Reading Reviews for Ceaseless Love
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Happy Kissing in the Rain

7th June 2012:
Wow Hermione's nothing more than a nasty cheater now. Well that would be a good match for a Death Eater I suppose.

 Report Review

Review #2, by leopard Kissing in the Rain

17th June 2011:
wow this was such a good chapter, i think that you've captured Hermione's conflicting feelings for ron and draco very well :)
the ending was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by leopard Perfect?

6th April 2011:
Ohh the ending gave me chills...
Excelent writing as always :)

Author's Response: aww thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by Caroline Perfect?

5th April 2011:
when are you posting again?!?!?!

Author's Response: haha soon, the next chapter is being written!

 Report Review

Review #5, by leopard Moving on

31st March 2011:
i love this chapter, the description is very good- especially at the end. i was so happy when they kissed yay! :) x

Author's Response: :D thank you..love your story too

 Report Review

Review #6, by Courtney Moving on

28th March 2011:
Story line is great, just a really long time between updates!

Author's Response: oh yes i know! ive got exams but i will try and be better!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione999 Don't Leave Me

3rd March 2011:
bravo! wonderful!! magnifisent!!!
10/10
~Deja

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miyuki_Hut Looking Up

14th February 2011:
I love the name Radolphous Pittiman XD

Author's Response: haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by leopard Don't Leave Me

4th February 2011:
This chapter so really good- I loved the bit at the burrow- it was so touching.
Very good story and i can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: ahaha thank you so much! new chapter being perfected now xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by flawlessbutton Doing All That I Can

2nd December 2010:
Argh! Don't leave me hanging :D love the story

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ALICE Doing All That I Can

28th November 2010:
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
from alice to alice

Author's Response: ahaha Alice! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by A. Doing All That I Can

28th November 2010:
I like it very much! I think the idea is very original and I like also your style. I want to read the next chapter. ^^

Author's Response: Thank you, i have written it so i will update now

 Report Review

Review #13, by corbinsgrl101 Doing All That I Can

28th November 2010:
aw i

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anna Kerina Doing All That I Can

28th November 2010:
This is really good could you please update soon!

Author's Response: haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by lori Doing All That I Can

27th November 2010:
this is awesome! pretty well written and good plot. i want more!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by bellatrix Doing All That I Can

27th November 2010:
pretty cool i was wondering when he was going to kiss her
no offence it was kinda confuseing

Author's Response: how were you confused? Just wondering if i can clear it up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MovieLover12 Doing All That I Can

27th November 2010:
Really great so far so keep updating!!!
Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: :) Thanks so much !

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nikita ;) Remembering

4th November 2010:
this is amazing- keep writing chapter 9! :) xxx

Author's Response: hehe thanks :) xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by leopard Remembering

28th October 2010:
this is sooo good can't wait for the next installment! xxx

Author's Response: thank you :) x

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione999 Remembering

28th October 2010:
Awesome! Wonderful!!! I can't wait until the next chapter so update soon!!
10/10

Author's Response: Im writing the next one right now :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermione999 The Beginning of the End

27th October 2010:
Nice chappie! I'm on to the next!
9/10

Author's Response: thanks :) i wrote that one a long time ago.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ninaXmarie Remembering

27th October 2010:
i cant wait to read more! this story has me hooked :) love it

Author's Response: haha thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by rj_sunshine Magnificance For Two

12th September 2010:
i like how you've not stated straight away who is head boy and girl. :)

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by rj_sunshine The Beginning of the End

12th September 2010:
why does Ginny moan that it's Harry's last year when its hers too? and platform nine and 1/3? three quarters.
besides that, good start

Author's Response: Because they're all sad to be leaving Hogwarts. thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alex11215 A Few Seconds

11th September 2010:
So this is very interesting. It really keeps your attention. I'm wondering why she doesn't remember getting tortured by Bellatrix. Please update soon, this whole thing is very mysterious.

Author's Response: Thank you. things have been a bit hectic but im updating soon and all shall be revealed. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>