Reading Reviews for The Reflections From Azkaban
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HollyStone73 The Reflections From Azkaban

14th July 2013:
I love the way you did this! I love the way you had Sirius begin his dream remembering happier times, but then thanks to the dementors the dream shifts to the night the Potters were killed. I love the interaction between Sirius and Hagrid. I often wondered how it was that Hagrid had gotten the bike from Sirius so that was a nice addition to the story. Fudge's fear and/or disgust by Sirius was very well done as well. Your descriptions and word choices were very well executed throughout the story. I very much enjoyed reading this! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by poprockzwitch14 The Reflections From Azkaban

4th December 2004:
ooh, i like it! i know this was published like a long time ago, but i didn't realize you were actually signed up! i know one of you reviews my stories...or possibly both, i dunno...so i just wanted to do a kind favor in return! i love sirius....*sniff*

 Report Review

Review #3, by mor10sen_luv The Reflections From Azkaban

3rd December 2004:
i liked your perspective on Sirius's life in askaban, i think you should continue with the perspective he has on everything.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Patricia The Reflections From Azkaban

4th October 2004:
luv your story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by johndoe The Reflections From Azkaban

20th August 2003:
That was great. You two really write well, and you gave a very realistic viewpoint of a prisoner in Azkaban. Good job. Cheers, J. Doe P.S. BTW, how old are you two? j/w.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Corridore The Reflections From Azkaban

13th August 2003:
Hey, it\'s crazy corridore. I really liked this story. I always love reading fics about Sirius or Lupin right after Voldemort was defeated and they are hard to find. I\'m still surprised you don\'t have more reviews, because you are a very good writer. Please keep writing more! Also, I updated my story if ya wanted to check it out.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pso fan The Reflections From Azkaban

12th August 2003:
I liked tthe story. It gave some back ground to what sirus went through as a cell mate in azkaban. The other cell mates were really funny in the story to! I\'ll come back later to read some more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by loopylupin The Reflections From Azkaban

6th August 2003:
hellooo....I love this fic, it\'s such an original idea, and very well written too. Please write more soon! Thankyou so much for reviewing \'The Gathering Dark\', my life practicaly depends on reviews!!! Thanx again, great fic, byeee

 Report Review

Review #9, by Forgotten The Reflections From Azkaban

1st August 2003:
I loved it, I just wish there were more school day memories. You are such a great writer, you could do a lot with those memories......I hope to see you write a fan fic on that theme soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by moon17 The Reflections From Azkaban

1st August 2003:
wow! really great work! it felt like i was really there! i love sirius.... *sob* well, i\'m going to go check out your other stories clande; you\'re really good!!! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfoot The Reflections From Azkaban

31st July 2003:
good, please keep it coming, i can\'t wait, please, cassie black, a.k.a padfoot

 Report Review

Review #12, by ZeeMarie The Reflections From Azkaban

31st July 2003:
That was really good!!! I REALLLLLLLY enjoyed the flashbacks!!!! Now I wil NEVER be able to read Harry Potter again without picture the loading scene in my mind!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :):):):):):):)

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinkgurlkm The Reflections From Azkaban

31st July 2003:
Very good! I liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login