17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amberlinn Quill The dawn of Realisation

16th April 2012:
Wow. You have to put up the next chapter! Please?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maddie You never know what you want until you have it.

4th August 2011:
THAT WAS AMAZING!! I'm recommending it to all of my friends :) Well done! Please update soon!! --Sorry I'm very impatient! Haha but seriously that was a very well written chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I really appreciate it :) I can't actually remember what I wrote but I will update asap :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Raw Emotions

31st January 2011:
love it so far...cant wait til the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :) well its should be coming soon so hopefully you won't have to wait too long :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherinprincess11 first day back

31st January 2011:
I think its a rather good beginning to a story. :)
I'm hoping it gets better though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by baylee The reason why

22nd January 2011:
this is great! cant wait till the next one!

 Report Review

Review #6, by holli jean Warning the Cuz

8th November 2010:
i thinks its good so far. keep up the good work!! i think you really have a good stroy brewing. just let it steep and you'll keep getting good results

Author's Response: Thanks :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by AndThenTragedyStruck backed against a wall

18th February 2010:
Nice chapter. It wasn't too horribly short, though, so don't worry about that. I like that you've got Blaise in there. I've always had a soft spot for him, for some reason. Yes, even when he's being an arse.

So, well done. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Jess

Author's Response: thanks and your not the only one who had a soft spot for blaise i think he deserves a part in the story :) keep reading x

 Report Review

Review #8, by AndThenTragedyStruck new common room

18th February 2010:
I liked this chapter, and no you didn't go too over the top with the whole Skye thing. Just don't let her steal the show.

I love good old fashioned banter between Draco and Hermione. Always a laugh.

Jess

Author's Response: Yeah i thought a good old banter between Hermione and Draco was needed :) keep reading x

 Report Review

Review #9, by AndThenTragedyStruck Some news

18th February 2010:
Nicely played. I like the idea of having a league of 'eighth years.' It's an interesting concept. The only thing that I thought was off about this, was how you introduced Skye. I'm all for creating your own characters, but it seemed too coincidental for them to show up at her place, and of all the people in the world, she turns out to be Sirius' daughter. Seems a little forced.

But that's just me, the rest was well done.

Jess

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you told me your opinion about the whole Skye thing. I've always had this image in my head that Sirius needed to have a life before the incident with wormtail and all those muggles and I wanted to share that with my readers. I'm sorry it seemed a little predictable but I think it had to be so that Harry and the gang could except them. It was a tough time for them when they were searching for the horcruxes so the easier it was to slip her in the better. Hope that clears things up a bit for you :) keep reading x

 Report Review

Review #10, by AndThenTragedyStruck first day back

17th February 2010:
Lovely start, but yes, very short.

I'm going to keep reading to see where it goes.

Jess

Author's Response: yeah i wasn't too sure about how I should start the story so I guess it was shown in what I wrote too. I'm just glad I am into the story a bit more now :) keep reading x

 Report Review

Review #11, by S_P backed against a wall

17th February 2010:
Lots of humor, good grammar, I liked it :) Write more quickly!!

Author's Response: I'll try too and I'm glad you liked it :) keep reading x

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione granger backed against a wall

17th February 2010:
i think it was really good!! i'm 9 and it was very easy and clear to read!! pleeaz make more!!

Author's Response: Well im glad you liked it i love to know what my readers think and I will keep in mind that I should make my chapters clear so that all ages can read them :)
keep reading x


 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinny4eva first day back

29th July 2009:
Hello. I like the beginning and the maturity you've written in for them. I look forward to more soon, okay? As for constructive criticism, the only thing I can say for now is watch your capitalization (crookshanks vs. Crookshanks). :-) Keep writing!! Thanks, HG4eva

Author's Response: thanks for that I'll check over all my spelling mistakes once ive finished the story - point out anymore throughout the story it would be much appreciated.

Glad you liked it so keep reading.

xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by karl first day back

29th July 2009:
very good. although it was short, i enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by VivaLaGloria first day back

29th July 2009:
That was good.

Yeah, it was kinda short, but it's better short than extremely long, so I enjoyed that more.

Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_elder_wand first day back

29th July 2009:
i am very interested to see what will happen:) plz make it longer:) i like it when it is long:)
i am looking forward to reading the next chapter so update asap:)))

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.
The second chapter is definitely longer than this one and I hope that you like that one as much as you did this one.
Thanks for reviewing x


 Report Review

Review #17, by mazureau first day back

29th July 2009:
Not a bad beginning, although I do wish it was longer. I'd like to read more about what is going on in Hermione's head.

The little shifts between Harry's letter and Hermione's responses (the "stupid idiot" and the "I'm not that bad") were cute and I could see her character reacting that way.

Decent start. Hope there's more.

Author's Response: thanks that makes me feel so much better.

I've just sent off the next chapter which is a lot longer, so I hope that you like it.



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login