Reading Reviews for Two Hawks Hunting
  
389 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kotasmom Epilogue----Dawn Flight

10th April 2014:
Eagerly waiting for the sequel! I've read and re-read all your stories. Your simply an amazing writer. Keep it up please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sam Epilogue----Dawn Flight

2nd March 2014:
i really wish there was a sequel

 Report Review

Review #3, by ScoRose4eva Epilogue----Dawn Flight

8th February 2014:
I have read most of your Harry and Snape stories many times over. I am still eagerly waiting for the sequel to this story. Before reading your stories I never realised how well Snape adopting Harry would work. Please keep writing I cannot wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by loyal luna Those Mysterious Muggle Ways

21st December 2013:
I can't remember the last time I laughed so hard-there were tears running down my cheeks! Great job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by loyal luna Victory's Price

21st December 2013:
You are an amazing, creative writer! I love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tisha Epilogue----Dawn Flight

10th November 2013:
Hi :). So I am a fan of your writing all the way from South Africa and I just have to say that I really enjoyed this series . You are a brilliant writer. I love your ideas and plots and I have read most of your other stories as well. I would love to read a sequel to this :) and definitely one with Harry/Sasha. Just thought you might appreciate another person's thoughts :). Keep Writing and Stay well!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterfan2012 Of Fathers and Sons

2nd April 2013:
What's with the weird words in the last few chapters? Like puppies instead of eyes, eyebrow in some words, banana instead of wondering, etc.? can you fix this? It's really confusing otherwise

Author's Response: It wasn't me, it was the website, they did some strange thing with my stories, actually everybody's stories and THEY need to fix them, not me, since I tried and it doesn't work. They used some kind of program to change words out for April Fool's yesterday and they need to change it back. I guess they haven't done it yet for all my stories.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ajharrypotterfan07 Winning Over Hedwig

1st April 2013:
loving the story so far, but Merlin this chapter is hard to read. It appears that you typed it in some form of program that corrects words automatically. Took me a while to decipher. But still, good story and im enjoying it immensely.

Author's Response: This was NOT me it was the website doing a joke for April Fool's and changing words like a Mad Lib game. Hopefully they'll fix it soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arcinine Lupin Home To Spinner's End

29th December 2012:
Ah Harry I dream of beating the procrarstinating Fudge into a pulp some nights.

Author's Response: So do I! He's such an idiot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arcinine Lupin Growing Up Tom Riddle

29th December 2012:
I literally threw up when I read about the dagger of Discord.

Author's Response: Me too, and I wrote it! That thing is nasty!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kotasmom11610 Epilogue----Dawn Flight

4th September 2012:
I have simply fallin in love with your stories and would love to see the sequel to this... I never truly liked Snape before but you have changed my view on him totally from a snarky a** to a misunderstood saviour! Keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Travis AKA Wolf25 The Request

25th July 2012:
Q: What did you think of Harry & Meadowsweet here? Would you like to see them become a couple?

A: Yes Yes Yes Hell yes!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dahlia Black Epilogue----Dawn Flight

20th April 2012:
AH-MAZING! I really loved your story! The way you draw a reader in! You are totally awesome! :D

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I have some small companion pieces to this, one called The Greatest Gift and the other called Worth Saving.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lisa Epilogue----Dawn Flight

10th April 2012:
Did you write the sequel? Pleasee doo , i really would like to read more :)

Author's Response: No, I haven't yet.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lovethestory Epilogue----Dawn Flight

1st January 2012:
i love this series so much pls write a sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will start to work on it soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lovethestory In A Tight Spot

1st January 2012:
why didn't they use their amulets to communicate?

Author's Response: Because Harry wasn't wearing his since he was in a Muggle neighborhood and didn't think he'd need it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lovethestory The Request

27th December 2011:
couple? yes way, like ten times over!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Neytirihime Orphanage on the Hill

15th October 2011:
Hi I totally love your stories and this is in fact the second time I'm reading this story and now I noticed that your third spell the Firestorm in order to be gramatically correct in Latin it would sound better if you wrote Incendia Tempestate since you got the Incendia part good but Tempestate literally means Storm in latin I just thought you should know but no sweat its still a great story though I wanted to make a friendly suggestion

 Report Review

Review #19, by spencefa Epilogue----Dawn Flight

30th September 2011:
This story was excellant, I know you wrote it a while ago, but it is never too late for a sequel, would love to see what happens w/severus and his lady friend, ginny's jealousy and who knows what else.

 Report Review

Review #20, by spencefa Past Regrets

29th September 2011:
Excellant vacation, the way Dumbledor acted was very believable, very interesting and good story

Author's Response: Thanks glad you liked the vacation. That was fun for me to write, as well as poor Sev, who ended up embarrassed about all of it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by spencefa Bearding the Minister

28th September 2011:
excellant chapter, never did like fudge, should be interesting what happens

 Report Review

Review #22, by spencefa Those Mysterious Muggle Ways

28th September 2011:
that chapter was so cute, I could really see dumbledore being like that

 Report Review

Review #23, by spencefa The Ritual of Renewal

27th September 2011:
that was truly an excellant chapter, the way you described the ritual was really good

 Report Review

Review #24, by spencefa Decoy

26th September 2011:
excellant chapter, excellant story, haven't been reviewing all chapters, but they are all great, i like harry falling in love

 Report Review

Review #25, by spencefa That Which Is Hidden

26th September 2011:
this has been an excellant story so far, really enjoying int.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>