12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mia Broken Heart Set Up

2nd March 2013:
I really can't wait for more chapters, love the twist in the story, I can't wait for their date!

Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Wow, I haven't written anything in years and I haven't thought about this storyline in even longer! Thank you so much for the feedback, though! It really makes me want to pick this back up again. (: xLiberty

 Report Review

Review #2, by dyqw1700 Broken Heart Set Up

20th April 2010:
Ohmygosh! She's going on a date with Sirius! And her mother annoys me. Please update soon?
10/10

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I feel so glad that someone actually likes this story! Unfortunately, I regretted making this chapter as soon as I posted it because...I have no idea what to do with this! I know that it's been half a year since you've read this story, but I PROMISE I will get around to figuring out what to do with my plot. Thank you so very much for your review and excitement at my chapter, it makes me feel like I'm not quite so hopeless an author, and makes me want to keep writing here. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs.black Broken Heart Set Up

20th April 2010:
awesome job but the time jump may throw so people off cheers :)

Author's Response: oh, I know, I feel so bad I couldn't finish their year at Hogwarts, but all ideas escaped me, and this one popped up, ahahahah. =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HP FanFic Lover What He Lost

18th January 2010:
NO!
Please update soon?

Um... Sirius starts stalking Tara?
I don't know, um...
He starts a Tara club!

NO!
Just update?
PLEASE?
I LIVE off of FanFic!
P=

10/10
[=

Author's Response: I know I've already updated since you wrote this but unfortunately I have yet to update since that update! Thank you so very much for your suggestions, I read them before I updated and considered them greatly, but in the end decided it would be too wild, too humorous, and I wasn't very good at humor at the time :p however, I am starting to write that genre now! But anyways, thank you so very much! For both your review, excitement, and encouragement. It makes my writing feel worth something. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dyqw1700 What He Lost

17th January 2010:
I really love this so far! Haha Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make it ironic and I hope it had the proper effect on readers. Thanks for the review, it warms my heart to see that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by camrox64 What He Lost

17th January 2010:
I loved it! Funny thing is my friend loves that quote because there is this super hot guy at our school and she really liked him and one day he asked her out. She was ecstatic, but he broke it off and asked me out! Apparently he was trying to make me jealous. I turned him down and he asked my friend out again. Its sad really :(

Author's Response: That's so sad! That guy should figure out his priorities. I hate guys like that. I was actually in your friend's situation a couple of months ago. Thanks for reviewing though...I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cinderpelt4 What He Lost

17th January 2010:
Neat idea. Sirius totally needed a taste of his own medicine.
Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review means so much to me! I'm glad you like it, because if you didn't, what would be the point to my lame stories? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenny What He Lost

17th January 2010:
I like this chapter. I think it's funy how they kind of switched spots in the story. I'm sure your next chapter will be ok. You just need some time to work on it. If you need any ideas, parties, detentions, and Sirius's point of veiws are always fun to read about. Can't wait to read next time! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the little suggestions, I'll be sure to keep them in mind whilst I write. I'm glad you liked my little switch between their two personas, I was a little afraid that I brought it on too quickly, so I may add in some things later or decide to keep it the same. My chappie after this is up, but once again...I am stuck. I don't know what it is between this story and me, but we have a very rocky relationship haha. Thank you so much for the review and suggestions, I'm glad that you liked it, because otherwise, what would I be writing for?

 Report Review

Review #9, by pseudonymous Moved On

10th January 2010:
please me more i beg u please

Author's Response: Ahah, I'm working on it! I'm so sorry that my update has been late in coming! I'm working on it. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you seem to like it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by emocut_or_blackrox Moved On

9th September 2009:
hi!
i really wanna see this update soon
i didnt review when i read this i just favourited it
maybe cause i was lazy
but i really want you to update
cause this is a very interesting and unique story!!!
although your writing style is a little rough
i love it!!!
8/10
please update

Author's Response: Well thanks for favoriting it! I don't know if you've read on since you've posted this review, but I once again am stuck with this story! So my last chapter has been up...for a very very long time...and never updated. One reason that I feel reluctant to continue writing this story is because that I'm a bit older now, and my writing style has evolved (for the better I hope), and I'm afraid that the difference between the style's will be painfully obvious. I'm glad you like my plot though! It was a very sudden plot bunny, made me start scribbling on the first piece of paper I could find. Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm oh so glad that you liked it, because that's what I write for, to entertain someone out there or make them feel.

 Report Review

Review #11, by moon_light Moved On

13th August 2009:
its sound good
you should keep writing this

Author's Response: thnx, I am, but I'm a little stuck on chapter 3, and I can't post my next chapter until I get my laptop a new charger because most of chapter 2 is on that

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous Moved On

12th August 2009:
nice chapter. sounds interesting.

Author's Response: thnx, I try.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login