Reading Reviews for Quarter Moon
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DailyProphetPhotographer Bad Day

6th July 2011:
This is a really good story. Love the plot twists, and the drama, and the love triangles. I just really wanna see some Harry/Luna stuff! Haha, but great story all in all.

Keep up the good work.

-Monica

 Report Review

Review #2, by fairytalelover3 A New Day, A New Life.

2nd February 2011:
I liked it, really beautiful banner too.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Bad Day

11th October 2010:
OHMYGAWD!!cant wait til the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FramioneLover Bad Day

9th July 2010:
DRAMA! This is SO good!! Blaise!!! Ron. Draco. Ron. Draco. UGHH! All the drama is so intriguing!!! I'm also reading Time Turner, and I'm going to start on Boundaries soon. I can't wait to read more of this!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paul Bad Day

25th June 2010:
I didn't like it much. Its like what happened in previous chapters is forgotten. Like Pansy in the store already had talked to Luna. The story is getting kind of schizophrenic. How did Ginny know where Luna now lived. Too much is unexplained or with no background. Some good ideas but in unbelievable settings and circumastances.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paul Secret Admirer

25th June 2010:
Good but with some mistakes. You mention letters from Draco but as far as I can remember he only sent one. Also the kiss scene is a little unbelievable especially from the start of the conversation. Would you kiss a convicted murder just released from prison because you knew him from school and didn't like him then? Trust is earned and as Hermione in character is highly intelligent I doubt the credibility of the kiss. I did like the cliffhanger though. Who caught her? Ron visiting Pansy?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paul Lunch

25th June 2010:
It just keeps getting better. I like your writing style I've decided. Its slow and tortuous but rewarding. I like the theme that people can change. On to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paul The Burrow

25th June 2010:
I liked this chapter. Well written. You are tortuously slow in revealing secrets. I may like that depending on what is revealed or if they are revealed. Shouldn't someone have rebuked Ginny for her statement? I'm guessing there is jealousy behind this? I'm still adjusting to your writing style. Not sure whether I like it or not yet. Depends on what's ahead.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paul A New Day, A New Life.

25th June 2010:
Pretty good dialogue. Some interesting setup work. Not sure about the last part with Ginny and Harry in bed together. What's the relationship? Lovers? In the same bed together at the burrow not married? A little out of character for Molly? Well I guess I will see in the coming chapters. Pretty well written.

 Report Review

Review #10, by adluvshp Bad Day

19th June 2010:
woah!! this story is taking such an awesome turn!! I cant wait to read more!! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracosgirl18 Bad Day

18th June 2010:
*string of curses* Draco's an arsehole. I wish he was nicer in this one, but obviously he just loves being an arrogant prat huh? grrr. I'll wait patiently for the next chapter! ^_^

11/10
-Laura

 Report Review

Review #12, by good Bad Day

17th June 2010:
well dome this is ereally good, u should update more often thoguh:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elegent Lady Bad Day

16th June 2010:
Brilliant, i really like your stories

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermionegrangeravis Secret Admirer

6th March 2010:
ARE THERE GONNA BE MORE CHAPPIES?! JK! I LOVE IT!? CLIFFHANGER!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lisha The Burrow

5th March 2010:
I`m sorry but this is so OOC for everyone. Ginny and Luna were friends and out of Hermione, Harry, Ron and Neville she was the ONLY one who always stood up to her and defended her against them. So if you need a mean girl, why not someone else apart from the only one in canon who seems to like her . i really have a hard time reading so OOC fics.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emmy Secret Admirer

28th February 2010:
I love it! It might be going a little fast, but I think it's great! :D I can't wait for the fifth chapter... I like to see Harry with different girls, and I totally like the Harry/Luna couple! He's always so nice to her... Guess I'm becoming a bit freakish. Overall A-! It's really good! Please keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by harry4eva Secret Admirer

15th February 2010:
Great story! I can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #18, by S_P Secret Admirer

14th February 2010:
Write another chapter! I want to read!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DanielsGirl01 Secret Admirer

12th February 2010:
I love the story so far! Ah! and they had to be interrupted! :) Great job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by draco lover1 Secret Admirer

19th January 2010:
right another one! please!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yessenia Secret Admirer

19th January 2010:
More please! :) I enjoyed this very much. The plot line is building and you have me wondering what's next. Good job! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by adluvshp Secret Admirer

4th January 2010:
hey. great going. a bit fast but i loved it. oh and i am so eager to know what happens next!! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SP Secret Admirer

2nd January 2010:
I think it's amazing, lots of humor which I enjoy. I like how you show how the characters developed. The only reason I didn't give you a 10/10 was because you left me hanging. Just kidding :) It's good, you keep people interested.

 Report Review

Review #24, by oceansweetie Secret Admirer

30th December 2009:
omg! this is so good!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jxjdhdhzjzjxhx The Burrow

26th December 2009:
In case you didn't read the books, Ginny was actually one of the only peolple who stood up for luna and stopped people calling her loony. She was one of her only friends. Plus, hermione barely had anything to do with Luna. Let alone be bestfriends with her.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>