Reading Reviews for Happy Birthday Harry
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by trala The End, or is it?

11th August 2007:
HAHAHAHA!!LOL! this wus hilarious!! so random, my fav!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Peaches and Pie The Doughboy Incident T_T\"

6th August 2005:
This is definately one of the weirder stories I've ever read but good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by animefreak123 The End, or is it?

24th July 2005:
AHAHA I choked on my ice cream with that last part

 Report Review

Review #4, by animefreak123 Target Practice on the people you just wanna kill

24th July 2005:
ahahaha that was funny!! I like it where remus goes: "CAN IT B****"

 Report Review

Review #5, by animefreak123 The Doughboy Incident T_T\"

24th July 2005:
AHAHAHA THAT WAS FUNNY

 Report Review

Review #6, by kat The End, or is it?

30th October 2004:
i like the story but i think u r mad. NO OFFENSE

 Report Review

Review #7, by .:evanstar:. The End, or is it?

27th June 2004:
ummmmmmmm....... crazy, weird, wacky. next time make it more readible, but a very good fantasy soz bout the rating

 Report Review

Review #8, by Slam The End, or is it?

14th March 2004:
HAHAHAHAHA! WE need more torturing, but it's OK otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfan Target Practice on the people you just wanna kill

12th November 2003:
im still in denial..... YAY sirius is back! He's not dead! oh happy day! he was NEVER dead! ever!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoot The Doughboy Incident T_T\"

4th August 2003:
THAT WAS A GOOD ENDING, PLEASE, REVIEW MY NEW STORY, HARRY POTTER AND THE SHADOWS OF DARKNESS, I\'VE TRIED TO WRITE IT AS CLOSE TO J.K\'S STYLE AS POSSIBLE, AND CONTINUE WITH \'HISTORY OF MAGIC NOTE PASSING,\' THANKS, CASSIE

 Report Review

Review #11, by silly The Doughboy Incident T_T\"

3rd August 2003:
ok that was a little bit weird no offence but whats with the baby talk i mean come on im not three

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hannie The Doughboy Incident T_T\"

1st August 2003:
I love this story,mainly because my b-day is also July 31st.but its so funny

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot The Doughboy Incident T_T\"

31st July 2003:
obey the stumach, anyways thats real good, i\'m married hold, it *kiss,snog* thought youd\'e be here at 12 grimmuald place, me and sirius are getting married,ow, got confetee in my eye, any way, great carry on, in the next chappie can sirius be getting married to me? cassie black

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot The Doughboy Incident T_T\"

31st July 2003:
thanks cassiopeia. does Harry know were married? i wanna have a go at everyone and shoot peter senseless, thanks, cassie black

 Report Review

Review #15, by BrittanyPotter The Doughboy Incident T_T\"

31st July 2003:
Hello! This is doctor earl manu...*Wrong script!* Sorry! This is Doctor Brittany Potter, and I am sorry to tell you the bad news. You have Doghyboyoanthropediamedishcilaskilladiesusmetorfius Syndrom, or, An infestation of the brain with cheap cliche charachters from cheesy instant-baking comercials, as well as Harryiluvunouwanitaddictionarianiuisiriusim Syndrom as well, or Infestation of the brain with Harry Potter Charachters and related Indicia *all belong to J.K. Rowling and Warner Bros. Copyright* but don\'t worry, I have that too! The only cure? Shut yourself in a room padded with soft sponge, eating only FRESH baking and chanting over and over Harry Potter is my god! Worhip Harry Potter! Almighty Potter! lol! that story wuz good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login