserve special kudos in this chapter:
Rose - for bravery and stabbing greyback in the eye
Scorpius - for rising to the occasion, and yeah, bravery
Ron - for finally coming to his senses and making amends with rose
Draco - for amazing resilience, hahaha
Grace and kelli - for sheer brilliance =)

And now kudos for people that aren't characters in the story:
Lunaroxmysox - uhmmm... You didn't seriously think that you weren't going to get kudos for essentially CREATING all of those fantastic characters were you? Sure, ms. rowling made them up, but you didn't get these personalities from a mere epilogue.
Loved, loved, LOVED this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by busybusybeta No Way...

1st May 2011:
DANGIT ROSE! Didn't i tell you not to do anything crazy? DIDN'T I?!
*cue hysterical scream*

 Report Review

Review #15, by busybusybeta You're Kidding Me, Right?

1st May 2011:
Hahahaha, i loved this chapter's ending.
I'm so glad they found draco. I have to admit, however horrible it sounds, that i was relieved when harry said he was hurt. It confirmed that he wasn't one of the bad guys. I hope.
And once again, rose has a point. Why do she and scorpius keep getting caught snogging by the men in her family?! I for one would never be able to look my father OR my uncle in the eye again if they found me macking with my bf. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #16, by busybusybeta Nightmares

1st May 2011:
Jeeezus, rose. PLEASE don't do anything stupid!

 Report Review

Review #17, by busybusybeta Not in the Plan

1st May 2011:
ROFLROFLROFL. I KNEW ron would choose that moment to make his appearance. Hahahahaha
I really like the funny little ways you say things through rose. The "friendly neighborhood werewolf" line made me chuckle in the middle of that serious bit.
And rose does have a point. I mean, it makes sense that the next gen would kind of find the terror of their parents' adolescence inconceivable. I mean, the books just made it sound like harry saved the world and then nothing bad ever happened ever again. Weird. As a result, i really enjoy stories that explore the possibility of evil not having been completely eradicated with voldy's death.

 Report Review

Review #18, by busybusybeta Return of Old Fears

1st May 2011:
Geeze, this story is so suspenseful. I love the nice balance you have between humor and gravity, love and bitterness, etc. =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by busybusybeta About Time

1st May 2011:
YES! SCORE!
Sure, big drama rama between ron and rose, but i'm glad the truth is out in the open now.
And wth happened to draco?!

 Report Review

Review #20, by busybusybeta Falling

1st May 2011:
OH EM GEE. I am seriously scared right now. =O

 Report Review

Review #21, by busybusybeta Christmas Time

1st May 2011:
Eeekkk! You did NOT disappoint me with this chapter! XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by busybusybeta Denial

1st May 2011:
That game was INSANE!
but more squees for you and the rose/scorpius action! Would it be far fetched for me to hope that he writes her a letter over the holidays that she receives in front of the family, and causes ron to lose it? =D
And gotta love ginny. Hahahahaha...

 Report Review

Review #23, by busybusybeta Quite a Day

1st May 2011:
SQUEEE!!! XD
Loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by busybusybeta Attacked. Not fun.

1st May 2011:
Whoa. Talk about INTENSE. And i do so adore a heroic guy. ;D

 Report Review

Review #25, by busybusybeta A perfect couple? I don't think so.

1st May 2011:
LOL. Harry is such a rockstar.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>