Reading Reviews for The Body Swap
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thepottergirl Reasoning.

3rd June 2012:
PLEASE CONTINUE! I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 Reasoning.

11th November 2011:
You should get back to this story quite soon. I must know what's happening. Adding to favs and 10/10 and plz update very very soon.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, you're making me feel guilty now though about what I'm gonna say! =( This story is on hold for a little while as I'm focusing more on my other story. I WILL come back to this one though, it has a certain charm for me xD I hope I've not disappionted you too much =( But thank you again for your really really nice reviews, they meant a ot to me!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 And So We Meet-Sort Of.

11th November 2011:
Yes, what does he/she do now? This is fast becoming one of my all time fav stories on this site, it's hilerious.
I loved the ref to the lower regions, I could not stop laughing at Dracos reaction.
10/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the really nice reviews!! It's so amazing to hear when someone likes your story, but to call it their fave is just awesome! Ahaha, thank you very much! xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 The wrong clothes?

11th November 2011:
Hahaha I don't know who to feel sorry for. As I said before you have a great way of mixing things.
This story is totally awesome. I must read on and see what other things you've come up with. 10/10.

Author's Response: Aha, me either! xD Thank you so much for that!! It's so nice to hear! =) I'm so glad you like it, I really am, but for now this story is kinda on hold, I'm focusing on my other Lily/James story at the minute! I'm sorry if that disappoints =( But I will continue with this at some point, I can't leave it!! Thank you again though for your awesome reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Snape's Big Mistake

11th November 2011:
If the next chapter was not already up I'd be telling you off for leaving a great cliff hanger.
You have a great start to this story, I'm already falling in love with it. You seem to have a great way of mixing suspense, drama and comedy.
Well 10/10 for your great start and moving on.

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so so much!! Really thank you, you've made me so happy x) I'm really glad you've enjoyed it! Thanks so much for the 10/10, AND the amazing review!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by house elf Reasoning.

24th October 2011:
Argh I should've checked when this was last updated... a whole year ago?! :( Update soon...? :(

Author's Response: I know, it has been ages! I'm sorry, but I'm focusing on my other story at the minute as I get distracted if I do more than that one. So this story is on hold for a while =) I'm sorry to disappoint! But I will return to it when I can, cause I quite like the idea of this story =) Thank you for your reviews though! It's nice to see encouragement!!! Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by house elf And So We Meet-Sort Of.

24th October 2011:
Hahaha poor Hermione :') Half way through though you randomly swapped into first person and then went back to third after a few paragraphs, that was a bit confusing. But Myrtle made up for it ;)

Author's Response: I know right!? Bless her xD Yeah, I thought I'd put some Malfoy P.O.V in there =P Ahah, she's one funny ghost! xD Thank you so much for your review!! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by house elf The wrong clothes?

24th October 2011:
Hehe this is really funny. But Ginny wouldn't share a dormitory with Hermione since she is in the year below :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yeah, I didn't realise that until someone else said it, and it'd already been put up =( But thanks for saying =D And Thank you for your review!! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by house elf Snape's Big Mistake

24th October 2011:
This seems really interesting so far :)

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you!! =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by lila The wrong clothes?

1st September 2011:
hermione is not pregnant. she just has a very bad stomach ache.

Author's Response: Indeed! Honestly Ron =P Thank you for your review! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by B. Martin Reasoning.

28th November 2010:
Hopefully there'll be more? This fic has a lot of promise

Author's Response: Yes, there shall be more! Thank you so much!!! :D Thanks muchly for the kind review :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazygrl27 Reasoning.

4th November 2010:
very very interesting

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by crazygrl27 Snape's Big Mistake

4th November 2010:
oh my gosh... I wonder if they will switch back lol

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for your interest!! xD

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpluvr07 Reasoning.

30th September 2010:
I don't want a cookie. I want you to update!!! :D Please please please please hurry up and post a chapter because I need to know what will happen next!!! So instead of giving cookies to reviewers... UPDATE! :)

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank you for your enthusiasim!!! Tis good to hear!! I'm so happy you want me to continue!! :D I am writting more atm! =D It may take a while though because a) It's my birthday soon ;D and b) GCSE year :( But I am trying!!! Thanks so much for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wish I Was A Wizard Reasoning.

24th September 2010:
wow i loved this story :)
lots and lots :D
keep writing!

Author's Response: Omg thank you!! Lots and lots :D I shall! Thanks again so much!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by zenobia Reasoning.

18th September 2010:
very enjoyable..please do continue with train of thought..

Author's Response: Aw thank you!! I shall!! Thanks again for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by DaizeeLion Reasoning.

15th September 2010:
Please continue! I'm hanging off of every word. It's so funny! Good job Doll, keep it up!

- Mickie

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you!! I'm really happy you said that!! ^__^ I shall continue!! :D Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by chasingautumn Reasoning.

15th September 2010:
Continue continue CONTINUE! Absolutely brillitant and original :) Most original Dramione I've found in a while. Good job love!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thank you!! Thanks so much, that's made my day! ^__^ I shall continue!! =D lol, thanks muchly!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pepper Finn Reasoning.

13th September 2010:
This totally reminds me of a mid ninties Australian romantic comedy called "Dating the enemy" with Guy Pearce and Claudia Karvan. What will they do to keep up appearances? How long til they switch back? Will they get a better understanding of each other? So many questions.

Love Pepper

Author's Response: Oooo I like guy/girl switchy movies and I haven't heard of that one so I might check it out, thanks! =D Ahah, questions indeed, you shall have to read to find out! Muhahaha! Thank you so much for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by No1HarryPotterFan Reasoning.

12th September 2010:
This story is great, I love it!!! I can't wait for the next chapter, so PLEASE continue!
10/10

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you so much!!! I am writting it now :D Thank you for the ten!!! Thanks so muchly!! =D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alex11215 Reasoning.

11th September 2010:
Great so far. This is exactly like the movie "It's a Boy Girl Thing", Which is a spectacular movie. I'd like to see Ron try to flirt with Hermione (actually Draco) that would be hilarious. Also what book is this supposed to be in? I hope you update quickly!

Author's Response: Thanks muchly!!! I've seen that film a while ago, tis awsome!! Good taste in movies :D Ahaha, that's exactly what I was thinking! ;D Um, well I didn't really set it in like a set book if you know what I mean? But it's before Dumbledor dies and things get really dark you know? Thank you so much!! I shall try!! =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Franc Reasoning.

11th September 2010:
Looks quite promising this, hoping for an update soon?!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I am writting it up actually!! =D Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dramione_ftw_4ever And So We Meet-Sort Of.

31st August 2010:
AHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Hilarious! So funny!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I like making people smile! =D Thanks for your awsome review! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by laurenb4harryp And So We Meet-Sort Of.

30th December 2009:
Very good, and funny! Can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm really glad you liked it!! Thanks for the review!! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jessie C. And So We Meet-Sort Of.

26th December 2009:
great job so far!! really funny!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I am so happy you liked it!! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>