Reading Reviews for Obsessed?
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dominique2012 Memories

19th February 2013:
Hey, I'm sorry I didn't review until now but it's a bad habit of mine when I just read on until I'm done with all the chapters before I review. Uh, so I really love this story and I love how we can just relate with all of the characters, especially HP CANONS like Sirius and James and Remus (Which reminds me, Where the heck is Peter?! I know he's a tratior and everything in the future but he was still there friend and there has to be a reason why they were friends with him etc.) I think that's the only problem I have. I'm not saying I actually like him, but it would be it more realistic or whatever since he's part of the Marauders. Doesn't seem like he's even in the story. But besides that, this is an wonderful story and I really hope you update it because it make a lot of people happy. Also I imagine Lily face claim as Karen Gillan and James as Aaron Johnson and Sirius as Ben Barnes and Remus as Andrew Garfield. I don't know about Lucy or Bridgette yet. But that's how I imagine them while I'm reading. Uh, I'm just blabberingg now so I'm just gonna end the review here. Hope you continue writing this story. 10/10

Author's Response: This review totally just made my day! I'm not gonna lie it's been a while since I posted and I sort of just forgot about it but I guess I'm just gonna have to finish it now because of your amazingly long review haha. And Peter is not involved because I found him extremely boring to write about... not necessarly a great reason but I write to enjoy myself and he just didn't make the cut. Sorry about that one haha. But I am really glad you like the story! Keep posted because inspiration is coming back to finish it out ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by caro Memories

5th August 2012:
i love ur storie because all of ur oc's have such original personalties! pls contniue writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by random person Memories

31st July 2012:
this is amazing!!! amazing i tell you!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by logjess Memories

17th July 2012:
Ahhh, this is an amazing story!!! I love it :) Update soon. I can't wait to see what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Memories

9th July 2012:
Omg I loved how you described the memories in the pensive and laughed with the toad incident it was such an amazing chapter. You are the best author on the earth no the galaxy please update soon !

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah Memories

9th July 2012:
Thankyou so much for this chapter!! Finally, they are together!!! :D

And the chapter was amazing!!! I loved it. The dinner part and all the lily james parts were great!

Please update real soon again! And i wish the next chapter contains the point of views of all three of them..

Great job again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah Done.

2nd July 2012:
Loved it! And you took so long to update, i cant wait for the next chapter to find out what happens between james and lily. Could you please update in less than a month? How about next week? Try your best.

And once again, its a great story, you're really talented. :)

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you liked it! the next chapter is in validation so it should be up soon! I hope you enjoy that one as well! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilMoony Boyfriend

30th April 2012:
Your story is, by far, the best I've read on this site in a LONG time! I love it so much and all the girls' points of views. I read all the chapters so far all in one night, seeing as I just found this story last night, but I stayed til 4am reading, then woke up and read some more!!! Please update soon, especially since the next chapter is a Bridgette chapter! Great job on your story! You've got yourself a fan!

Author's Response: WOW. thank you sooo much! that really is a huge compliment! I am typing the next chapter at this moment! thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review it really made my day!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Game Over

23rd April 2012:
I just about died. I'm hyperventilating as we speak. Please ,please,please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry potter forever Game Over

16th April 2012:
OMG ... that was really good but why did you make every thing so terrible for lily and James and i think Lucy and sirius need to get together... you are really good so writer more NOW!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chandler :b Game Over

15th April 2012:
I am IN LOVE with this series! I'm addicted to your stories!!! I literally get super excited about coming home after school just because I know that I can sit down,relax, and read this awesome series.by the way my name is actually Madison Chandler, Chandler is just my nickname

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nkalabokis Game Over

14th April 2012:
THANK YOU! i love your story so much and i cant wait for the next one :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxhpgalxx Game Over

13th April 2012:
I just found your story, and it is really good! Keep updating!

Well now it looks like everthing is screwed up... I don't think I can wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Courtney Game Over

13th April 2012:
I love your story and was excited to see an update. Your characters are so fun to read about and I like having the three girls's viewpoints. I really don't understand Remus's action s at all. If he didn't want to hurt Brigette by dating her, why would he think it was okay to date another girl? Isn't he just doing the same thing to Nicole? It kind of make him look like a jerk to both girls. I'm sad that Lily had to see that right when she decided to give James a chance. And I assume that Rachel just attacked James, but hope you update soon so I can find out! Thanks for sharing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah Andrews Game Over

13th April 2012:
WOW.That was sooo good,I loved the story line and everything!!! I feel so sorry for Lily though...):

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alexis Werewolf

18th March 2012:
I read all your chapters and I love it.
This is amazing.When you start reading you just cant stop.
I check everyday if you have posted.Obsessed?
Please write more!!!:)

Author's Response: You're amazing! thank you! the next chapter is in validation and chapter 20 is being written right now! keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nkalabokis Werewolf

20th December 2011:
Oooo!! your back!!! please do write again! its soo good! i love it :D

Author's Response: thanks! I'll try to get the next one up really soon but i can't guarantee I'll be able to get it in before the site closes submission for Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sarah Werewolf

19th December 2011:
awesome chapter! can't wait for the next one! please dont take too long! i have been waiting for this chapter for soo long!

Author's Response: I'll try not to take too long! I'm really hoping to get the next chapter in validation before it takes a break for Christmas but I can't make any guarantees! I'm writing it now though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nikki Kiss

20th November 2011:
Hey where is that mystrious chapter 18 you were gonna post!!! The wait has been lon enough cause im obsessed with obsessed
please get back to writing soon :)

Author's Response: Sorry I took so damn long! Chapter 18 is up! enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sarah Kiss

8th November 2011:
Hey,
i love your story but why arent you posting chapter 18?? i have been waiting for it since the last two months!!! please please dont make us wait so long, obsessed is a really great story...

 Report Review

Review #21, by jplove4evs Kiss

14th August 2011:
10/10 I hope sirius is like watching them around the corner creepily and being all DONT TOUCH MY WOMAN. o hormones, those damn beasts hahah &hearts

 Report Review

Review #22, by jplove4evs It's a Deal

30th July 2011:
10/10. why chase him bridgette? at least she has a boy toy now hahaha this is so good, of course lily's hiding, typical. you're sooo awesome &hearts

 Report Review

Review #23, by jplove4evs Game On

30th July 2011:
haha, I LOVE THIS. oh lily, can't just give in :) I CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS. and cameron? remus is definitely jealous, as much as he tries not to be &hearts poor lucy, a slytherin? she could do better hahaha

 Report Review

Review #24, by Laura Game On

27th July 2011:
I recently found your banner and I think it's amazing!!!Please countinue writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! don't worry I will, the next chapter is in validation so keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by nikki Game On

24th July 2011:
I love your this chapter! I wait for your next checking my updates almost everytime im on the interwebs! thanks so much because your story really brightens up my days during a bad time in my life. it helps me escape please keep writing :)

Author's Response: WOW! thank you so much for that comment it made my day! And don't worry I am still writing but my summer is pretty full so that's why it's taking me a while, there should be a new chapter up in about a week though! keep checking!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>