Reading Reviews for Bullet Proof
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elle Young Ginger Newt Biscuits

10th October 2011:
great start! really interesting and im intrigued for more :) update please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymousity. Ginger Newt Biscuits

9th January 2010:
So, I don't know how I stumbled across this but I did. And - get this - I actually loved it. I'm finding it harder and harder to find stories worth my time now-a-days but this was off to a really good start. But, will you ever update this? Because it really does have potential.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusxRemus4life Ginger Newt Biscuits

23rd July 2009:
I liked the chapter and it makes me happy that Draco and Hermione are on amiable terms. I can't wait to see what you have in store for them next. Update soon.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by writergirl8 Ginger Newt Biscuits

21st July 2009:
Ron! How could you??? Great chapter... I'm so excited to see where this goes. DON'T MAKE THIS MATURE! Please and thanks and update soon this was great :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxxhellosamantha Ginger Newt Biscuits

19th July 2009:
I love it so far, keep it up. :]

So does this mean that Ron left for a reason? Because the beginning shows that he was like reassuring Hermione that he loved her before he left. So, did he leave for like a secret mission or something? ;)

Author's Response: We will see:P Thanks for reviewing!:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit Ginger Newt Biscuits

11th July 2009:
i really hope she doesnt go back to ron
i like how hot draco already sounds and they both have kids OHHH thats brilliant
cnat wait to see what happens next:)

Author's Response: Hot is the key lol. Thanks for reviewing!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by D_Hfangirl428 Ginger Newt Biscuits

11th July 2009:
That was really good!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione888 Ginger Newt Biscuits

10th July 2009:
oh, i think i like this story! i do wonder where ron went though... are draco and hermione together by the way? anywho i was thinking of writing a story and it is simular to this one maybe i ll tell u about some other time anty way 10/10 ^_^

Author's Response: Cool, good luck with your story!:)
No, not yet, they\\\'re just work colleagues at the moment, but Hermione is starting to develop feelings for him, so look out:P


 Report Review

Review #9, by winkatme Ginger Newt Biscuits

10th July 2009:
I quite enjoy it.
-nods-
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Good, I\\\'m glad. Will try and post more soon!x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoot19 Ginger Newt Biscuits

10th July 2009:
Please Continue :)! I want more!

Author's Response: Good good, lol! Keep any eye out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs_J_Potter Ginger Newt Biscuits

10th July 2009:
Hehehe :)

Love it.

Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, will do!:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login