Reading Reviews for Of Dracos and Drool
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Up_2_No_Good Yes... They're Insane.

1st January 2012:
Yes, it is slightly cliche, but in a good way. A good read and quite adorable. I love the last three lines. ^-^ Very well done.
~Grace

Author's Response: Oh, this story is so old! It's one of my favorites, so fun to write. I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

And ~totally meant to be cliche. They're so fun to write!

Thanks for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by wytchkitty13 Yes... They're Insane.

2nd August 2009:
OMG Hahaha! This story is great! I love it! I am laughing so hard that I've got tears in my eyes- okay scratch that, one just fell so I think now I have a tear in my eye. Oh my what I funny story! I see you did this for a challenge but I am a strong Dramione shipper as well as writer and this was just too funny. The audience reactions added to the effect! Hehehe Whew I need a drink of water. I loved all the cliches tossed in there and it was so ridiculously funny. I have to say that this was really good. I saw you are a Harry/Hermione shipper- that's okay it's not really my thing but I'm willing to give it a shot. So, don't be surprised if reviews from me start popping up on your other stories lol. Great Story! Needed a good laugh and it cheered me up. Thanks for writing this!!

Author's Response: Ohhh I love reviews like this they're the best! I'm so glad you enjoyed it you have no idea what a blast it was to write! :D I'm glad I cheered you up that's pretty much my favorite part about life, making people happy. :) You are welcome and thank YOU so much for an awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by candz Yes... They're Insane.

20th July 2009:
FUNNY! :D
rather liked it :)

Author's Response: Yayyy! :D Ha thank ya bunches. :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Canary in the Mine Yes... They're Insane.

19th July 2009:
HALLO THARR, THIS DO BE MALIA (FRAGILEWORDS), reviewing from my account ^^

Can I say how much I enjoyed this?! It was funny and cliche, but not horridly so xD I mean, I loved the fact that you had a little audience in the background and that whatever they seemed to do, the reader did with them (: I loved the dialogue and everything about this! It was funny, interesting, and just wonderful to read :D

I adored Draco's character, and even Hermione and Ron's interactions! You completed the challenge wonderfully ^^ I'm in love with this one-shot. I really am xD

I don't think there is anything else to say XD I loved this. This has got to be one of the best Dramione's I've read in a while (; Thank you for making my day!

100/10

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so ecstatic that you liked it! Once I saw the word comedy I knew this would be a blast! And it sooo was!

I loved writing this, every second of it. I laughed at my own jokes and it was just wonderful. :) I may even find myself writing other comedies or maybe even a serious Dramione someday. :D

Thank you for giving me the most amazing challenge ever! You're awesome! :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by lifyndra Yes... They're Insane.

15th July 2009:
Haha! This was funny! I enjoy a rogue coconut now and again...

Author's Response: As do I! :D Hahahaha. Glad ya enjoyed it I certainly did. ;P

 Report Review

Review #6, by Evil Sami Poo Yes... They're Insane.

12th July 2009:
I laugh! This is brilliant! I laugh Sooo muchh. I can't wait to see the banner, I would have loved to do it, but time zones meant I missed out.

Author's Response: Hahahaha thank you so much! The banner is being made as we speak. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Timechild Yes... They're Insane.

10th July 2009:
This fic is so cool. I enjoyed it thoroughly. The only thing I would have done differently is I would have put a little more detail in where Hermione decided she liked Draco. Ron's reaction was priceless though.

Nicely done

Author's Response: Ohhh thank you so much! I\\\'ll definitely keep that in mind. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by karen Yes... They're Insane.

7th July 2009:
Haha wow, that was great! LoL. I was laughing almost the entire time! Thanks for the story!! .Karen.

Author's Response: Aw thank you I\\\'m so glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_elder_wand Yes... They're Insane.

6th July 2009:
sweeet:) nice one-shot=) i liked it=))

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login