Reading Reviews for WHAT HAPPENS NOW
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thornheart9366 Prologue

22nd February 2013:
love george weasley love stories and i'm guna read all three of yours but i'm just guna give you a bit of critasism i don't like the way you started the story you shouldn't have said whats going to happen because i was sooo close to not reading your story after reading the first paragraph im glad i kept reading now because im really engrosed and i think your writing is brilliant! xxx luv thornheart

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunar Moony Chapter 32-THINGS ARE BROKEN BEYOND REPAIR

5th September 2012:
Love the story..need more

Author's Response: The story continues in the next installment, GETTING BACK TO WHERE WE BELONG. I hope you enjoy it:)
J


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lunar Moony CHAPTER 20--PARTIES AND THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX

26th June 2012:
OMG.I am in love with this story. I have always loved ALL the Weasleys but I have a special place in my heart for the twins. You are doing a brilliant job of explaining everything and my heart aches with the end of each chapter because its closer to ending. I wish you would write more about the twins (or continue this one.) On a side note...still hoping Fred doesn't die:)
Kim

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lunar Moony Prologue

26th June 2012:
Beautiful beginning. Gonna enjoy this!!
Kim

 Report Review

Review #5, by gina Chapter 32-THINGS ARE BROKEN BEYOND REPAIR

15th February 2011:
vere when the continuance . I can not wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Thank you. This story was continued with a story I called, "GETTING BACK TO WHERE WE BELONG." It is already posted and is complete. The Trilogy ended with "THE REST OF THE STORY," which is also posted and complete.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Frazzles Chapter 32-THINGS ARE BROKEN BEYOND REPAIR

18th February 2010:
NO!
How could it just end like that!
D:

Author's Response: The story continues in GETTING BACK TO WHERE WE BELONG. I forgot to post that in the story info. Oops:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Chapter 32-THINGS ARE BROKEN BEYOND REPAIR

16th February 2010:
oh no! her dad was so mean!
i can't wait to read the sequel. hopefully life for libby will look up then.

Author's Response: I have just submitted the first chapter of the next story. It should be available for reading soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jesdancerx CHAPTER 31--WHEN I LEFT

27th January 2010:
MORE SOOON PLEASE! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: The final chapter is up and I have just submitted the first chapter of the next story, GETTING BACK TO WHERE WE BELONG. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by BD CHAPTER 31--WHEN I LEFT

24th January 2010:
GET THE NEXT CHAPTER UP SOON!!!

Author's Response: The next, and final, chapter of this story is waiting to be validated. The next story in the series will be posted ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kell_Bell CHAPTER 24--UMBRIDGE'S INITATION

30th November 2009:
I just started reading your story
and love it. Your doing a great job
keep it up!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous CHAPTER 24--UMBRIDGE'S INITATION

29th November 2009:
i liked the chapter, though i did feel like it could have had more in it. not much happened...

Author's Response: I agree that this wasn't the best chapter. I felt as though adding too much would just be quantity over quality. Don't worry, though. There will be more trouble for Professor Umbridge in chapters to come!

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous CHAPTER 23--MEETING DELORES

22nd November 2009:
what is their plan? i'm just itching to find out! keep up the good work! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous CHAPTER 18--THE YULE BALL

21st November 2009:
yay! they're together again :)

i'm glad they are going to go slower, because they really were not acting like best friends

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous CHAPTER 10--SUMMER FUN

21st November 2009:
aww, georgie is so sweet!
i like how you occassionally put his POV in there. it's niccfce to know what he thinks of her. especially because he's such a romantic

 Report Review

Review #15, by anonymous CHATPER 9--O.W.L.S

21st November 2009:
i love it. the way they act with each other is so cute :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by icyfire Why Don't You Go Bugger Off

17th August 2009:
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
That was so adorable. I honestly read the last two chapters about 10 times now. I absolutely love this story! I'm excited to see where you take this. Most writers don't allow the love interests to get together until the middle towards the end. The bit about George crying gives a side to him that most authors tend to ignore. The Weasleys are more than just comic relief. I really love how you have grasped that and made him cry. It shows the hidden sensitive side. Keep up the excellent work! I really enjoy this!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad that you like the story. I've already finished writing it, but I'm editing as I post it. I hope I can keep you interested.

 Report Review

Review #17, by icyfire CHAPTER 1--THE BEGINNING

17th August 2009:
OMG! that scene on the train was adorable. One of the best written kisses I have read since I've been on this site! My favorite part was what he said afterwards: "Where did you learn to do that Banks?" Priceless! Keep up the fantastic work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kayla CHAPTER 1--THE BEGINNING

1st August 2009:
i really liked it! i hope you keep writing this. i will be checking up very often for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by icyfire Prologue

28th July 2009:
I like how you write this prologue. Prologues are very difficult to write because after a while they become cookie cutter. You need to give information about your character but presenting in such a way that doesn't seem like a list. Your opening paragraph definitely grabs the readers attention. It makes us go 'hold up! What did they just say?' Now we are intrigued. I also really like how you do not tell us which Weasley Twin she is in love with. I am very excited to see where you take this story. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login