Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dabbling in Love Potions
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roxana Dabbling in Love Potions

28th July 2016:
Loved it! So good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JLandDHforever Dabbling in Love Potions

7th November 2009:
I find it very fluffy, which is good because that is exactly what I want right now. :)) Good job! :D/

 Report Review

Review #3, by inkgirl97 Dabbling in Love Potions

15th August 2009:
i thought it was rrreeeaaalllyyy nniiccee. lol, but really, i really enjoyed this story and shall subscribe to it immediately!

Author's Response: Glad that you enjoyed the one-shot. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by monkiie_business  Dabbling in Love Potions

13th August 2009:
this is why remus is the brains of the group
too bad james didnt listen to him
nywayz very well written
funny as well

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sreduaram Dabbling in Love Potions

10th August 2009:
oh, how i adore fluff. All the love potion ideas are adorable and hilarious. i just kept on imagining a whole school full or girls (and perhaps some boys) running around being in love with James Potter. And i love how it's finally Remus' advice that gets him the girl. The ending is perfect. the idea of james all suited up with flowers. it was amazing (both James, and your story!). i thouroughly enjoyed this!!

Author's Response: I am glad that you enjoyed the one-shot. I probably would have made it longer and into a novella if I did not have three other novels I am currently writing. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by converse_rocks345 Dabbling in Love Potions

5th August 2009:
Awe. Adorable. I really liked how Remus's plan ended up working.

Author's Response: Remus is the levelheaded one. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cheyenne Dabbling in Love Potions

20th July 2009:
aww cute story with a good moral. i enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Glad to hear you liked it. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Evil Sami Poo Dabbling in Love Potions

19th July 2009:
Aw... cutte. That was such a sweet story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by manya Dabbling in Love Potions

18th July 2009:
Sap or not, it is lovely to read. Fluff is an under-appreciated art, which you have tapped into beautifully. Well done. :)

Author's Response: I agree with you! Fluff is very under-appreciated. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Dabbling in Love Potions

16th July 2009:
great fic u have here. please make a sequel to this!!! or maybe u could do Harry and Ginny's 1st date. what do u think of the idea?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I am glad to hear that you liked this one-shot. A sequel will most likely not happen. Although, I am intrigued to write a Harry/Ginny first date! Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by PrincessHP Dabbling in Love Potions

16th July 2009:
I love it :) So sweet!!
- PrincessHP -

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by acrosstheuniverse Dabbling in Love Potions

16th July 2009:
This was so cute! I loved it! Fluff is my favorite! Haha. =) Good job!


P.S. I love Jim Sturgess. =)

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it. Fluff is my favorite as well! I think Jim Sturgess is divine as well. I wish he played James in the movies. He'd rock it. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login