Reading Reviews for I Hate to Love You
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jrchalut Parents Find Out

19th February 2011:
umm...where's the rest? please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alannalove2009 Parents Find Out

25th January 2010:
Did you not get that email in which I edited this chapter for you? It was a little late cause I started college and had to move into the dorms but I did edit it! Email me and let me know! =D!

Author's Response: I did get it and used it. why didnt it sound like the one you e-mailed to me?

 Report Review

Review #3, by i_love_harry_12721 Friends Find Out!

4th December 2009:
your story is really good. now about being my beta - that would be fantastic!

Author's Response: sounds good. we can talk about where you want this story to go and everything. thanks. hoping to write the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by alannalove2009 Friends Find Out!

20th November 2009:
what a wonderful beta! LOL! i loved how this chapter turned out! I cant wait for xmas break to edit the other chapters! the next chapter is gng to be so good! YAY! =]!!

Author's Response: Your the best. I will have the next chapter to you as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #5, by fallen faery Friends Find Out!

20th November 2009:
This totally made me cry! I can't wail until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh well all I can say is be ready for more cause mom and dad are next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermonnie17 So Life Must Go On

22nd October 2009:
I like the story so far and it has great potential and good luck keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, all positive reviews are a good thing. I have so many ideas running through my head right now for this story so I cannot wait to get the chance to write more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by icecrystal So Life Must Go On

18th October 2009:
I really like this story, it's just a shame about Hermione. Looking forward to reading more so please update soon.

Author's Response: I plan on writting the next chapter soon. I have two biology tests this week so it might take me a bit to get it written. I will probably start it tonight or tomorrow in between study sessions. I'm so glad that you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by teddybear So Life Must Go On

18th October 2009:
I like the fact that Draco asked Hermione to marry him and that she said yes. I also wonder who Ron is paired up with?? And how everyone else is handling the fact that Hermione is sick with cancer.

Author's Response: I am glad to hear you liked Draco asking Hermione to marry him. As for Ron we will find out in do time. I plan on making the next chapter about how her friends feel and what her parents think so it should be the normal 2000+ words. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Red_Rose_for_love Finding out on the first day

28th September 2009:
will she stay alive?

Author's Response: I have a plan forming in my head and I'm thinking that she will. But I'm not going to come right out and say it just incase I do decide to kill her.

 Report Review

Review #10, by alannalove2009 Finding out on the first day

9th September 2009:
OMFG! WHY CANCER?!?! why?!? ug im so sad now!! please DO NOT kill her or ill be forever crushed!! but otherwise great story!

Author's Response: I guess you will have to wait and see where this story goes. I have put some of my life into Hermione as well as Isabella. I'm so glad that you love this story. Thank you for all your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alannalove2009 Truth or Dare

9th September 2009:
did i tell you i freakin love you?!? this is such a great story!! YAY!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you love this story. That makes me really happy to hear.

 Report Review

Review #12, by alannalove2009 Heads House

9th September 2009:
NO not a cliffy!! lol! I SOO love this story!! i love you for thinking this story up! YAY!! haha && i love scheming!!

Author's Response: I guess you will have to wait. I have to find time to write. I just got started back at college and the only time I can write is really late at night when my homework is done. But I'm hopeing to have the new chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by alannalove2009 I Hate Mornings, I Love Mornings.

9th September 2009:
wow, i love how draco and hermionie are already together before 7th year. YAY! i kinda sad that there is no ginny and harry though. is isabella your alter ego? =)!

Author's Response: Yes Isabella is my alter ego. I'm glad you caugh on to that.

 Report Review

Review #14, by draco lover123 Finding out on the first day

7th September 2009:
i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it

Author's Response: I'm glad that you are loving this story so far. I hope to have the next chapter up soon. I just need to get my thoughts on it put on my computer.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramione_girl82 Truth or Dare

23rd August 2009:
This is a really good story :) I can not wait to see where it is headed!! Ha you should put Ron with Pansy lol!! That would be hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Thank you dramione_girl82, for the review. It is headed some where good i hope cause my head just got wrapped around the idea for the next chapter. I guess on the pairings you will have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dobby I Hate Mornings, I Love Mornings.

20th August 2009:
Hi :D

If you're still looking for a banner, why not seek help from someone who'd be more than interested in assisting you on The Dark Mark's forums?

You can access them via Googling "The Dark Mark", and all you need to do is sign up to make a request and one of the very talented artists on this site will be more than happy to help you out :) It's a smaller site than TDA so you can't get lost, but the talent is just as good :)

Hope it helps you on your quest to find a banner! :)

Author's Response: Thank you I did and Im just waiting for someone to take the time to make one. Thank you though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by silvergreen I Hate Mornings, I Love Mornings.

27th July 2009:
Dear Lynnlana1,
Wow, it can be awesome to wake up next to Draco... lol
The morning scene was really sweet though I would be curious how Draco and Hermione became a couple... (maybe later you can write a prequel...)
I think it was an interesting first chappie having lots of potentials e.g. makes the reader want to know if Harry and Isabella will get together... The idea of Life Lessons is original, too...
So keep on writing and update soon :)
Hugs xxx
silvergreen

Author's Response: Thanks for the great words. I would do anything to be able to just wake up next to the real man that plays Draco any day. He is cute, I would probably do that just to wake up next to the real man behind Harry Potter as well. I will think about it more and we will see how this story plays out first.
Hugs
Lynnlana1


 Report Review

Review #18, by CJ I Hate Mornings, I Love Mornings.

23rd July 2009:
It is very good i do not usually appeal to the stories of Hermonie and Draco but yours caught my eye. It is really good and plase let Ginny and Harry Pair up together. Also keep writing it is awsome. Go for it.

Author's Response: Thank you CJ, I'm currently starting the second chapter. I will think about your request to make Ginny and Harry end up together, but I will not make the promise that they will in this story. I hope that you will understand at the end why. I hope to hear from you on the next chapter.
Lynnlana1


 Report Review

Review #19, by the_elder_wand I Hate Mornings, I Love Mornings.

23rd July 2009:
wow completely awsome start=) i wonder who this slytherin ginny has in mind is??)) is it blaise zabini???=)))
i am very exited to read your next chapter so plz do update soon=)

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm not telling. I plan on starting the next chapter on Saturday when I get back from vaction and helping a friend. I'm so excited to write more for this I have had ideas in my head for weeks. Hope to hear another review from you on the next chapter.
Lynnlana


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login