Reading Reviews for Protect me, My Dragon
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whitestar Your Love

30th December 2011:
Oh, please write more! Its so amazing. I really love it.
Your really good!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Courtney Hermione's Birthday

14th August 2011:
Why aren't you updating this story??

Author's Response: i was boycotting Hpff for a while because of their lame updating skills. my other site, Miss Nae Malfoy on fanfiction (dot) (net), and my stories are way updated wayyy faster on there.

but i am now back on the site, one year later. thanks for sticking with it! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Curious Hermione's Birthday

29th April 2010:
Are you ever gonna update this one? ):

 Report Review

Review #4, by laurenhermione Hermione's Birthday

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LovesMagic Hermione's Birthday

5th April 2010:
I love love loved this chapter! I'm so glad that you gave it a complete ending and didn't rush it!! You did a great rescue scene while adding drama up until the last moment! I can't wait for the epilogue!! I also can't wait for your next stories :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramione_girl82 Hermione's Birthday

16th February 2010:
This is an amazing story!! I can not wait to read more of it! I do hope that you update soon! Lol though I have to agree, that was not very nice of Draco lol Though she did enjoy it.

I love your writing technique and style. I really am looking forward to more of this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione_girl82 Zabini again

15th February 2010:
Oh...WOW. that is all I can say! This is an amazing chapter and its descriptions and feelings drew me into the story so deeply. I can not find words to express how pleasing this chapter is! Amazing! I can not wait to read more of your story! Please, don't stop writing on this amazing tale!!

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter is out

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione_girl82 Chapter 5

15th February 2010:
Yes! I would like to know lol!! I love this story! I can not wait to see what will happen next! You have me frazzled!! :) I have to keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mayluna Hermione's Birthday

21st January 2010:
i love this story. will there be more?

 Report Review

Review #10, by NessaTelemnar Hermione's Birthday

14th November 2009:
Hehe, I think Hermione handled that in Hermione-style ^^
Well written !

Can't wait 'till your next update :D

Nina x

 Report Review

Review #11, by NikiBunny Hermione's Birthday

9th November 2009:
im adding to my favs... i hope you can update very soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by NikiBunny Zabini

9th November 2009:
drunk? and hanging out with Malfoy??? I LOVE IT!!!
this is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by NikiBunny The badge

9th November 2009:
excellent writing in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by NikiBunny malfoy

9th November 2009:
ah! im not sure which story i like better! equally great!!! ok... im moving on to the next chapter... im hooked. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by kandekisses Hermione's Birthday

2nd November 2009:
Aww poor Hermione, she seems to be getting stressed. I hope she cheers up soon. &Draco is a sly little thing isn't he? Lol. I loved the whole Legilimency part.. very creative

P.S. I totally understand.. School is getting to me too, but your better than I am at updating. How do you do it? lol

Author's Response: yeah i dont really like using complicated Wizadry things in my stories, but i just felt that this would give enough lee way depth for the magical part of both Hermione and Malfoy. :) Hope you enjoyed :)

and i really dont knwo how i do it...it just comes to me soemtimes in between a Phsyiology assignment or a problem for Math...i guess the best inspriation is in my English Class...we really go indepth with poets and writers and soemtimes i come upon an idea or topic they wrote about and i'm like, "...i could use that in my story!"

So i write the different muses down...and out comes a chapter :)))


 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Hermione's Birthday

30th October 2009:
interesting
very interesting was draco angry with her or was he just really you know enjoying it?

Author's Response: Uh, i hope you're talking about the Legilmency...lol umm he was just into it, you know lol

He wasn't ready for the surge of emotion he got from transfering his erotic thought to the intentioned :))

Hope that kind of cleared it up for you :) Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by rebecca Hermione's Birthday

30th October 2009:
please continue!! its really good! i love it and i can hardly wait to read what will happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) The next chapter should be coming pretty soon :)))

 Report Review

Review #18, by _Pixie_ Zabini again

22nd October 2009:
Hey! Just read all the story. I was on the verge of not reading it, but it is so well written. I love it!
Can't wait for the next chapter!
=)
Pixie x

Author's Response: well thank you for reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by kandekisses Zabini again

18th October 2009:
Lol @ Hermione for making a List of Draco's pros and cons! I might have to steal that for my story haha just kidding! &I must say "pixie tryst" sounds very appealing =)

I really liked seeing Draco's POV and I like the little back story you had there. Its really tying things together.
I feel sort of dense though, what does Amico mean? lol I like the italian bits even if I can't understand it.

Fabolous chapter! It really put some ideas in my head that I'm going to write down right now! Can't wait to see what's next!

Author's Response: Glad to be of inspiration !

You can so use the "pros and cons" if you need it lol

and yes i do agree, Pixie Tryst sounds pretty and alluring..lol umm Amico means "friend" in Italian...if oyu have any trouble with other italian words, just ask lol I'm a major in languages lol (well Historical Fiction and Human Psychology but we have to learn Laitn and like two other lanuages to be "prepared" lol)

i've learned that readers absolutely love flashbacks, becasue they reflect the chracter "then" and "now" lol


 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Zabini again

17th October 2009:
hmmm
i wonder what she meant by the whole dragon stuff i cant wait to see what happens next !

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! hope you enjoy whats to come :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit chapter 6

17th October 2009:
O
girlfriend eh
wow
that was definitly an interesting chapter
and im surprised she agreed right away
that was awesome btw.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Chapter 5

17th October 2009:
o he kissed her
he kissed her
that was a brilliant chapter
and ic ant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :)
I plan a lot of twists and turns for this story ..


 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Zabini

17th October 2009:
oh my
i wonder why the Slytherin girls were nice to her
was it just becuase DRaco likes her
that was definitely an interesting chapter and i cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: You'll soon find out...its all about reading between the lines with my writing :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit The badge

17th October 2009:
o
nice chapter i really liked it
i wonder how the meeting will go and never did like ron

Author's Response: I dont think a lot of people do...

 Report Review

Review #25, by samantha m Zabini again

17th October 2009:
great chapter! love the italian in it


please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think Italian is the funnest language ever, so i decided to put a little flavor into it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>