Reading Reviews for Surprising Comfort
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lucyjoan Surprising Comfort

3rd February 2011:
Words cannot possibly describe how amazing this story is!!! I love it so much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much lucyjoan. Really glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by KENYOU! Surprising Comfort

16th April 2010:
wow oh wow. that got me hot!!! so good i want more!! oooh.

Author's Response: :D YAY! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cara Nicole Luvitz Surprising Comfort

17th November 2009:
Wow. I love this one. Absolutely adore it. Brilliant work, mate. Brilliant work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by erin Surprising Comfort

22nd October 2009:
aw that was so awesome :) your an absolutley amazing writer
...
i'm gonna go take a cold shower now ;D

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much. I'm really glad you liked this story. Hope that shower helped (you should read the unedited version!) lol Thank you again for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by CryingxInside Surprising Comfort

31st July 2009:
This was probably the most sweet and touching story I ever read, that was so beautiful, I loved it (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much, CryingxInside (love your penname, btw). I'm really glad you enjoyed this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ivy_malfoy Surprising Comfort

27th July 2009:
This is so cute I really like it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by leprekan187 Surprising Comfort

21st July 2009:
how cute! i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really glad you enjoyed this. This was probably one of my favorite one-shots I liked. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Eleanor Surprising Comfort

21st July 2009:
Oh my. this story is really great! Very well-written and reliable.
And it even made me cry (and feel quite aroused)

Author's Response: :) Thank you very much, Eleanor. I'm so glad you liked this story. I'm also happy that my writing brought out some emotions in you, too. Yay me! :) lol Thank you again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login