Reading Reviews for In the Infirmary
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by everardndylis In the Infirmary

24th October 2007:
Aw! This story is so sweet! We needed some more Ron/Hermione pairings.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GriffinClaw In the Infirmary

15th March 2007:
Not exactly canon related, but very cute none-the-less. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by boardingbabe In the Infirmary

31st January 2006:
Awesome story!! That was one of the best storys ever! Expecially for a one-shot!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by maggiedalena In the Infirmary

4th January 2006:
This is so sugary (I'm trying not to say sweet for I've said it so many times!) I absolutely love it. I wish something like that happened to me, you know, without the curses and brains and Madam Pomfrey. LOL

 Report Review

Review #5, by blu_canine (Not logged in) In the Infirmary

5th November 2005:
This really was, truly awesome! I didn't notice any spelling or grammar, and it usually stands out to me! Great job! You write the feelings of Ron and Hermione very well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Walking_By_Moonlight In the Infirmary

20th September 2005:
Ahhhhhhh, that was so sweet!!! I loved it. I think that they are so perfect for eachother, but then again, I think that everyone else thinks that, too!! Keep up the good work! That was a really good story!! I enjoyed it very much. Again, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryluvshermione In the Infirmary

4th August 2005:
i <3 it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fairgirl In the Infirmary

29th July 2005:
wow....if only it could have really happened....

 Report Review

Review #9, by muah In the Infirmary

18th March 2005:
Ok,you can ignore my other review!I think that I figured out that the infirmary is the hospital wing!I'm American, and I'm guesseing that in some other country infirmary means hospital?I'm sorry for being so dense!but that's me! LOL!Excellent story!It was very sweet, and I am a very big supporter of Hermione/Ron ships! They're so cute together!

 Report Review

Review #10, by muah In the Infirmary

18th March 2005:
forgive me for having a terrible memory!I finished the fifth book a million years ago, and I don't remember, what the infirmary was.could you tell me?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Evans In the Infirmary

11th January 2005:
Awe, that was so sweet! I think you did a good job and you should definatly write more Ron/Hermione stories in the mere future! Your writing was incredible. By the way, I loved the ending, you did a really good job with Ron soothing Hermione and all. Good job! I enjoyed the fact that it seemed that you took your time to write this and that you probably enjoyed writing it. I know that I enjoy writing my stories whenever I write. Anyways write more stories soon, this story was fabulous!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexaRae In the Infirmary

24th November 2004:
Aww, that story was so sweet. I love it! Keep writing you're very good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Veil In the Infirmary

6th November 2004:
Short and sweet, not overdone or rushed; a pleasure to read. Finally, someone with good spelling and grammar skills!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Goddess In the Infirmary

21st September 2004:
Awwwww, what a cute story. Very well written, with wonderful attention paid to detail. I love it! ^_~

 Report Review

Review #15, by DanielRadcliffeandMe In the Infirmary

16th July 2004:
Very nice...

 Report Review

Review #16, by KingWaley In the Infirmary

8th July 2004:
What a beautiful story... You know, it's never too late to write. Best luck on your other writings. 10 for sure...

 Report Review

Review #17, by BooBerryInc In the Infirmary

4th July 2004:
*Squee* I love it. I'm usually not a R/Hr shipper, but that was just so awwwtastic! Squee. LoL

 Report Review

Review #18, by the downfall of the rising (sry not logged in) In the Infirmary

3rd July 2004:
its such a cute story! omg u r such a good writer maybe, you should write another chap keep going pleez ~*~Valerie~*~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amy-Chris In the Infirmary

4th June 2004:
whoops i meant that has got to be one of the best fan fics i've ever read! lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amy-Chris In the Infirmary

4th June 2004:
I have to say that I really loved that one! That is not one of my favourite fan fictions ever! I imagined something like that when I read the book too! I really wish that that had happened in book 5..:( ah well... here's to hoping that something similar to that will happen in book 6! Great job; I really enjoyed it!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan In the Infirmary

15th May 2004:
Oh i can only imagine what nice dreams he had! That's a wonderful chapter, please write one more, at least?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tonksie In the Infirmary

15th April 2004:
That was such a sweet story!!! :) Nice work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by chava In the Infirmary

15th April 2004:
great story! hope it will hapen!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermionewnnabe In the Infirmary

10th April 2004:
that's great i thought thesame thing when i read OoTP!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tachilis Creven In the Infirmary

25th March 2004:
Eheehee-L.o.t.s. o.f. FLUFFINESS very good, much better than most HP romances these days...nothing disturbing...Good Work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>