Reading Reviews for Feelings Unleashed
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by desperate for this story to continue =) Misadventures & A Lead

3rd October 2011:
I know the story says that you've abandoned it but I just really wanted to post this in an attempt to maybe change your mind? =D I really love this story (it's one of the first Dramione's I've ever read) and I have so much hope for seeing it completed eventually. Would you maybe consider it? It's an incredible story and I think it has a lot of potential! Especially with such an awesome plot and suspense that goes along with it. Not to mention I'd love to see Draco and Hermione back together =) Pretty please consider it! =)

-Valerie..=]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Theia Luna Misadventures & A Lead

26th July 2010:
Wow this chapter was incredible as always! it seems this chapter has been up for a while and i am anxiously awaiting the next one =D
I'd love to know what Hermione has been up to for so long, without trying to contact Draco. its seems very fishy haha. Sebastian's animagus sounds awesome! i'd love to read more about it =D
and now.. for the begging...
Please PLEASE update soon! *coughs* lol anyway... can't wait for the next chapter!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Oh, I've been so horribly with updating Feelings Unleashed! The last chapter has been evading my grasp for sooo long! But I think I've got the base for what I want now, so hopefully you won't have to wait TOO long!

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #3, by kinamarie Misadventures & A Lead

15th February 2010:
Great story! I truly love it. I've read many draco/hermione stories, but i love this one. I also like the kids, very well done. I'm sad this one isn't complete, i'm rather impatient, haha ! I can't wait to read more, post post post! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for enjoying the story!

I know that I haven't updated in a while, chapter 10 will be out soon seeing as I'm halfway done with it so just a little more patience please. :D

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #4, by EmmaNathalie Misadventures & A Lead

7th February 2010:
I found your stories yesterday, and I read them all in just a couple of hours. They are really really great, and they keep getting better! Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked them all so much! Thanks for the kind review!

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jacquelyn Misadventures & A Lead

3rd February 2010:
Please, PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Ah... I'll try as quick as I can!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CelesteW Misadventures & A Lead

11th January 2010:
I stumbled across your trilogy a few days ago, and I read it straight through. It is really good! There is a lot going on, a lot of back story, that I haven't seen in many fanfics (although I am rather new to fanfiction). I want to encourage you to finish this story, you have done so much with it! I look forward to seeing how things play out, to see the reunion of Hermione to her family and friends, and to understand why she disappeared in the first place, and to see why no one has told poor Draco about his child! So, keep up the good work, and for fear of sounding like a nag, please post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LunaLuver Misadventures & A Lead

11th January 2010:
I have to say how much I love all three of these stories! They are just wonderful, I'm very interested to see what Hermione has been doing all these years and Draco. I do hope they find each other again and become a proper family, but I have a feeling its going to have a very sad ending, I hope I'm wrong. Please update soon. :)

p.s. I love both Aline and Sebastian.

~Luna

 Report Review

Review #8, by ladybugzmom Misadventures & A Lead

9th January 2010:
I Think it's going together well. I'm anxious to find out where Draco has been hiding this whole time. Great job, I've enjoyed all three stories.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm happy that you've enjoyed them a lot.

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #9, by cindyisballer Misadventures & A Lead

2nd January 2010:
DUDE! You HAVEHAVEHAVE to update this; it's like my favorite story so far! I love Draco & Hermione, :) UGH. Can't wait until the next chapter! ;)

Author's Response: Don't worry, I should have one up rather soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jaclyn Misadventures & A Lead

1st January 2010:
You haven't updated this story in so long please update somthing soon please!

Author's Response: Oh I will I promise, I just have a lot going on for The Demon In Me... it's just sort of overrun everything else! But this story is NOT abandoned. I can promise you that!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ash_Malfoy_ Misadventures & A Lead

27th September 2009:
I'm reviewing for the entire story here, so bear with me lol. I think that out of all three stories, Feelings Unknown was by far the best. Feelings Revealed was really good too. This one, I'm not sure, it's very different from the other two, especially the first one. It's very well written though. At the beginning when you were saying that Hermione was dead, I was like WHAT?!, I'm glad she's not though lol. "The Order of the Dragon", nice name, she probably picked it because of Draco right? heh, and Ali and Sebastian, together? I hope not, they're cousins! Haha. Awhe I was so sad when Narcissa was killed. I'm also wondering why Draco hasn't meet Ali yet? And what about Draco and Hermione, will they get back together in the end?? I really hope that this one has a happy ending...

