Reading Reviews for The Ava Chronicles
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheOutlawedArcher Game On

28th April 2011:
*Trys not to completely die of heart complications." That was brilliant. and thats really all I've got to say about it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by busybusybeta Game On

6th December 2010:
that was a really fun little story! i wish it were longer! hahaha

 Report Review

Review #3, by busybusybeta Helping Out The Substitute Chaser

6th December 2010:
oh come on, oliver! jeeze! katie gave you the PERFECT opening, and you missed it by a MILE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by busybusybeta Ah, Young Love

6th December 2010:
omg, the scene at the end of this chapter was FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #5, by busybusybeta Intimidation

6th December 2010:
LOL, i love how you have ava and oliver constantly switching places as the embarrassed one and the cocky one. it's really funny, and it's great because neither of them has the upperhand for very long.

 Report Review

Review #6, by busybusybeta Anything for the Quidditch Captain

6th December 2010:
i couldn't stop laughing when ava and max were kicking doors open shouting "HA!" it was too funny to picture doing this for TWO floors!! hahaha

 Report Review

Review #7, by busybusybeta Whatever you say, Ava

6th December 2010:
so far, this sounds REALLY good. it's well written, and the plot sounds fun. can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleywitch Game On

22nd November 2010:
OH MY GAWD! WRITE A SEQUAL! THIS IS SO BLOODY FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HerbologyGirl Game On

22nd November 2010:
IF YOU DONT WRITE A SEQUEL TO THIS I WILL BE EXTRMELY SAD :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by HerbologyGirl Being a Tease

22nd November 2010:
COMPLETELY AND UTTERLY LUV IT! so funny i love wood and ava together :) this book is now one of my top top favs and has made me luv wood/oc stories!!! 1000/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by madness Game On

31st August 2010:
Aww. It was so good. I love them together. Well done. X

 Report Review

Review #12, by MollyR Game On

11th August 2010:
Hi!
I don't know if you remember (or recognize) me, but it's Molly Raesly!
Great story! I really enjoyed the Ava and wood silly squabbles and snogging!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bogans United Whatever you say, Ava

30th July 2010:
I love oliver/oc stories!! i'm writing one too!!! this one is great!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KieraBlack Game On

19th June 2010:
I love, love, LOVE this story! The tension between them, the game, everthing ;) Please update it ! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by xMsFiggx Game On

1st May 2010:
Really funny story, I enjoyed it immensely :)

That Oliver sure is persistent!

 Report Review

Review #16, by me_thehplvr Game On

13th April 2010:
I love the ending! So not cliche and really really sweet. Especially "I never said I fancied you Wood."

Lovely! I want an update on this couple (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by me_thehplvr Helping Out The Substitute Chaser

13th April 2010:
Haha Katie's plan didn't quite work out as planned... But it came highly close!

 Report Review

Review #18, by me_thehplvr Ah, Young Love

13th April 2010:
Haha I love Wood! And Ava... She's quite the hilarious one!

 Report Review

Review #19, by me_thehplvr Intimidation

13th April 2010:
Another sober kiss! Yay! And a one caused by jealousy! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #20, by me_thehplvr Training

13th April 2010:
Jerks and pervy boys... Plus Wood of course (: I'm really dreading the last chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by me_thehplvr Being a Tease

13th April 2010:
George is pretty stupid... I'm loving this btw!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by me_thehplvr Strange Situations

13th April 2010:
Hehehehehe (: I do love the first sober kiss.

 Report Review

Review #23, by me_thehplvr Anything for the Quidditch Captain

13th April 2010:
Goodness! I love detective work! How exciting (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by me_thehplvr Whatever you say, Ava

13th April 2010:
Lovely start! Haha I decided to review every chapter and particularly like this... Whatever you say Ava (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by IncompleteSentences Game On

27th February 2010:
hehehehehe.just realized it's COMPLETED! ha big shock for me, and i have to say lame ending but i still loved it all the same, short and sweet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>