Reading Reviews for Love Bites
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmarauder171 Chapter Three: Skye

26th September 2011:
On the date make them realise there not good together! Skye and Al all the ways x

 Report Review

Review #2, by emmapotter Chapter Three: Skye

17th August 2009:
At first I wasn't going to leave a review because I was feeling too lazy but then I though-"Wat the heck?! Let me leave a review and make you happy!" coz I know that every author wants to know what the readers think about their story..
Now I know that I'm just rambling..I tend to do that a lot!
Ayway..back to the point..this chapter was really cute and I'd love to read more! Update soon! :)
Hugs,
~emma
P.S: When I sat down there were a few people that were at my birthday party, but not many
I think you meant were..It's okay..typing mistakes happen.. :)

Author's Response: Ha thanks. This review made me laugh when I read it. Thank you so much for taking your time to read and review my story. And yeah, I tend to have a lot of typos and the like so that's why my awesome friend Grim agreed to beta my story for me! Again thank you so much for the review. Chapter 4 should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionesrose Chapter Three: Skye

16th August 2009:
LOVE IT so far:))) i really like al's cute little confused convo with himself lol cant wait for more drama=D

Author's Response: haha thank you so much!!! I'm glad you want more drama because that's what this story is going to be all about in the end. Thank you again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by severus478 Chapter Two: Albus

8th August 2009:
I really like this so far! I think you have a great start to what will most likely be a fantastic story! Please update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The third chapter is in validation right now and I'm currently working on writing the fourth. Again, thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by desibookworm Chapter Two: Albus

7th August 2009:
it was sweet. i liked it a lot. though i wish it was a little longer, so i'd have more to read. it was awesome, so good job and good luck with the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm trying to make the chapters longer and I'm glad you want more to read. The third chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AmayyMalfoy09 Chapter Two: Albus

7th August 2009:
I really like this story so far! Update soon please (:

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The third chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Camilla Monet Chapter One: Skye

30th July 2009:
MYAH MYAH MYAH
i

Author's Response: ? But thanks for the review...

 Report Review

Review #8, by MaryGrace Chapter One: Skye

28th July 2009:
I've made a banner for your story email me at almostfamous_inmymind -its a yahoo email address- if you're interested in seeing it

Author's Response: I'm sorry I've already got a banner. Thank you though for taking your time to make one. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by raberbar Chapter One: Skye

27th July 2009:
Al is my favourite character! A big bang at the beginning is not how I would approach a story like this, but I am sure there will be lots of interesting tiwsts.

Author's Response: Al is one of my favorite characters too. Yeah I wasn't sure when I would put that whole fiasco in but I had to get it started right away. Things in chapters to come will explain. Thanks for your review!
Magyk


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login