Reading Reviews for Forgotten Yesterday
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoy Chapter 6

5th September 2011:
Wow I wonder what Harry says after what he heard Ginny say. Could you please update soon. I really like this story :)
LPGM

Author's Response: Hahaha, evil cliffhanger again! I did put in the next chapter in the queue yesterday, so stay tuned! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 6

2nd August 2011:
ooohhh at last another chapter! this chapter is awesome!!! did Harry heard about what Ginny was saying to Hermione about the baby? and it's cute to see that Harry has those nagging feelings about being with Jules and remembering spending time like he is with Jules, but with another girl! i can't wait to see him finally having his memory back and remembering Ginny the way he is supposed to! update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you so much! yes, he did hear! oh boy! thank you again for your kind words!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Five

22nd July 2010:
i wonder how will Ginny react when she finds out that Harry is going out with Jules. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: ah sorry this is so late but i will try!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Starkidfaith Chapter Five

21st July 2010:
This is a really good story, I've never read or heard this idea! I can't wait until the next chapter :)

Author's Response: ah thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Four

25th September 2009:
hmm... this Jules girl... what's going to happen with her and Harry? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: yep. just wait and see (:
im trying, school's been reaaaly busy
thank you for r/r!


 Report Review

Review #6, by lozziepadozzie Chapter Four

25th September 2009:
no please dont make julues nd harry fall in love i will die
poor ginny
but love the story
congrats

Author's Response: yeah ): h/g is my favorite too (:
thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Three

25th August 2009:
poor Ginny... she has to be Harry's friend while he doesn't recover from memory loss. by the way, u wrote "quittich player" when it should be "quiddich player". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: yeah ): i love my poor little ginny. thank you for pointing that out and for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 2

16th August 2009:
i feel bad 4 Ginny. she has to pretend nothing happened between her and Harry. but i hope he wakes up soon. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha yeah. thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Chapter One

5th August 2009:
oh my god! why did Harry fall? what has happened to Harry? is he going to be alright? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Manwe Valarian Chapter One

29th July 2009:
Good beginning to your story. I am curious where you will go from here. Good luck and keep on writing.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luckys_lucky_girls Chapter One

28th July 2009:
Wow, bummer for a first chapter haven't seen that in a while! It seems like this story might have some good potential, i will keep up with it!

-LLG

Author's Response: haha yeah ):
thank you! im glad you think so ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login