Reading Reviews for Never Again Lazerus
  
163 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Snapeluvr The Epilogue: 15 years later

31st May 2013:
Amazing as usual! Great job with this story I wish it didn't have to end!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your comments!

I LOVED writing this one! It was hard to stop writing it, but i'm glad you have enjoyed it! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by RowlingsGirls_22 Still Unexpected

17th December 2012:
Hahah I read this chapter and I was so confused until you said BOOK II and then I was all "OH POOP, I need to read the first one don't I?"
Hang in there Ill get to this story after I read the first book.

-DracosCookie

Author's Response: Haha, no worries!

I hope you enjoy both!


 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonlightFaerae The Epilogue: 15 years later

28th November 2012:
I have read both stories and havent put them down. Simple brilliant! But it wasnt just the story, but the author! You are very talented!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! What a lovely review! I'm so pleased that you enjoyed them!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jessie The Epilogue: 15 years later

11th September 2012:
Thank you soo much for this amazing story :) made me, smile, laugh an even cry! Was truly a lovely read an I can't wait to read more from you :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by snapeluvr The Prophecy

17th January 2012:
okay slowly but surely I am reading more of your amazing chapters! College has me distracted haha But you are doing a wonderful job!

Author's Response: Take your time! I'm pretty busy with uni stuff too! (Writting Fan-Fiction=Procrastination!)

Glad you're still reading though! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by BriIsASlytherin Still Unexpected

3rd January 2012:
Oh I love it! Their daughter sounds SO cute :) Lovely story 10 stars :D -Bri

Author's Response: Glad you love it already! Hopefully you continue to do so!

I had real fun creating Aurora! Possibly my favourite character in this one!

Thanks so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige The Epilogue: 15 years later

2nd January 2012:
Great story!! I loved it, it had emotion, hatred, fear, love, I am actually not afraid to admit I cried when Ginny kinda died. So Sad! But, it was all fine in the end. Draco now really creeps me out and will probably haunt my nightmares for a while but I'm glad I got to read this story. Fantastic work!! And I end this review with a farewell to Ron and Severus who died selfless.

Author's Response: I love that Draco creeps you out! He does give me the wiggins too! But I tried to create a softness to him... maybe thats why he's so chilling!!

Thank you so much for your review! And i'm really pleased that you like the story!


 Report Review

Review #8, by blessedb28 The Lilies

2nd January 2012:
Yeah I just about lost it when I realized that Ginny was going to die... the same way that I lost it when I realized Harry had to die when I read DH for the first time... & then I was overjoyed when I realized that they didn't... PHENOMENAL!!!

Author's Response: Aw thats a nice parallel! I definitely couldn't have Ginny die... that would have been too awful!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by blessedb28 The Epilogue: 15 years later

2nd January 2012:
Oh my *$&#)@_. WHAT AN AMAZING STORY! Despite numerous parts breaking my heart I had to keep going back to it!!! & the way that you showed the fluffy bunnies on the epilogue with Hermione & family & then brought it back to Draco... the hair stands on the back of my neck but you TRULY, GENUINELY made it an AWESOME dark story! Have tagged it as one of my favorites!!

Author's Response: Oooh, love the '*$&#)@_.' It could mean ANYTHING! But i'm going to interperet it as 'oh my jizzing Monkey Bunny!' A positive note I think!

Thanks so much for your review, I'm really pleased you have enjoyed it! I'm not one for fluff but I had to put a bit in there... it would have been too depressing otherwise!

Thanks again, I appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #10, by blessedb28 Only the Blood of a Lazerus will do...

31st December 2011:
OMG, GINNY!!! I hope you finish it soon dying to find out whathappens!!! (but scared @ the same time :)

Author's Response: I shall indeed be finishing it soon! I'm so glad you're enjoying it, and I hope you continue to!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by snapeluvr I've Done it Again.

31st December 2011:
It's so great to have you back! I am so excited to read all the new chapters!

Author's Response: Hi!

Yes, I have had a recent surge of chapter inspiration so I'm uploading loads over this christmas holiday!

Hope you enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dana Potter Sight of the Seer

29th December 2011:
I especially liked the last chapter and I also like how you had Severus have a daughter so we can see the other side of him. I like to read about him and his daughter. :) Great story - can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review, i'm glad your enjoying!

About to put some more chapters up right this very minute, now, this exact moment of exactly this time!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #13, by snapeluvr The Attempt

2nd May 2011:
I'm so excited for more! keep writng these chapters are so good:)

Author's Response: Wooo! snapeluvr is excited... this makes me happy :D

Thanks so much for your review and enthusiasm!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Rubied_Raven Aurora

2nd March 2011:
Amazing Chapter! Aw this was so good, poor Aurora! I love her, she's just too cool. Please upload soon, I'm getting into this again now. Keep up the great writing.

Author's Response: Yes Indeed I'm back and loving your reviews as ever!

So pleased you're still enjoying this one!

Many thanks.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Rubied_Raven Back To The Lab

2nd March 2011:
Ah the old Snape is back, the Snape that hates everyone, LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rubied_Raven I've Done it Again.

2nd March 2011:
Ha ha ha, I love how Ginny knows just what to do! He's so predictable!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rubied_Raven New Darkness

2nd March 2011:
LOVE DRACO!! Especially evil Draco like you have him here. Wow, what a great chapter! and I love this new character, Ophelia, good name too.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rubied_Raven Asmodius Xenobia

2nd March 2011:
Hm, interesting. I shall read on!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rubied_Raven I Promise

2nd March 2011:
Angry Snape!!! Its weird that anyone would choose Neville as Minister? I know he gets cooler as the books go on, but he's still kinda lame :) Great Chapter though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rubied_Raven A Secret Meeting

2nd March 2011:
Wo your back! I can't wait to read all of these chapters!

 Report Review

Review #21, by snapeluvr New Darkness

13th February 2011:
Great chapter! I can't wait for the next! Keep up the amazing writing :)

Author's Response: Again, thanks a lot!

Next Chapter will be up today!


 Report Review

Review #22, by snapeluvr Asmodius Xenobia

13th February 2011:
It's so great to have you back! I've missed these stories and have been waiting for the next chapters! This chapter is great!

Author's Response: Hello! Yes its good to be writing again!!

Thanks so much for your review! Its nice to know the old readers are still checking up on the story!

Many thanks!


 Report Review

Review #23, by jrchalut I Promise

9th October 2010:
Please please update! I love this story!

Author's Response: I will be Updating very soon! I promise!

Thanks for reading, and thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Claudia I Promise

6th July 2010:
Hey, I love your stories! I've been reading them since last november, and I was wondering if there's going to be an chapter added to this story?
Keep on writing, your really great!

Author's Response: Hey there, yes indeed there are several more chapters to come. I've just finished university, and I found I couldn't keep updating because of all the work, but I'm back and ready to start updating as soon as possible, so keep your eyes peeled Claudia!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chamse I Promise

28th February 2010:
hey, i have finally got round to reading these chapters, and it had been so long i had to read the others again first!

wow, wonderful work, i can totally imagine Severus reacting in this way, after everything they said, they still didn't warn him about Draco breaking out. In his place i would be pretty mad too. I love how you used Aurora at the end to bring him back to a slightly more sane and stable condition, it seemed to sober him up and i liked that.

I can't wait for the next chapter, i will try and check for updates more regularly now instead of leaving it so long!

Author's Response: Hello Again!

Well I am going to start updating again as soon as I can! I'm so glad that you've stuck with this story!

Thanks ever so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>