Reading Reviews for Cronus Rising
  
216 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sylvelle The Siege

13th December 2012:
Hope you come back to this eventually.. It is very good. Hope life is treating you okay.. Good Luck
Tricia

 Report Review

Review #2, by Imo The Siege

2nd November 2012:
This is epic! I love your portrayal of Harry, Ginny and Teddy, it's exactly as I imagined it. I really don't know what else to say apart from 'wow' and that I can't wait to see what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclaw4ever The Siege

19th July 2012:
BEST STORY EVER! You pulled me in first chapter and it's been a rollercoaster ever since. This is excellent writing!!! I am officially your biggest fan. Update soon! (Sorry for my excecive punctuation. I am just so excited to read more! It doesn't help that it 3am. This story is so good that it kept me up all night!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maddie The Siege

26th December 2011:
AMAZING STORY.PLZ UPDATE!SOON!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WR10 The Siege

10th October 2010:
I wish you would update, its a great story! I will keep checking back...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ian Ashford The Siege

21st September 2010:
Aww.. you lied.
More than a year has passed, dunno why I remembered of your story and I rushed here to continue reading this LOVELY tale, just to find out that there are no new chapters...

I hope everything's doing fine, good luck on your endeavors

Ian Ashford

 Report Review

Review #7, by Suhas The Siege

14th August 2010:
Fantastic! I must have read a thousand fanfics and sifted through few thousand more but never came across a story that actually, i daresay perfectly, constructed the relationship between Harry, Ginny and Teddy. The bond between Ginny and Teddy is perhaps the most delightful aspect of this wonderful story. I am eagerly looking forward to the next chapter. PLEASE post them, I may die out of curiosity if you do not post the next bits of this story soon!
Thank you for treating folks like me to such amazing literature. Keep up the good work and keep the bond between Ginny and Teddy going!I love them!

 Report Review

Review #8, by :) The Siege

19th July 2010:
hey i was just reading ya story :) and its really good ! i hope you update soon :| and i hope everyone is fine :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Serious_Black Number 12 Grimmauld Place

10th March 2010:
Hey, I just wanted to leave a review saying how much I've enjoyed your story so far and how much I wish you would finish it. You really are a talented writer and this is a wonderfully compelling story-line. I'd hate to see it go unfinished. So... yeah...

I love your story and hope you update soon!
-Serious_Black

 Report Review

Review #10, by carbine23 Market Encounters

8th February 2010:
Wow I thought Ginny was going to die!, got me all scared >.>

Great chapter !

 Report Review

Review #11, by carbine23 The Enemy Eyeglass

8th February 2010:
Very good chapter!, But I think Teddy acts a lot more mature than his own age? No? Well anyways I hope you will update a chapter sooner :D

CHEERS

 Report Review

Review #12, by doyoulikewaffles Number 12 Grimmauld Place

4th February 2010:
let me just say THIS IS THE MOST FANTASTIC STORY SO FAR!! omfg i just love how you created teddy i just want to pick him out fro, the story and cover him in love and kisses lol and harry and ginny there amazing charatcers, i love how unlike other storeis it isnt a time of peace KEEP UP WRITINTG (speeling sucks)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lion_Girl (Not Logged in!) The Siege

17th January 2010:
Amazing Story, youve done it again, well worth the wait!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jaymexoxo The Siege

12th January 2010:
loved the part with dudley--i think it's sweet that you have the bits of harry mixed in with teddy. :)
i'm sure you're tired to hearing this, but are you going to update soon?
have fun with your sorority!
Jayme

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ali256 The Siege

3rd December 2009:
AWESOME story! I really can't wait to find out what will happen next. You are doing a fantastic job, keep it coming.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ngayonatkailanman The Siege

28th November 2009:
Hello there. I know you must be tired of this but is there a chance of any more updates? I really miss reading this story and it would really really make my year if you could update. I am kind of concern that you have abandoned this marvelous storyline.

Author's Response: I have no abandoned the story, do not fear! I have been terribly busy with school, sorority and all of the clubs I am involved in. In a few weeks, once my month long break starts, I promise I will be pumping out chapters. Thanks for checking back! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Person4567 The Siege

22nd November 2009:
Great chapter! I hope u update soon.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ngayonatkailanman The Siege

24th October 2009:
Hello there. I know that you must be terribly busy. But, I do miss reading this story and I wonder when another update is due? I have been checking for updates 3x a day. LOL. Sad but true.

Author's Response: I am horribly busy. I have no abandoned the story, however. Except an update a couple weeks into Decemeber. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Little Writter The Siege

24th October 2009:
it's an awesome story so great
i loved it
please keep updaating

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Serious_Black The Siege

14th October 2009:
I love your story & can't wait for the next update. Hopefully it will be soon? Thanks so much for your work so far!

Author's Response: Glad that you like it. An update will happen a couple weeks into December. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by 123sarah456 The Siege

26th September 2009:
This is really good so far. I can't wait to see how it goes on.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fox The Siege

24th September 2009:
Brillant as always. :-)
I loved Ginny in this one and Cronus is the classic villian that indead, has style and class.
Please keep writing, this story is great and I'll be checking every day for a new chapter.
(PS: Will a Potter kid be in the picture soon? Off the top of my head I think in the end of Deathly Hallows Teddy is what? 19? and James is 12/13? Oh well, can't wait for next chapter. Sorry this comment was a little long.)

Author's Response: I love long comments, so do not fear. I am glad that you are enjoying this story. You will see the first peak of a Potter child quicker than you think. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MovieMagic The Siege

16th September 2009:
wow! Love the story realy intreaging. Hope you can up date soon!

Author's Response: I will not be able to update for a few more weeks but I am glad you like it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MovieMagic Number 12 Grimmauld Place

16th September 2009:
You should have told some of the dares that they dared each other in school. or maby you should write a hole nother story about it. Anyway great story keep it up!

Author's Response: A whole new story? I have too many ideas for stories already! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by You Know Who The Siege

12th September 2009:
For greek mythology chronos would make a perfect son of Ares.

Author's Response: I picked the name of Cronus because of Greek mythology, mainly the fact that Cronus ate his own children. It is a powerful image. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>