Reading Reviews for Life After Death
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leo Summer

16th September 2011:
I hope you come back to this and update soon! I would love to see what's going to happen now Harry and Ginny are at last engaged, and what will happen regarding Hogwarts. I really likie what you've written.

Author's Response: Thanks, I know you wrote this over a year ago, but finally coming back to try and carry it on, hope you enjoy! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Summer

16th February 2010:
aww it was sweet that Harry proposed to Ginny while being alone. it was rather sweet. i can't wait to see how the family is going to react! will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Hopefully I can get the next chapter out soon.



 Report Review

Review #3, by c378 Summer

16th February 2010:
great chapter please keep them comin

Author's Response: Thanks hopefully the next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryandGinnyForEver The Burrow

27th December 2009:
I luv this chapter! Plz update quickly! I've seen you don't have that many reviews so i've told all my friends to read it. So keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry have been slightly preoccupied but hopefully I can get another chapter out soon ,

Weasley Wizard Wheezes xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny The Burrow

16th September 2009:
this chapter is awesome and i like how Harry and Ginny are taking care of Teddy. i also liked how u had the living arrangements of Harry and Ginny because she was made Head Girl. by the way u wrote "Your Head Girl" when it should be "You're Head Girl". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Will try nad update soon, have A levels at the moment so am doing cousework so woll try to update soon. I also updated chapter two, hopefully improving it so if you want to read my updated version I think it is much better, will try and change that mistake, thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Memorial Service

20th August 2009:
another great chapter however i found some mistakes.
1. were together - we're together
2. Your just as stubborn - You're just as stubborn
3. this has left me bereft o he link I had - this has left me bereft of the link I had (?)

i hope i could help u. the part of the memorial was a little sad. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you for your help. Will update again to improve and chapter 3 will be up for validation soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Banba Memorial Service

20th August 2009:
This chapter just seemed to be missing something to me. At first I thought that maybe you need more dialouge but there really is quite a bit already. Finally it occured to me that it was missing reaction. The main characters aren't reacting with the rest of the world. Teddy is just kind of there and Mrs. Weasley is unusally quite along with the crowd during the memorial. I know that your focusing on Harry and Ginny but it seems like they're in a bubble. What was the weather like and how did it effect the scene, how big was the crowd and how did they act. Small details would improve this chapter immensly. Sorry to be such a downer.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and advice. I will try and improve the next few chapters and may update this chapter again to improve, sorry wasn't that great.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Xaerius Rader Chapter 1

20th August 2009:
its a good story, good job. 8/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 1

31st July 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Have nearly finished writing the 2nd chapter, just editing. Hopefully will be longer. Won't be updated until earliest the 11th because I can't get to my computer until then. Thank you as this is my first chapter of my first story and you sent me my first review. I wasn't sure if anyone would like it so thanks

WeasleyWizardWheezes26


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login