Reading Reviews for Red Child
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #1, by barrister7 Nephilim

9th March 2012:
Can't wait to read the next chapter - great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kendall Happenings In The Unconscious Mind

24th February 2011:
So this story is so far from the story in Harry Potter that I kind of get the feeling that you only made the characters Harry and Draco because you'd get a lot of readers that way. Honestly, I think it's brilliant and I also think that it would be such a good story if you changed the characters and the setting and a bit of the background so that it was its own thing. You could get published!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
I would really love that, it's just trying to think of a character to replace Voldemort, thats what I'm having trouble with :/
But thank you


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kendall Your Life Is A Lie

24th February 2011:
I am loving this story. While a lot of your writing can use some improvement, I don't think any less of you because you're probably pretty young, so that's awesome that you're doing this.
You are brilliant for coming up with this story. I'm sure it's like, something from the Bible or something, but Holy Crap you're brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #4, by loz Nephilim

28th January 2011:
OMG I just found this story and can't get enough of it.it is truly amazing... brilliant and original and clever. please write more soon as i am completely addicted.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 Nephilim

27th January 2011:
i kind of think that he should stay with her. i can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lara Watch Me Burn

13th January 2011:
*Gasp* NO! don't die! Please get them back together, i'm begging you! ;(
Great story BDW :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by qtbaby88 Watch Me Burn

12th January 2011:
awww thats so sad amazing job

 Report Review

Review #8, by LumosEmmaFaye Watch Me Burn

9th January 2011:
I was leavying it to the last chapter to write a review
This is amazing, it has amazing amounts of detail which helps with picturing the story in my mind, you're so talented, you should be proud.

I wrote a little story and I thought it was amazing but compared to THIS it's like a grad done students holiday story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I hope you continue to read as the last chapters go up. Your support means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LumosEmmaFaye Happenings In The Unconscious Mind

9th January 2011:
So good my dear, you're very talented

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kiara It Was Right There Before Me

9th January 2011:
I love this tory already :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by qtbaby88 Their Own War

11th December 2010:
omg amazing story i hope you post again soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by the one that got away Angels

7th December 2010:
this is getting so confusing, though im addicted. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by the one that got away Sariel

7th December 2010:
at first I was completely confused.and now im hooked!! love this story :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheFourMusketeers Their Own War

6th December 2010:
Ahhh! I love the story and I am glad of the outcome but I just wished that Harry killed voldemort I stead :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by sinwillys822 Their Own War

6th December 2010:
i am liking this story and i hope u add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterfan The Crest

6th December 2010:
FABULOUS! Loving it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheFourMusketeers Angels

28th October 2010:
Your story is amazing! I am so in love with it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lara Angels

27th October 2010:
Awsome chapter!
Can't wait for the next one :) Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rose Red Child

20th September 2010:
ohhh please post the next chapter quicklyy! this is too goodd

 Report Review

Review #20, by HogwartsAngel1224 Red Child

19th September 2010:
Post again soon! Post Again Soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Biro Red Child

19th September 2010:
aw, such a good chapter!
pleasepleaspelwas update soon! loved it, so dramatic!
you rock!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jakeyboyxxx Burdens

19th September 2010:
AAAW I love that part where she faints and all the stuff in her head, it is TOO CUTE XD
this is an amazing story, well done
your a brilliant writer :D

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot :D
Glad you enjoy the story!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Serpentinia Malfoy Happenings In The Unconscious Mind

5th September 2010:
Aaaauuugggh! You can't leave it at that ! PLEASE update soon! This is definetly one of my favorite harry potter stories on all the sites i've ever been on. Cudos to you for writing such an awesome story. Like I said, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you Thank you Thank you! It means a lot that you really like it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sinwillys822 Happenings In The Unconscious Mind

30th August 2010:
oh wow i am on the edge of my seat untill u add again. 10's all around.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sinwillys822 Can Dreams Become Reality?

29th August 2010:
oh wow i hope he is able to save her.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>