Reading Reviews for It was just a Dream!
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chickoftheblackroses Oops!!

2nd March 2011:
hum like this chapter to bad the dog got in the way. lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by selinia Oops!!

1st February 2011:
i lovd dis chapter...do put up ur nxt chap fst :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maggiemay Fresh start

27th October 2010:
why did you end your title with an exclamation mark?! It makes it sound a little cheesy.

Author's Response: i didnt realize it seemed like that..thanx for telling me :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by laurenb4harryp Getting to know

18th February 2010:
Very good story! I like this a lot, and I hope you update really soon!!

Author's Response: i'm so sorry for not replying earlier. actually i got pretty busy with my work so couldnt write further. but now tht i've read ur opinion i'm sure gonna try. thanx once again for reading and reviewing. take care :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Missiheartdraco2 Facing The Music

21st August 2009:
I love, love, love this! Please update ASAP!
10/10 so far,
- Thw :)
PS, I love the length of your chapters, not too short, yet not too long! :D

Author's Response: Thanx a lot:-)
it feels great reading reviews!!
i have posted another chap, lets see when it gets validated.
till then bye and take care!


 Report Review

Review #6, by the_elder_wand To the rescue

11th August 2009:
hello:) its me again:))
hehe
i absolutely loved this chapter and i am wondering what and why the crowd is outside the ministry:) i am exited to see how everyone will react to the point that it is hermione and sarah doing the trial:) also i can't wait to see how Malfoy will be proven innocent and even if he is:) and if he is then who was the killer:) i wonder if it will be someone unexpected.
well anyways updat soon:)
plz for me:=)
=)

Author's Response: love u elder wand:-)
thanx for the review and the questions:-)
as to what the crowd is doing out there, will be answered in the next chap but who the murderer is, well lets say it'll take some time!!!
i'll update in a few days.
hope to see such amazing reviews again:-)
bye


 Report Review

Review #7, by A_Strange_Thought To the rescue

11th August 2009:
wow i loved it and i hope you update soon:))

Author's Response: thanks a lot for ur review:-)
i'll post a new chap in 2 or 3 days but it might take time in its validation.
hope u keep reviewing.
bye


 Report Review

Review #8, by A_Strange_Thought Hell - Hole

11th August 2009:
wow i love it:) very exited to see what happens in the next chapter;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by A_Strange_Thought Fresh start

11th August 2009:
i loved it a lot:)
update soon:)
ps:happy late late birthday:)

Author's Response: thanks a lot!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_elder_wand Hell - Hole

3rd August 2009:
wow 'Mione is so nice:) to try get her old enemy out:) by choice1!:)
love it and i hope you update soon:))

Author's Response: thanks a lot for the review!!
am so happy you liked it:-)
it's taking time to update though i hope to get the next chap validated soon.
take care


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ardeel Fresh start

3rd August 2009:
Good first chapter. My only critique, is Hermione's nickname "Herms" lol only because it reminds me of herpes! Gah, I don't know why but it does, lol! Silly thing I know. I'll keep readin though. =] Good start!

Author's Response: thanks a lot for the review!!
i know that Herms sounds funny :-) but couldn't think of anything else other than 'mione which i have already included:-(
if you can think of a new name, do tell me. i would love to know it.


 Report Review

Review #12, by the_elder_wand Fresh start

25th July 2009:
awsoem start=)) lovely and happy birthday by the way=)

Author's Response: thanks a lot!
you are my first review for this fanfiction.
and thanks again for the b'day wish:-)
love u
bye.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login