Reading Reviews for Love comes
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crystalblue The Night

26th November 2010:
(teary eyed) one if my favourites. Well done on a fantastic story i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by adluvshp The Night

15th April 2010:
aw. how cute. i liked this fic. well written. you know you can read my dramione opposites attract as well. :)

Author's Response: I have been reading your fic too! And I rather like it :) Thanks for your comment btw!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jack :D The Night

11th April 2010:
I love it!, so well written! I just love it!

Author's Response: Thanks baba

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny2951 The Night

21st March 2010:
One word: Amazing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SerenaDiggory The Night

21st March 2010:
OMG finally they kissed

Author's Response: I didn't want to let people down!

 Report Review

Review #6, by helena7654 The Night

20th March 2010:
Yay! Ive enjoyed this alot, am sad its finished though, but it was a great story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I was unsure :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by adluvshp Preparations

4th January 2010:
great going. update more soon!

cheers!
AD

Author's Response: I'll try but this is the first time I've had access to a PC and it's not my own! So I'm not sure when it'll be done! Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by B. Martin Preparations

3rd January 2010:
I've just read this whole story through, and I really like it! I think you got the pace just right to keep the story good. Looking forwardt to more!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by felix Preparations

3rd January 2010:
love your story! i keep checking every day to see whether the next chapter is here yet! lol. keep up the good work, its really entertaining/cute!!!

Author's Response: I'm afraid the next chapter might take some time! But, I'll get it done ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pritha Preparations

2nd January 2010:
i love it...but plz make them confess their love quickly...waiting eagerly 4 the next chapter.hope you'll write it soon

Author's Response: I'm starting writing today! I've had a bit of a break, hopefully it shouldn't be too long! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anytime_Before_Tomorrow Preparations

2nd January 2010:
This is spectactular! I adore how you ,by their clothing choices, you made them seem more connected to the muggle world them most would previously assume. I appreciate the fact that you make it from both of their P.O.Vs at different points. Amazing job and I can't wait to here the ending!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I wasn't sure if it'd be a good idea, but apparently it was! I'll sort out the ending pretty soon I hope, and I hope you'll enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by neville4ever2825 Preparations

29th December 2009:
Love the storie...but they just need to get together and kiss its driving me insane lol

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm getting there!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anonymous Preparations

29th December 2009:
I really enjoy reading your story, cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'd better get started on it then!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AussieAnatomy627 The Beginning

28th December 2009:
That was a great start! There are many places you can take this and I'm excited to see the next part.

Author's Response: Thank you, if you have any ideas, do let me know!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramionepurehearts123 Preparations

23rd December 2009:
adorable! love this story! i cant wait for the next chapter please continue the story :]

Author's Response: Well, I'd better get to work on it then!
Thanks for your comment :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Jaclyn The Beginning

21st December 2009:
very nice the only thing I have to comment about is that you didn't let the other characters respond to hermione.. But otherwise bravo!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think..

 Report Review

Review #17, by rainbowsocks Dream

4th December 2009:
omg how cute ♥
i loved it
its such a nice story (:
update soon
xoxo ~

Author's Response: chapter nine is validating :)
I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Timechild Awkward

24th November 2009:
An interesting chapter. The thought of them making the deal to keep their civility a secret was a good one. It would not have been believable if they just went to friends, not by everyone else anyway (as in the other students in the school.)

The detail was nice for what was covered, and the pace was well done.

Good job

Author's Response: thank you :)
chapter nine should be up soon, I hope you like it!


 Report Review

Review #19, by adluvshp Dream

4th November 2009:
Hey. you read and reviewd my fic so i thought i might as well see your work and it was worth it! you are really going great! i mean i love your fic. it's nice to see the sweet chemistry between draco/hermione. i like your way of writing though there are a few mistakes here and there.
still, a 10/10 for such marvelous work!
Update soon and dont forget to check out my fic for updates too...and keep reviewing!
you rock!
cheers!
AD

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the read and review :) I really like your story too, and your writing is good too, I'll try to update soon, I promise!
Thanks!
MS


 Report Review

Review #20, by Timechild The Beginning

2nd October 2009:
This chapter is quite cute. I like how Draco and Hermione are progressing (not too fast). The description of Hermione getting ready was nicely done. I am looking forward to the next chapter (I am not reading ahead.)

Good job

Author's Response: Thank you :) I've been a little stuck for ideas recently so sorry for the wait!
I'm glad you like it so far :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by amanda Vigoratus Tergum

24th September 2009:
really good so far looking forward to the next chapters, i do like how it is a bit more realistic in how they could happen

Author's Response: :) thanks! I appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #22, by mogg The Dragon Sleeps

24th September 2009:
i loved it! :) very, very good

Author's Response: thank you my love :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by alex Vigoratus Tergum

23rd September 2009:
i love this story it is one of the more realistic ways draco and hermione can fall in love please please please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you :D
I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ireland The Beginning

13th August 2009:
Loved it! Very nice writing. Looking forward to your next chapter! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! I do my best :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by non-ya The Beginning

12th August 2009:
its off in a good start.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>