Reading Reviews for It's in the Eyes
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lynnsmazing Two is Trouble

7th September 2010:
so you need to update, woman. or i might just hulk out.

Author's Response: Update on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by katiefelton Two is Trouble

10th July 2010:
I actually really like this! It's such a good idea. When is Draco going to find out that he has a daughter?!

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie Two is Trouble

10th July 2010:
I like this a lot!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by caicu Two is Trouble

9th July 2010:
Intriguing, mysterious, nice start. Keep them coming

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DmslilAngel103 Two is Trouble

9th July 2010:
YAY!!! update!!
oh i love how you chose miley and selena. The book creeps me out though. I can't wait to see what happens next!
please update soon!! XD

Author's Response: Miley and Selena just seemed to fit the profile. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Next chapter coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mafeex3 The Most Interesting Sorting

25th October 2009:
Love it (:
Great plot (:
Hope you update ASAP !


Author's Response: Update is on the way :]
Thanks for R&R


 Report Review

Review #7, by HorseBabexo The Most Interesting Sorting

13th September 2009:
oh my gosh i love this!
was draco sitting at the table near hermione?
i really cant wait for the next one!
this story is AMAZING!

Author's Response: It was more like he was sitting several seats down. :D
I'm glad you love it so far! More to come I promise.


 Report Review

Review #8, by ShadowDog34 The Most Interesting Sorting

13th September 2009:
interesting. I figured she would go to Slytherin. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Keep reading & reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DreamClimbs The Most Interesting Sorting

13th September 2009:
Oh this was really good, cant wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading & reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DmslilAngel103 The Most Interesting Sorting

13th September 2009:
I knew it! Of course she's in Slytherin.
Poor Hermione. I love Mary though, I like her attitude! 8D
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yay! I am glad you like Mary,
When I first wrote it I wasn't sure if she might be too much. But I am super glad that you are liking my story so much. Update on its way. Keep reading & reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #11, by CatGryffindor The Most Interesting Sorting

13th September 2009:
so awesome that she's slytherin!

rather interesting that draco and hermione will both be working at hogwarts, and hermione not as a professor!! very out of the box.

update soon.

Author's Response: Yeah I sure thought so!
I'm super excited that you like it so far.
Update coming soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by alannalove2009 The Most Interesting Sorting

13th September 2009:
haha!! like father like daughter!! I can't wait for the next chapter! update soon!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is on it's way I promise!
Thanks for reading & reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #13, by alannalove2009 I'm Not Dead!

13th September 2009:
omg what a intresting story! WO!! i'm loving that she is american! YAY AMERICA!!

Author's Response: Yeah ^_^ Haha
I'm glad you like it so far!
Keep reading and Reviewing


 Report Review

Review #14, by diamonds-gone-black The Most Interesting Sorting

13th September 2009:
i am a tottal slytherin i luv ur story

Author's Response: Aww thanks :]
I'm glad you're enjoying it.


 Report Review

Review #15, by CatGryffindor I'm Not Dead!

11th September 2009:
interesting..

update soon

Author's Response: Update is on the way :D
Thanks for reading and reviewing


 Report Review

Review #16, by ShadowDog34 I'm Not Dead!

4th September 2009:
This is good! I love it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks :] I'm glad you're enjoying it.
More to come soon!


 Report Review

Review #17, by DreamClimbs I'm Not Dead!

28th August 2009:
Fantastic, but how can they not reconize eachother.

Author's Response: Because 16 years can change how people look, so she might have felt as if she knew her from somewhere, but since Hermione was suppose to be dead it wouldn't quite click right away.

 Report Review

Review #18, by DmslilAngel103 I'm Not Dead!

28th August 2009:
awesome can't wait for more!!!
so is miley cyrus what mary looks like?
i can totally see it though-brown hair + grey eyes...
i love how mary acts! usually these stories portray the daughter as good girl but i love the way mary acts!!
please update soon! 8D

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes Miley is how Mary is suppose to look. I thought she was a good example of how I would want Mary to look, not to mention they kind of have similarities in their personalities.
Thanks for reading, next chapter is coming soon!


 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoFall243 I'm Not Dead!

26th August 2009:
Oo so I'm excited to see where this story is going to go. Good work so far!
:Dani

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!
I'm really glad you like it so far.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login