Author's Response: Hehe thanks. I'm glad that you like all of the stories. I know that this one is really different from the other two, but please bear with me here. I have a reason for doing so. Thanks for the nice review and I hope to continue hearing from you soon. If you want to check out my other fanfic (it too is a Dramione), it's called "The Demon In Me"

Thanks a ton,

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #12, by pure angel Misadventures & A Lead

20th September 2009:
okay so to answer your questions.

1 yay Hermione's back well kind of, anyway I'm glad

2 The fight was good, it wasn't my favorite fight out of the three stories but it was still good.

3 Sebastian's animagus is a big black cat?? It would have sounded better if you described him as a wild panther because when we think of cat Animagi's I always think of mc gonnigal (SP??).
But the idea is a really good one.

I think Hermione's Order name is awesome. 'The Order Of The Dragon' I bet she was thinking of Draco when she came up with that name.

Great chapter Btw, Update soon

pure angel

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind review! I'm glad you like the story so far. Ok so for Sebastian's animagus form, remember it was Aline's POV at the time and she's not too familiar with the muggle world, animals included (aside from the ones she's grown up with obviously), so of course she wouldn't really see Sebastian's black panther as anything more than a large cat.

Next, I'm glad that you like Hermione's Order name and to answer your assumption, yes she was thinking of Draco when she came up with it!

I'm glad you like the story so far. The next chapter should be up shortly.

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #13, by SiirenCall123 Misadventures & A Lead

17th September 2009:
Okay highly addicted to this story. As soon as i read Feelings Unknown i had to read Feeling revealed, then i had to read Feelings Unleashed! You have got to tell me when the next chapter is up. Do they find Hermione? Where is Draco? Do Hermione and Draco see each other again? Where is Draco?..Alot of questions i know but im dying to know what is going to happen...Your a great writer

Love SiirenCall123 xoxo

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for the amazing review! The next chapter is in the works so it should be up rather soon. As for all your questions, they should all be answered in Feelings Unleashed, the scenarios just haven't been created yet!

I'm glad that you like the story so far and thank you again for the wonderful compliment. You have no idea how much it means to me!

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #14, by adluvshp Misadventures & A Lead

12th September 2009:
hey there! I didnt have access to the internet for a long time but as soon as I got it I straight away headed for HPFF and this fic. I tell you- THIS.IS.AWESOME. Feelings Unleashed is the best fic so far. I feel its better than the other two as well. I am loving it. Hermione's return was cool. I would like to read more about the 'order of dragon'. And the fight was simply great. I am left speechless. It did a nice twist to have Bastian as an animagus. I would really love to see Ali and Bastian's first kiss soon and also, their meeting with Mi. I am dying to read more. You're doing an awesome job! Please update soon!

Your oldest and Best'est' fan eva!
AD

100/10!

Author's Response: Thanks AD! I'm glad that you are loving the story so far. I was kind of iffy about how the fight scene was going to be perceived, but I'm glad that you liked it! As for Sebastian being an animagus... well, we wouldn't want him to be too boring would we? I'm letting you know now that their first kiss will probably be up in the next 1-2 chapters so keep your eyes peeled! Thanks for sticking by me for so long and I'll update as quickly as I can!

xoxo LCF


 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoFall243 Misadventures & A Lead

11th September 2009:
Yay! Oh man now they have to go all the way to New Mexico! Great work!
:Dani

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it so far! Chapter 10 is in the works and should be up within the upcoming week or so.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bre Sarai Evans

10th September 2009:
this. is. really. great. seriously, i dont usually read fics from the next generation, but yours is an awesome story with a great plot so i cant wait to find out what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! I had a lot of insecurities about making it next generation, but my friend practically harassed me saying that it was good and it shouldn't be a problem since it's still going to have Draco/Hermione in it. I'm glad you like it so far and the next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bre Unexpected News & Departures

10th September 2009:
shes alive!! i KNEW IT

Author's Response: Haha. Can't kill off one of the most important characters now can I? People would KILL me! Haha.

