Reading Reviews for Love is a Strong Word
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the womping willow That's My Bloody Sister!

18th December 2013:
I see its been awhile since you posted. I personally just started reading. but I have to know why did you stop? I mean seriously this is awesome. do you think maybe you could start up again? that'd be great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymus That's My Bloody Sister!

20th August 2011:
Really good! I

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny That's My Bloody Sister!

17th March 2010:
i think Ron's behaviour towards Harry and Ginny's engangement is understandable. he fears that his little sister will be hurt again but i hope Harry assured him that it wasn't going to happen again. i hope to read more from u soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Silence is Welcomed

17th March 2010:
Harry's proposal was very cute. onto the next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aurorofthelight Silence is Welcomed

11th March 2010:
Previous Question answered! Bravo! Bellisimo! Wunderbar! Manifique! And by the way, it's Ginevra not Ginerva! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aurorofthelight I Wish I Could Explain

11th March 2010:
Beautiful story so far! Very different and captivating! Hope there is more coming, like a proposal?! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny I Wish I Could Explain

11th March 2010:
finally Harry and Ginny are back together!!! what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Hmm. I don't think I could tell you that. I might have to kill you then. jk. but the next chapter should be up within the next couple hours. I sent it a bit ago.(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by spangles Trying to Move On

8th March 2010:
The small tiny awkward moment that was there for a couple of seconds made me a bit worried, but I'm glad that Harry and Ginny are already getting closer again. (: This makes me extremely happy. And Teddy is just so cute! Great chapter again, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by spangles Stupid Decisions Have Consequences

8th March 2010:
I feel for Ginny, really I do! Harry engaging with her so soon seems almost crazy, they definitly need some more time before he seals the deal, and I'm glad that you made sure it didn't happen. Ginny is only 17 afterall. So once again, great chapter (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by spangles Not Understanding

8th March 2010:
No! Ok, just kidding, I see why you had to do it, but still! Harry seems so sad, I feel terrible for him. At least he's making sure Teddy is still loved and stuff. (: I love Hermione's plan to make everyone happy and how it's all ready lifting Harry's spirits. Just don't let Ginny go out with any one else!

 Report Review

Review #11, by spangles Opportunities

8th March 2010:
Teddy is so cute! And I love what you describe as the 'new Hermione'. With her parents home and everything she must be so relieved and happy. As for the auror position, I can't wait to see what ha[[ens, and how Harry will Juggle Ginny, a career and a bay all at once! Cheers! Another good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by spangles He's Yours Now

8th March 2010:
To the end of the chapter: aw. (: I loved Harry when he was trying to figure out how to make Teddy stop crying, I was smirking to myself the whole time. Silly boys don't know how to take care of a baby. ;) Andromeda's death was so unexpected and so sudden, I never would have expected it, you just have one plot twist after another. One things for sure, this will never be a boring story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by spangles Time to Themselves

8th March 2010:
Oh no! Another light happy chapter and then everything turns bad again. The poor gang never really get's any peace do they? Sorry for the short review, but I just have to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #14, by spangles I Just Figured We'd Be the First to Know

8th March 2010:
I loved Ron and Harry's little flying episode, it seemed really natural. Hermione's reaction was also really natural, and I can see why it would kind of offend her that Ginny was now starting to come before her and Ron, even though Ron might not exactly see it that way. I can't wait to see what they apartment looks like!

 Report Review

Review #15, by spangles Looking For Change

8th March 2010:
This chapter was so happy and uplifting with the apartment, it's so cute! But of course, reality has to come crashing bacck down on everyone. Great job on another chapter, they're great!

 Report Review

Review #16, by spangles Celebrations of Life

8th March 2010:
The funeral was super sad. :( I loved what you said about all the couples embracing each other, I can really see that everyone is helping each other stay strong. I also never really thought about the fact that Harry would be living at the Burrow or that he'd eventually move out, I love where you're going with this! (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by spangles Awkward Silence

8th March 2010:
Ron and Hermione have obviously had the same problems as Harry and Ginny, but their's seems to have resolved itself much more quickly ;) I like that Harry got a new owl, but it made me a bit sad, and I'm sure the funeral is going to be heart breaking. :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by spangles I Just Need Some Time

8th March 2010:
Spangles here! And I just want to say- aw, I absolutely love what you've done with Ginny and Harry! A lot of people really rush they after war romances but I always feel like they'd need some time to really start back up again, it's just logical. You're dialouge is great and I love reading it, but maybe try adding a bit more emotion or discription to the characters surrounding, it'd be the cherry on top of this awesome first chapter. Great start!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Trying to Move On

8th March 2010:
i liked how Harry and Ginny interacted with each other but i still hate that they aren't together right now! please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kreacher_friend I Just Need Some Time

5th March 2010:
I like your story. I just read the first chapter. It's very close to one I'm writing. I have to stop reading yours until I finish mine. If I had read yours first I would feel like I was plagerizing it. I look forward to reading yours after I finish. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Stupid Decisions Have Consequences

4th March 2010:
wow! the break up was even harder 4 Harry, especially if he was planning on proposing to her. i can't wait to read more!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #22, by Banba Awkward Silence

4th March 2010:
I like this story so far and can't wait to get caught up with it. The begining of the chapter was great very Weasley-ish. The only thing that bothered me was your description of the clothing, wich is just something that has been bothering me about a lot of stories latley, no one in the late 90's would have been wearing skinny jeans very out of era.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Not Understanding

3rd March 2010:
i'm a bit upset because Harry and Ginny are great together and Ginny broke up with Harry 4 some reason. i can't wait to see when Hermione goes to talk with Ginny to find her motives behind the break up. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Opportunities

3rd March 2010:
i think it's sweet that Harry and Ginny are going to miss each other and that Teddy is used to see Ginny every day. i'm going to read the next chapter right now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #25, by KnightofthePhoenix Not Understanding

3rd March 2010:
Not mad, just alittle disappointed. There were better ways to go with this story, which has been great so far, than a possible breakup.. I have to be honest and say I think it may be a mistake but it seems you are planning to rectify it. Will be watching with interest.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>