Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Sorting Hat's Mistake
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Heidi Rivalries

3rd November 2010:
Omg love the story :) this chapter was really exciting. One clarification - hasn't Percy left school and working for the ministry of magic when Harry competes in the triwizard tournament ? Anyway off to read the next chapter xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark_angel_14 Confessions and Conclusions

5th April 2010:
You should do a sequel! Yea! It could be about her 6th/7th year! I would so help out with that!!! I'm not really into stories that are during Harry's time at Hogwarts (More of a Marauder or Next Gen. kinda girl if ya know what I mean) but I loved this story!!! I want it to keep going so bad!!!

email me! at
(kk.libby
@yahoo
.com) don't end it like this!!! This story has potential!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: A few other people have suggested that I extend the story, as well, but I don't think I'm going to.
I'm so sorry to disappoint you! :(
But thank you for reading it and for you all of your kind comments! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by dark_angel_14 Yule Ball Preparations

5th April 2010:
NO! You should make this story realy long! Yea! I'll beta if you'd like. Please Don't end it :(

~K.K~

Author's Response: I'm sorry to disappoint you, but I'm not continuing the story. I'm really sorry! :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 Rivalries

5th April 2010:
Hee hee I like it a lot. Can't wait for more!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 Blood Type

5th April 2010:
Loved it!!! Can't wait to read more.

~K.K~

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by MarionXFairytale Confessions and Conclusions

28th August 2009:
yay! finally shes being accepted! cant wait fro the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks!
I'm really sorry, but this was the last chapter! I'm so sorry to disappoint you, but thanks so much for reading! I really appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by MarionXFairytale Yule Ball Preparations

25th August 2009:
lol. id be like WTF?! cant wait for te next chapter!

Author's Response: lol thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by loopyluna Yule Ball Preparations

24th August 2009:
I love this chapter. I thought that Blaize was going to end up being so sweet and loving ... and then he went and did that! Silly boys huh? I love Seamus, he's awesome.
It's a really interesting story idea, one that when I read the summery I was like, oh, I just have to read that. so I did! XD 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! haha yeah Blaise is a bad boy :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by KorpKlo Yule Ball Preparations

24th August 2009:
As good as ever ;-) Wonder who she will choose then? It dosen't really matter to me 'cause both of them are kinda cute in a way, but I think she'll choose Seamus in the end :-D I will keep and eye open for updating (a least when the queue is open again)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by stella Yule Ball Preparations

23rd August 2009:
sweet! i love blaise! awesome chappie=) update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Me too! I feel like there aren't enough ff with him in them :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by dizzy_D17 Rivalries

15th August 2009:
Great chapter I can't wait to see what happens in the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by KorpKlo Rivalries

14th August 2009:
This is soo good! I love the way you write and your imagination is wonderful! How did you came up with an idea of a girl being placed in the wrong house? :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I am not really sure, it just sort of came to me I guess one day when I was thinking of what to write next. lol :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinwheelgoddess Rivalries

14th August 2009:
I likes! It's sooo good. She's friends with guys and she isn't hooking up with them (like what would happen in most stories)!

Author's Response: Thanks!
haha yeah I love girl/guy groups :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dydo Blood Type

4th August 2009:
Wohoaaa ! This was amazing ! I so loved it ! you seriously have some maad skillz ! loving this story :) a complete 10/10 :) you dont know how proud I am to have my banner on such a wonderful story :)

will check for the updates :)

Author's Response: awww!
thank you! :D
Im really proud to have your banner with my story, as well! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by MaryGrace Blood Type

29th July 2009:
I've made a banner for this story with the specifications you listed on Dark Arts- if you'd like to see it email me at almostfamous_inmymind it's a yahoo email address

Author's Response: oh my gosh! thank you!
I'll email you right away :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Camilla Monet Blood Type

29th July 2009:
SO GOOD :)
hehe i

Author's Response: thanks!
new chapter will be up in a few days, I think :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Fringal Blood Type

26th July 2009:
Is it seamus/oc? PLEASE HAVE IT BE SEAMUS/OC! I WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER!

Author's Response: hahaha yeah ;)
but it also has another suprising pairing in the midst of it, but yeah, she ends up with seamus. (:


 Report Review

Review #18, by dizzy_D17 Blood Type

25th July 2009:
Lovely chapter. This looks like it's going to be very good and I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks so much! ^^
don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login