Reading Reviews for Love, Life and Lists
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AniBelle Reasons Why I Hate Sirius Black

22nd February 2014:
That's just creepy. Aria is so much like me.

 Report Review

Review #2, by onetimedreamer Reasons Why I Hate Sirius Black

7th January 2014:
i do like this story - its funny and etcetc... but theres quite a lot of unnecessary space between the lines... other than that the story is amazing though

 Report Review

Review #3, by Imogen ...Part Two

11th July 2013:
Please write more!!! I love it, and really want to know what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tantintan Rewind And Review

21st October 2012:
W I love it
O
N
D
E
R
F
U
L

 Report Review

Review #5, by miluv ...Part Two

27th April 2012:
ok I know you said tht you were abandoning it butt, please put up ur six chappters! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shay_Gryff ...Part Two

23rd April 2012:
If it weren't for the fact that you abandoned this, I might have actually read it. According to all of the reviews I've read, this is a really good story, but I just can't read it because the plot doesn't end.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookworm_hermione ...Part Two

25th March 2012:
Could you at LEAST take a minute and post the 6 next chapters? PLEASE? The story's great

 Report Review

Review #8, by ZoeyWeasley ...Part Two

22nd July 2011:
MY JAW WAS DANGEROUSLY CLOSE TO THE FLOOR WHEN I READ U HAD GIVEN UP THIS STORY. HOW COULD U? THIS IS MY FAVORITE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HartOfARebel ...Part Two

13th July 2011:
Aw I was sad to see that you're abandoning this. I really like the character of Aria, she's really funny. And things seemed to be going well between Lily and James =] i'll just have to read one of your other stories ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HartOfARebel Top Ten Ways to Kill Sirius Black

13th July 2011:
"What in the name of Merlin's left testicle has he ever done to you?!"
Hahahahaha, brilliant =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by HartOfARebel Rewind And Review

13th July 2011:
Your authors note made me laugh haha. Sirius is still an idiot, how did he not know she had a brother!?! And a twin one at that! . . .idiot -.-

 Report Review

Review #12, by HartOfARebel Reasons Why I Hate Sirius Black

13th July 2011:
Favourite quote:
Whoa, wait. Lily Evans actually stopped taking notes just to look at James Potter with a tender expression on her face?
Made me lol! =] I like Aria's character, she's funny and lively.
Sirius' is a * * * * -.-

 Report Review

Review #13, by Crescent Moon  ...Part Two

6th June 2011:
Please un-abandon this one, I really want to read more XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by FrostyFannie ...Part Two

26th April 2011:
YES! YES! YES! I have officially read all your stories!!! YAY ME!!!

Um. Back to the review. GREAT, GREAT STORY!

Enough said.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Me ...Part Two

26th March 2011:
i recognize that it was totally your decision, but i really wish you hadn't abandoned this one.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Me Reasons Why I Hate Sirius Black

26th March 2011:
i'd put my favorite quote in here, but i'm not sure if there's a character limit and if there is, i'm pretty sure copying the entire chapter will exceed it. plus, you wrote this chapter, you don't have to read it again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by :( ...Part Two

9th March 2011:
WHY!!??
Please just right down some thing and make them james and lily and sirius and aria end up and finish the story. you dont have to feed me with this story again. Please :0!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nitenel (not logged in) ...Part Two

11th February 2011:
To put it quite simply, I'm very peeved at you. I love Breathless, Deja Vu, and Welcome to the Chase but this story makes them look like Twilight (if u like twilight, I apologize).

Un-abandon. Pretty pretty please with a cherry on top?

 Report Review

Review #19, by iheartzuko ...Part Two

19th January 2011:
I'll HELP you make this a good story! AND YOU DIDNT POST MORE CHAPTERS

 Report Review

Review #20, by iheartzuko Top Ten Ways to Kill Sirius Black

19th January 2011:
I like this. But Sirius is being annoying.
keeep writing this):

 Report Review

Review #21, by iheartzuko Rewind And Review

19th January 2011:
HAHA, Oh Sirius. Who I can't help but love.
Keep writing this?

 Report Review

Review #22, by iheartzuko Reasons Why I Hate Sirius Black

19th January 2011:
I like the name Aria. It is like...musical

 Report Review

Review #23, by iheartzuko Top Ten Reasons Why My Life Sucks

19th January 2011:
I like this already, I'm reading out of pure boredom. And I whine to myself when I remember that you aren't adding anymore chapppies )':

 Report Review

Review #24, by xAuSsIeXrOsEx ...Part Two

2nd November 2010:
YOU MUST UPDATE!!! please. *Puppy dog eyes* Pwetty pwease wiw aw werry won top?

 Report Review

Review #25, by dobbyismyhero22 ...Part Two

6th September 2010:
I'm so depressed that this story is abandoned. Sigh.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>