Reading Reviews for The Day After-Ron+Hermione
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Future Plans

14th August 2009:
this chapter is so cute because of the fluffiness between Ron and Hermione. maybe u could do a sequel with Harry, Ron, Hermione and Ginny. what do u say?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco lover123 The Intervention

5th August 2009:
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ronstruefan The Intervention

31st July 2009:
yup, i like this. there are going to be more chapters, right? ron and hermione are spot on

 Report Review

Review #4, by charlie23 The Intervention

31st July 2009:
Aww, cute chapter and ending. But oh my gosh, I felt so awkward on their behalf when they reentered the common room. Oh to be young and in love with a crush and not knowing how the other one feels...teenage crushes. You captured the awkwardness perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny The Intervention

30th July 2009:
finally they did something!!! what about Harry and Ginny? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 The Intervention

30th July 2009:
very cute and sweet! So what now? ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsAshleyPotter The Intervention

30th July 2009:
Omg that is the best story! props BIGTIME!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hayley Thoughts

22nd July 2009:
A very sweet story. I like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #9, by charlie23 Thoughts

22nd July 2009:
Ooh, I like this take on things. I like the idea of the two of them just going back to the way things were really. You either always read them getting together straight away or, like in my own story, them struggling with all the other emotional stuff, whereas you've chosen a more orignial route with them actually going back to being shy around each other and not mentioning the kiss or little moments etc. Looking forward to how it pans out x

Author's Response: thanks =] i thought it was kind of repetitive so this really means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Thoughts

21st July 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter. both Ron and Hermione are really thick, both were expecting the other to mention their kiss. i was wondering if u would do another story like this but with Harry and Ginny? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: wow thank u so much!!! you've really made my day =) i was actually planning to do stories about "the day after" for all of the couples, like harry/ginny, bill/fleur, etc., but it might take a while so yeah. thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login