Reading Reviews for Harrys To-DO List
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jen Chapter 3

18th June 2012:
I love it so far!! Please write more! X

 Report Review

Review #2, by queenflora09 Chapter 3

17th February 2010:
Great chapter! Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 3

17th February 2010:
great chapter this one. please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #4, by Real_Fantasy Chapter 3

17th February 2010:
great improvement!
im so hooked now i cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by Real_Fantasy Summer Before 5th year

17th February 2010:
hey, its coming along great so far, however, there are a couple of issues.
the first is that the punctuation is making the story hard to read. you have a sentence in one line and cutting down on the "ands" would help too.
the second is that i dont know whose point of view it is and if it changes from harry's to ginny's or if its all harry.
its still a great story and with improvement will attract more readers. :)
ps. im sorry for sounding so critical...i hope you don't take it personally, im always like this with my friends. Sorry :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Where am I?

11th January 2010:
a bit confusing this chapter because u need to add more spaces between the sentences but i hope to read the next chapter soon.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by queenflora09 Where am I?

11th January 2010:
Great chapter! Can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nani Summer Before 5th year

6th December 2009:
the storie isn't bad for a first one but you still have a lot to improve... hope you do;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by queenflora09 Summer Before 5th year

22nd July 2009:
i REALLY likes it and hope that you keep going!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hannah Summer Before 5th year

22nd July 2009:
its a bit sloppy and doessnt make much sense at the end but it has a good plot so far tings are actuallly happeninng i think when its developed it will be a good story so please keep writing btw im a hg shipper

harry

 Report Review

Review #11, by elizabeth Summer Before 5th year

21st July 2009:
Please write the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Summer Before 5th year

21st July 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter but u don't need to add space between a sentence. u also wrote "re head" when it should be "red-hair". if u need help or something else, u can check my stories. anyway. Harry has a tough program 4 his summer. my guess is that he likes Ginny and will do anything to let her notice his feelings towards her. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login