 Report Review

Review #18, by bre Escape

10th September 2009:
oh no is hermione really dead?! D= i'll review at the end i have to keep reading!!

Author's Response: You'll see soon enough, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lucia Green Sarai Evans

5th September 2009:
amazing as always! i was worried when this story started in next generation because usually when they go from hogworts or post hogworts to next generation they turn out really crappy. but of course, you got it exactly right!! i cant wait for then next instalment as it is pure gold!!

xx lucia green

Author's Response: Wow thanks a lot. I was actually quite nervous about putting this in the next generation segment, but reviews like yours help me realize that what I did was ok. Though it is my story, I like knowing how the readers feel about my choices. So thanks a ton!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoFall243 Sarai Evans

3rd September 2009:
Oh so let me just say that this is amazing! I love this so far and I can not wait for you to put the next chapter up! Good work!
:Dani

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sara (Sj) Voyage Overseas

28th August 2009:
Awesome !! This was absolutely...amazing. (I know I've already said that but there's just no other way to describe your writing :D . I do NOT give compliments easily...but this is well deserved) . Your writing captivates me, unlike many of the other Dramiones I have read. Sure, this is the next generation but I am LOVING it. I usually don't enjoy the second generation ones but this is GREAT! I love how you've kept the previous generation characters, and I love how you keep your stories bittersweet...not all fluff (not that I mind fluff xD) . I am SO HAPPY that you didn't kill off Hermione. I was gonna SCREAM (I think I did at the end of the chapter where you made us think you killed her off :D ) but you have NO IDEA how happy I was that she was alive... I was so worried for Draco :P ahahaha. Love Sebastian, verry cute (: and I am beginning to like Aline...slowly. I love your writing and I know how much you enjoy reviews, this was GREAT. THANK YOU and PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep the updates coming, thank you (:
((again, this is Sara...Sj (I have rated your other stories :D) ))

Author's Response: Again, thank you so much. I was very excited but very nervous about posting this story. It doesn't, nor is it really supposed to focus on Draco/Hermione. Of course there WILL be some, I wanted to tell the tale of an orphaned child finding her place in the world. I consider this one my best work yet, though I know I still have a long way to go (spoiler?).

I feel honored that you took the time to review, especially since you don't compliment. Again I was nervous about the fact that it was centered mostly on the second generation, but you have made me feel far more comfortable with my choice in plot.

I try my hardest to mix things up a bit and keep the reader on their toes. I know I got several pleas and begs for me to not have killed Hermione, but I was pretty tightlipped about the entire thing.

As for Sebastian and Aline. I'm glad you are liking them as much as you do. You not liking Aline right off the bat is alright, that was my entire purpose. She was raised under the influence of darkness, so I wasn't expecting everyone to like her automatically.

Once more, thank you so much for the kind review. As soon as the queue opens up I'll have this story up so come back and check on Sept. 1st and don't forget to leave me some birthday wishes!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Jane Voyage Overseas

26th August 2009:
Hurry hurry hurry hurry hurry hurry. :) Please and thank you

Author's Response: I've already completed the next chapter and I'm only waiting for the queue to reopen and then I'll post it! Promise!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DmslilAngel103 Voyage Overseas

18th August 2009:
I love this story!! Please update soon!! 8D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update ASAP. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by peachy_goodness Voyage Overseas

18th August 2009:
oh. i got done reading and with out thinking clicked the arrow at the bottom to go to the next chapter! lol Wonderful story, I'm so drawn into Aline and Sebastian. I really can not wait for the next chapter! ^.^ Please write it soon, although dont rush because I love how you write and I dont want the rest of the story to seem rushed... now Im babbling cuz Im really excited about the rest of the story. Happy Writing! ^.^

~Claire

Author's Response: No worries, I know exactly how that's like! I'll try to get this chapter done and post it soon. At least I know you prefer quality over fast updates! I'll definitely need readers to be patient since I have to juggle school, work, and a baby.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ireland Voyage Overseas

17th August 2009:
Intense! Loved it! Looking forward to your next chapter. Good luck in school!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review and good wishes! Next chapter will hopefully be up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>