Reading Reviews for Starless Eyes
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by owl145 Bare

13th March 2014:
Great Story and I was wondering How this tale end?I hope you update new chapter soon. I want to know how Luna develop her seer power(and probably another power) and face the conflict within herself,also Her relationship with her friends and Draco, Lucius Malfoy fate. Please please update so very soon.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks so much for your review! I have been toying over this story for years and life does get in the way sometimes! I do have some more chapters on the go for this one and I will try to upload some more soon!
Thanks for your enthusiasm about this one!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Jess A Cold Reunion

10th December 2012:
A really good story please keep writing more! I want to no what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments! There are more chapters available now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by laney A Cold Reunion

1st February 2011:
oh no! why did you kill Xeno?poor luna.if this wasn't so suspensful,i would've stoped reading,but now i'm obsessed.update really soon.
p.s i'm talking tomorrow soon,not in a few weeks

Author's Response: Haha. Okay, I'll try my best!

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Starved4Romance A Cold Reunion

13th March 2010:
Hm... I don't really like dark darkdarkdark stories, but this one is quickly becoming more and more awesome by the chapter. YAY, DRALUNA! (Oo, that's good.)!!

Author's Response: I'm glad its converting you, there will be some lighter chapters coming up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Starved4Romance The Trick

13th March 2010:
*waves hands wildly in the air* Woo ooo oo! Druna! No, wait... Lunaco? No, that sounds like a gas company... Drana? Meh, better... Woo oo oo! Drana!

Author's Response: Druna could work well haha.

Love your reviews, they do make me laugh!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Starved4Romance Forbidden Fruit

13th March 2010:
This chapter slapped me across the face so many times I can't feel it anymore. I am by no means a Seveus Hermione shipper, but the intenseness in this chapter suited your writing style. I'm happy that I already knew the meaning of the word gaol. Why did you use it, simply out of curiosity? Is that what people say in England? Or is Snape just that old-fashioned kind of person?

Author's Response: Well gaol is an old English word that crops up in alot of Victorian Novels like Dickens of Hardy, and as the wizarding world is rather old fashioned that word seemed to fit better than jail? I don't know, it felt better to use an old word haha.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Starved4Romance I'll Deal With You Later

13th March 2010:
YAY! I'M BACK! That was for my sake, really. I originally wasn't very interested with this story, but I really like it now. I don't know why, but Draco and Luna appeals more to me than Harry and Luna. Druna forver?

Author's Response: Hello you! How the devil are you!

Yes, it wasn't one of my favourites to begin with but now I find them very appealing!

I hope you enjoy this one, I am going to start updating again very soon!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Zephyrus A Cold Reunion

5th November 2009:
I think I know your stories well enough now to knoe that your sadistic style of writing means that things will not be getting better for Luna any time soon... but I hope they look up for her a little bit as her light seems to have gone out. Well done though, great chapters.

Author's Response: Sadistic? Me? Really? Haha.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Zephyrus Violence And Redemption

5th November 2009:
Argh I hate Lucius soo much! I wish I could just reach into the screen, castrate him and then watch him suffer forever! Someone has to take revenge, and I can't wait for that chapter!

Author's Response: Ooh, I like your thoughts of Revenge ;)



 Report Review

Review #10, by Rubied_Raven A Cold Reunion

5th November 2009:
POOR LUNA! But at least things cant get any worse for her... right?

Author's Response: Who knows, my dear, who knows?

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rubied_Raven Violence And Redemption

5th November 2009:
Ok, that chapter didn't lift my spirits at all until the very end! Draco saves her? I was in now way expecting it! Well done! Can't wait for more! Lucius so needs to get a really just come upance!!

Author's Response: Yes Draco saves her, the unlikely hero!

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Rubied_Raven The Trick

5th November 2009:
Oh my gosh, this was a very intense upload, I'm kinda shocked about it actually. Draco pretendd to rape her to save her, a very interesting twist. I hope the rescue happens soon, watching Luna in Torment is horrible!

Author's Response: Yes this one may well be full of twists and turns.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ???? A Cold Reunion

2nd November 2009:
Poor Luna her life must really suck I hope she stay strong and keep her head high up.

Author's Response: Yes, this is a sad and angsty story, but things might look up, you never know :)

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by snapeluvr A Cold Reunion

25th October 2009:
Great chapter love the part were Hermione blushes when Severus speaks haha!!! Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by slithern_ice_elf A Cold Reunion

22nd October 2009:
Aww...how sad. I am crying, but that also may be that I am watching Transformers 2 and Omtimus Prime just died, and i am upset about that.
Anyway, fabulous chapter and i cannot wait for another update!

-maryy, :-D

Author's Response: Aww I cried so much at that in Transformers 2 too! I'm glad I brought my kleenex's to the cinema. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Boredonenight A Cold Reunion

22nd October 2009:
Wow. Sucks to be Luna, huh? That's really awful for her, but at least she's safe now. Really depressing end, but maybe now some good can come?

Wow, never thought I'd say that, I'm a huge fan of dark stories. Well, great writing as always, 10/10.

Author's Response: Well I doubt things can get much worse for her, so yes, I think some positives would be good now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by snapeluvr Violence And Redemption

11th October 2009:
O my gosh Lucius is so creepy!! He makes my blood boil! I love this chapter though I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, Lucius is horrid!

 Report Review

Review #18, by slithern_ice_elf Violence And Redemption

7th October 2009:
Poor Luna! I really hate Lucius. He is so evil. And what is 'Penna Ab Ceunsum'?

The only good thing about this chapter was the escape, but i really like it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, Lucius must be punished!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Boredonenight Violence And Redemption

7th October 2009:
Wow, another amazing chapter, I love this story! Its even begun to infuriate me a little, like "why can't I write that well?" Nah, just kidding, but you are an amazing writer and I can't wait to read more of this story. Until next Wednesday, then.

10/10

Author's Response: Aw thats really sweet, I think myself a over ripe writer to be honest, I write so much description sometimes I get annpyed and cut half of it out! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by snapeluvr The Trick

4th October 2009:
I love it!! I love how Draco is protecting Luna! Could this be a future problem for Harry getting with Luna? Keep up the amazing work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Iris Flower The Trick

1st October 2009:
Lucius simply has to get his come-upance at some point, and I hope its either Luna or Draco that does it! I'm glad Draco's trying to protect her here.

Author's Response: Many thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by First_star_to_the_right The Trick

1st October 2009:
Very good, drama was very intense

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Zephyrus The Trick

1st October 2009:
That was VERY intense! But also very good, Draco has outsmarted his father which is a first, and I can see more horrible things coming for the future, especially this dinner thing if Luna is going to look like Narcissa.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ???? The Trick

30th September 2009:
Wow, lots of angst, first time reading angst story and love it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by slithern_ice_elf The Trick

30th September 2009:
wow. yes...it was intense. I hope dinner goes well, and nothing bad happens to Luna. I have been waiting so long for an update (okay..it was a week, but it felt longer) and when i saw the update, i was like 'yes!' I love the story and i am already waiting for the next A-M-A-zing! chapter!
:-D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im so pleased that you are enjoying this one!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>