2,196 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anon A Dark Rising

8th December 2013:
Last paragraph, first sentence says Moody, shouldn't it be Lupin?

 Report Review

Review #2, by al Up To Her Old Tricks Again

7th August 2012:
I'm not finishing this story. you clearly have no skill as a writer. Don't give up the day job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Robert Schoen But Never Forgotten

8th July 2012:
I think this was a very good story. You should proofread your chapters more before you submit them. But, since you are the writer and I am only the reader, of course I have more time to spot the incorrect spellings. Write another and who knows I might read it also.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauder Neyo But Never Forgotten

24th May 2012:
Ahh... I remember the first time I read this story (the whole series in general) in ff(dot)net... It was really very well written. The author did an amazing job. I thank you for the time, laughs, cries, and the adventure, Logical Raven. :')

#I feel like I want to cry...

"The course of true love never is smooth. Shakespeare was right."

... Hoping to read another story from you, Logical Raven... ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anica But Never Forgotten

22nd July 2011:
ahahaha, this story is cool (:
I know I read it kinda late, but i couldnt put it down once I'd started, although it contradicts alot with J.K Rowling's storyline. I realise this was written before the publication of her last book so it was still awesome!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrysgurl08 But Never Forgotten

18th November 2010:
I know you posted this story like 6 years ago.. And it seems fitting that i finally found and finished your series the night before the first part of the last Harry Potter movie comes out in theaters.. You are truly an amazing author! I love this series and I wish you would write more. The end of this chapter was spectacular and I'll admit that i even cried.. I've never been a Cho fan but with this story I was so hoping that Harry and Cho would have their hapily ever after and it makes me sad that it didn't happen but this is a truly fitting end to a great series. Thank you for the opportunity to read it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by y z But Never Forgotten

6th August 2010:
wow... all i can say is wow... This is truely how Rowling should have ended the story but couldn't since alot of ppl would be mad at her and demand her to end it another way.

It was bittersweet... but more bitter... All these haters should just "rot in hell". They don't appreciate how hard it is to write a story with so much love, action, drama, plot. Not anyone can create such a masterpiece and I thank you for sharing this with all of us.

In the end, I was just moved beyond words. Even if you do have some grammar problems, it definetly doesn't take away how well you write and how well you can present the ideas in your head. I was speachless... and had tears in my eyes. I'm a guy too ;)

anyways thanks for this fanfiction... Got me through some boring days at work... and I wish you all the best :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous The Academy

30th July 2010:
you really should not continue to write these stories as you are a disgusting writer who does not follow the basis of the story as set down by J.K. Rowling. you are a failure.

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymous And So It Begins

30th July 2010:
you suck.half your characters are dead.wow it is sad.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sabya Sachi But Never Forgotten

27th June 2010:
The end was a little tragic, but the story couldn't have been written better.
Felt really sorry for Cho though

Hats off to the writer.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Riverwind54 Umbridge Returns

11th June 2010:
Nobody I love to hate more then Umbridge, I do hope she suffers well in the end,

I love the way you have Dumbledore in a different plane of reality, he does see things different then everybody else.

river

 Report Review

Review #12, by Riverwind54 Loopholes

11th June 2010:
I agree, some things are better left to the imagination, its better that way.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Riverwind54 A Christmas Passing

10th June 2010:
I have not posted a review in a while, just to say I have been enjoying the story so much I can't put it down.

Thanks again for a great story, so many different plots going on at once, I love it,

River

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hater But Never Forgotten

6th June 2010:
How the hell can harry die. He wasn't supposed to die like this I'm angry. Rewrite this story you killer.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Riverwind54 Repercussions

5th June 2010:
OK a few more chapters done, I like the story so far, I am not sure I hate Cho, or love her, she is just Cho.

Poor Harry, nothing ever goes as planed, no matter what he does it seams to always come out wrong. LOL

I love it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Riverwind54 And So It Begins

4th June 2010:
Again you are setting the stage with many plots, I like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Riverwind54 The Famous Harry Potter

4th June 2010:
Super, I love it, I know you wrote this 6 years ago so for you its old, for me its brand new, that is the joy of the printed word, it has staying power.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Riverwind54 Prologue

4th June 2010:
Great start, I am looking forward to another great tale.

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlytherinDuchessMalfoy But Never Forgotten

7th May 2010:
what a great trilogy.Iam hooked!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jrchalut But Never Forgotten

28th February 2010:
wow, what an amazing series!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Neverstopreading But Never Forgotten

3rd January 2010:
OMG i was gona cry at the end.

i only have one thing that i didnt like, the whole thing with
O'neil

 Report Review

Review #22, by Krystle Prologue

9th December 2009:
Some typos but good so far

 Report Review

Review #23, by Budo But Never Forgotten

16th August 2009:
this story is really amazing.it is d best fan-fiction i hv ever read.thanks for postin such a nice story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rupert The First Steps On A Long Road

8th August 2009:
It's stunned dipshit stunned

 Report Review

Review #25, by wintwoe But Never Forgotten

25th July 2009:
A stunning read leading to an epic ending. Possibly better than the actual book. There was a bit too much blushing in the book though! You need to write more about the ending or write about Harrys first 5 years

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>