Reading Reviews for Never Ever...
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lalala Never Ever... try to eat an entire chicken leg in a single bite

12th January 2010:
Haha I wouldve done that on purpose or I wouldve been like "Boy!" and punched him but, hey that's the way the cookie crumbles! Haha :)
I love this story so far! Update soon?:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrypotterbookworm Never Ever... try to eat an entire chicken leg in a single bite

10th January 2010:
I love Alicia to. Really, she is just so nice. Wood is a prat as always, but someone always is. That is always a downer on things. I felt what she was thinking when she was standing in the doorway. A never ever situation ... never ever talk while walking while holding a bundle of books while chewing bubble gum. You are likely to have the gum fall out while you are talking, then just try and keep walking, then get your shoe stuck on the gum and trip (face forward) on to the ground, sending books flying everywhere. No of course that hasn't happened to me . *cough cough*
Keep writing, Hugs
HPB
:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by oddling Never Ever... try to eat an entire chicken leg in a single bite

8th January 2010:
ahhaha its good :D i didnt think oliver was so evil tho..

 Report Review

Review #4, by oddling Never Ever... fall for a player

8th January 2010:
good, but check for spelling errors. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ItsUnconditional Never Ever... try to eat an entire chicken leg in a single bite

8th January 2010:
Ha, Karma indeed. The ending made me laugh. Knocking Wood off his seat with a piece of meat.

I went on google and it came up with these:

Wear your pajamas to class.

Run up the stairs, shrieking hysterically, and when you reach the top, fall silent and glare at other people coming up them as if they are crazy.

Notice someone with their trouser zip undone and hold up a piece of paper that says in large letters "CHECK YOUR FLY".

Wink at the class professor every few minutes.

I look forward to reading more,
Dee, x

Author's Response:
Im glad my chapter made you laugh
so did your review
some of those are absolute classics
thank you soo much... for the review and the ideas
I'm glad you are enjoying my story

sunflower_love


 Report Review

Review #6, by FluffyBunny Never Ever... fall for a player

29th November 2009:
I really like this! ;)
I hope you continue soon!
Lara
10

Author's Response:
thank you
I'll update as soon as i possibly can


 Report Review

Review #7, by expired infinity Never Ever... fall for a player

19th November 2009:
I like your story, I can see it going far :]
I'll probably stick around.

"Never ever carry around a wet lolipop" ? Lol. I dunno >.>

Author's Response:
Haha i like that
That may just get used thank you
Im glad you enjoyed the story
I'll update again soon


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrypotterbookworm Never Ever... fall for a player

12th August 2009:
He he love it.
Evil stepmums are awesome in the hate way. I wonder if that is the infamous Oliver Wood she landed on. And if it isn't, i'm sure Ollie is going to be in the next one. I wonder which house she is going to be in? Ravenclaw or Gryffindor I reckon. Can't wait for the next chappie, Kepp writing
Hugs
HPB

Author's Response:
thanks heaps for the review
i love hearing your thoughts
and im glad you enjoyed it so much
ill update soon


 Report Review

Review #9, by SummerTimee_xo Never Ever... fall for a player

9th August 2009:
hahah, i love it xD
keep writing please (:

Author's Response:
thanks heaps
i'll post the next chapter soon


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login