Reading Reviews for Love in the Past
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by inkgirl97 Chapter: 8

15th August 2009:
oh wow, this is soo cool!
im a bit confused to be honest, im not really sure of a few things, tho hopefully they will b revealed in the next part if u write more. speaking of which - PLZ WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marivel malfoy Chapter: 8

21st April 2007:
how could you do that why did avandon thats not nice you should have finished the story

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilyandjamesfan Chapter: 8

5th March 2007:
i think this is really good a shame you have abandoned it really

 Report Review

Review #4, by FlipFlopsRFun Chapter: 8

25th August 2006:
OMG! That person who was really mean in the reviews should be in a loony bin(won't mention who, cough, cough). This story is really good, I love the time/past/future kind of stories. Don't not keep writing, this story is not retarded, it may be a tad crazy, but hey, I'm crazy, so I support you! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megan :) Chapter: 8

11th August 2006:
You know, I don't see why all of you are giving this author all this false hope. She can't write. Personally, I'm glad this story is abandoned. I've just been reading it for the laughs. HAHAHAHA!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan :) Chapter: 8

11th August 2006:
You know, I don't see why all of you are giving this author all this false hope. She can't write. Personally, I'm glad this story is abandoned. I've just been reading it for the laughs. HAHAHAHA!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Megan :) Chapter: 7

11th August 2006:
Really Retarded.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan :) Chapter: 6

11th August 2006:
One Word: Retarded

 Report Review

Review #9, by loony4luna Chapter: 8

4th July 2006:
really cool story, I like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mudbloodgirl123 Chapter: 8

21st November 2005:
everythings swiched and jacked up yet i can't stop reading soooo are you going to contiue or what?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by person Chapter: 4

13th September 2005:
nice story

 Report Review

Review #12, by Black Pheonix Chapter: 1

13th September 2005:
why are Fred and George and Lee still in school?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Chapter: 8

7th September 2005:
Your story is pretty good. I like the idea and I think I see where you're going on it. One thing though. Tonks is 13 years younger then the marauders so she wouldn't be in school yet. Keep posting though!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moony01 Chapter: 4

21st July 2005:
Harry thinks Ginny's his mommy? lol. Great chappie!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moony01 Chapter: 5

21st July 2005:
Grr... Ginny shud eb with harry... awsome!!!11

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moony01 Chapter: 6

21st July 2005:
oooh! I wonder what happned really. Gotta go read the next chapter! great story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Moony01 Chapter: 7

21st July 2005:
Great chappie!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moony01 Chapter: 8

21st July 2005:
Yay! hurry up and update!!!! I cant wait!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Moony01 Chapter: 1

21st July 2005:
Great story!!! Love it! Just one little thing... you should seperate the paragraphs. leave an epmty line between them. they'll be a lot easier to read that way. other then that, its great!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kim_Potter Chapter: 8

4th October 2004:
Could I have more please?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Malfoy Chapter: 1

30th July 2004:
plz update and make ur chapters longer!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tessakk11 Chapter: 8

27th July 2004:
i really like this story

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Malfoy Chapter: 1

24th July 2004:
hey i love the story hurry and update!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tessakk11 Chapter: 1

7th July 2004:
i really like this story

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tessa Chapter: 1

19th June 2004:
this story is good y did u stop

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>