Reading Reviews for Pureblood
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Life after death An Unlikely Rescue

17th September 2010:
Love the new chapter! Great job - looking forward to seeing wha happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by couldyoureallyknow An Unlikely Rescue

17th September 2010:
more soon pleasee!!! great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Isannah Lyte An Unlikely Rescue

15th September 2010:
OMG, I hate when Voldemort totally ruins people's lives! Voldemort was the reason Draco fell in love w/ Ginny, but now he's the reason that Draco has to harm Ginny! Ughhh!
Yeah, I was wondering when you were going to update, but thank goodness you did.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Life after death Slytherins

7th September 2010:
Wow - I love this story! Please keep writing it and post the next chapter soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mimis831 Slytherins

14th July 2010:
I seriously read all 10 chapter in like 10 minutes.

Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mimis831 Starlight

14th July 2010:
Loving it. You are an excellent portrayal of Draco and Ginny's characters

 Report Review

Review #7, by mimis831 Quidditch

14th July 2010:
They kissed! They kissed!
Dang I think I just might read all that you've written so far in one go!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mimis831 Study in Room 214

14th July 2010:
Yes! I love the interaction between Draco and Ginny here. Can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #9, by mimis831 Weasel Brat

14th July 2010:
I love Ginny! She is such a feisty witch, she's funny.

Keep writing, you are doing a great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mimis831 Train Ride

14th July 2010:
I like it! I can't wait to see where you go with this!

 Report Review

Review #11, by The darkness princess Slytherins

11th July 2010:
This is a really great story
Update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isannah Lyte Slytherins

8th July 2010:
Now I really wish my character could be in the story...ah, whatever. Poor Draco, I hope he gets better, I feel sooo sorry for him.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Troublemaker14 Slytherins

3rd July 2010:
I adore your story!
Nothing happens too fast, nothing too slowly.
But I didn't quite get what Draco's task actually is. Does he have to kill Ginny or what? O_o
But nevertheless, great story and please update soon!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by luv_addictGxJ Slytherins

3rd July 2010:
Oh what's bothering Draco? haha. Please update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Isannah Lyte Starlight

18th June 2010:
How absolutely romantic!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isannah Lyte No Mistakes

18th June 2010:
Ah, this is hilarious. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Isannah Lyte Quidditch

18th June 2010:
Aw, how romantic! A little shocking, yes, but I like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isannah Lyte Change in Plans

18th June 2010:
It is a little short, but I still like it. How romantic! *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Isannah Lyte Study in Room 214

18th June 2010:
I like it. Establishing a connection b/w Ginny and Draco.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Isannah Lyte Weasel Brat

18th June 2010:
Nice. I had to laugh. I love this story, I'll add it to my favorites. It's just the kind of story that I like.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Isannah Lyte Train Ride

18th June 2010:
Nice. I would never have thought of assigned seats. I've got to keep myself from copying off of you when I reach the seventh year.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Isannah Lyte Family Pride

18th June 2010:
Really spectacular job with the self-doubt in Draco's mind. A very interesting chapter to start with.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Isannah Lyte Unprepared

18th June 2010:
Hey, I love how you came up with the idea for this story. It's so romantic. I have a feeling about what's going to come next, but I can't be too sure, and that's good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by couldyoureallyknow Unprepared

16th June 2010:
yayaya u updated!! cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by luv_addictGxJ Unprepared

15th June 2010:
Poor Draco.Voldemort is so mean. haha update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>