Reading Reviews for The Sorting Hat's Mistake
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Heidi Rivalries

3rd November 2010:
Omg love the story :) this chapter was really exciting. One clarification - hasn't Percy left school and working for the ministry of magic when Harry competes in the triwizard tournament ? Anyway off to read the next chapter xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark_angel_14 Confessions and Conclusions

5th April 2010:
You should do a sequel! Yea! It could be about her 6th/7th year! I would so help out with that!!! I'm not really into stories that are during Harry's time at Hogwarts (More of a Marauder or Next Gen. kinda girl if ya know what I mean) but I loved this story!!! I want it to keep going so bad!!!

email me! at
(kk.libby
@yahoo
.com) don't end it like this!!! This story has potential!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: A few other people have suggested that I extend the story, as well, but I don't think I'm going to.
I'm so sorry to disappoint you! :(
But thank you for reading it and for you all of your kind comments! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by dark_angel_14 Yule Ball Preparations

5th April 2010:
NO! You should make this story realy long! Yea! I'll beta if you'd like. Please Don't end it :(

~K.K~

Author's Response: I'm sorry to disappoint you, but I'm not continuing the story. I'm really sorry! :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 Rivalries

5th April 2010:
Hee hee I like it a lot. Can't wait for more!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 Blood Type

5th April 2010:
Loved it!!! Can't wait to read more.

~K.K~

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by MarionXFairytale Confessions and Conclusions

28th August 2009:
yay! finally shes being accepted! cant wait fro the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks!
I'm really sorry, but this was the last chapter! I'm so sorry to disappoint you, but thanks so much for reading! I really appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by MarionXFairytale Yule Ball Preparations

25th August 2009:
lol. id be like WTF?! cant wait for te next chapter!

Author's Response: lol thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by loopyluna Yule Ball Preparations

24th August 2009:
I love this chapter. I thought that Blaize was going to end up being so sweet and loving ... and then he went and did that! Silly boys huh? I love Seamus, he's awesome.
It's a really interesting story idea, one that when I read the summery I was like, oh, I just have to read that. so I did! XD 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! haha yeah Blaise is a bad boy :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by KorpKlo Yule Ball Preparations

24th August 2009:
As good as ever ;-) Wonder who she will choose then? It dosen't really matter to me 'cause both of them are kinda cute in a way, but I think she'll choose Seamus in the end :-D I will keep and eye open for updating (a least when the queue is open again)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by stella Yule Ball Preparations

23rd August 2009:
sweet! i love blaise! awesome chappie=) update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Me too! I feel like there aren't enough ff with him in them :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by dizzy_D17 Rivalries

15th August 2009:
Great chapter I can't wait to see what happens in the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by KorpKlo Rivalries

14th August 2009:
This is soo good! I love the way you write and your imagination is wonderful! How did you came up with an idea of a girl being placed in the wrong house? :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I am not really sure, it just sort of came to me I guess one day when I was thinking of what to write next. lol :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinwheelgoddess Rivalries

14th August 2009:
I likes! It's sooo good. She's friends with guys and she isn't hooking up with them (like what would happen in most stories)!

Author's Response: Thanks!
haha yeah I love girl/guy groups :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dydo Blood Type

4th August 2009:
Wohoaaa ! This was amazing ! I so loved it ! you seriously have some maad skillz ! loving this story :) a complete 10/10 :) you dont know how proud I am to have my banner on such a wonderful story :)

will check for the updates :)

Author's Response: awww!
thank you! :D
Im really proud to have your banner with my story, as well! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by MaryGrace Blood Type

29th July 2009:
I've made a banner for this story with the specifications you listed on Dark Arts- if you'd like to see it email me at almostfamous_inmymind it's a yahoo email address

Author's Response: oh my gosh! thank you!
I'll email you right away :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Camilla Monet Blood Type

29th July 2009:
SO GOOD :)
hehe i

Author's Response: thanks!
new chapter will be up in a few days, I think :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Fringal Blood Type

26th July 2009:
Is it seamus/oc? PLEASE HAVE IT BE SEAMUS/OC! I WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER!

Author's Response: hahaha yeah ;)
but it also has another suprising pairing in the midst of it, but yeah, she ends up with seamus. (:


 Report Review

Review #18, by dizzy_D17 Blood Type

25th July 2009:
Lovely chapter. This looks like it's going to be very good and I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks so much! ^^
don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login