Reading Reviews for The Headmisstress Office
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rebecca_riddle_ Portrait

12th February 2012:
Wow, er jumpy, but good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mlizhobie Portrait

12th September 2011:
OH MY GOD! I love the wind chimes!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 Portrait

5th August 2011:
Banging like wind chimes in a hurricane, haha, get's me every time!!
This was such an adorable one-shot! I loved it so much!
And when Harry came in, asking for permission to use their names, that was SO sweet!
I really liked this story a lot. It was so sweet, and so I don't even know the word!
It flowed together beautifully, and I really enjoyed it. Really, really nice job!

Siriuslover177
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #4, by Riya Potter Portrait

17th June 2010:
Wow! A nice story... I lyked it very much!

But there r too many spelling and grammar mistakes! But still the story is very nice...

Keep writing... :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilyandjamesfan Portrait

16th April 2010:
I really liked this story. I loved Rose's windchime line as well. It is good that you show both the Trio's later lives, and the lives of the next gen.

 Report Review

Review #6, by spangles Portrait

14th April 2010:
I absolutely loved this story. I'm freaking out right now because I swore I reveiwed this when I submitted it for story seekers, I feel like an awful reader.

Anyways, this is definitly one of my favorite fics on the site. Severus' emotions were protrayed perfectly, especially his reaction to what Hermione says and to Harry asking to use his name. The bit about Lily's eyes haunting him for all eternity was so perfect, it made me terribly sad. I loved how you represented so much in just one little chapters. The writing was beautiful, and even though you coverd so much it still flowed perfectly. Ah, it's just pure perfection.

Great job, and congrats on getting on story seekers! 11/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bookworm045 Portrait

26th November 2009:
I absolutely love your story!

I literally read it all the time.

I think you are amazing for writting this, and am so grateful that you did.

YOU ROCK!!!

:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chelly Portrait

8th August 2009:
I sincerely blame you for waking up my family, lol! I laughed SO loudly at the "windchimes" part! Fantastic story! Very unique!

Author's Response: Is it wrong of me to not feel sorry for waking up your family?
Lol Thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by www_meat_org Portrait

4th August 2009:
This was really sweet, I loved it!

Author's Response: YAY

Thank you for reveiwing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by hpobsessed12 Portrait

28th July 2009:
omg i loved it!! a wonderful story telling what should happen!! i love the emotion and how close and happy everyone is!!


10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, yeh I figured after going through a war like that togethor you would keep your ties close, and Harry is already a real sentimental guy...so it made sense.
-Holly


 Report Review

Review #11, by ReAnna Portrait

28th July 2009:
that was an amazing story..it made me laugh and i like how u portrayed draco. u are a good writer

Author's Response: =D

Thank you very much, I wasn't to sure about how I did Drafco actaully. But that you liked how I portrayed him made it easier.
Cheers
-Holly


 Report Review

Review #12, by snuffles Portrait

25th July 2009:
What a cute story! I really like it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterprof Portrait

24th July 2009:
Great story! I thought it flowed well and it was great to see some of the next generation.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.
Glad to see you liked it :)
Holly


 Report Review

Review #14, by Smith_Babe_1 Portrait

21st July 2009:
Banging like windchimes in a hurricane. I love that lines.
This story is great.
10/10

Author's Response: I know I loved that line too! Thank you for reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FriendofMolly Portrait

21st July 2009:
I loved it I really Loved it. It was funny and sweet, and very sentimental. I would however suggest you read throught it again and clear up any misspells and capitalization mistakes. It was definitely a dream come true. I have to admit a fascination with the interactions of the portraits and the next generation. But somehow I would think Severus would become a little softer. Afterall he doesn't have to hate Harry to cover for any DE's, and I think Harry more than made up for his father.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'l go over it as soon as I have time! Thinks for reveiwing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login